Weaboo
wa i see xt photodump she really jiak holiaos everyday... wtf @Roflcopterr @suzukaze jin rich
1 lot is 1k shares la knn
Ya but if u got Mai senpai ish okay right?I only have half a lot how to millionaire…? No Japan wife can forget about retire in Japan la. At best go there on visa runs or burn money for business manager visa to stay a few years.
Have funthinking to go out for run later since sunny
Japan is still no 1 la.. I say before here I got contact in Japan…. Just need to have money to set up visa and everything.. if not must there be slave worker more cham than life in SgYa but if u got Mai senpai ish okay right?
Otherwise got other places around the world you eyeing?
U that time also kpkb refuse to be swe. In the end also becum one then so hard working even weekends worksure will do well one, as an swe not a project manager
u smu finance or Kaplan finance one siai noob...
No diff honestly. I dun use any skills I learn from uni in moi jobu smu finance or Kaplan finance one sia![]()
See if 1 yr later no significant increment change jod la…No diff honestly. I dun use any skills I learn from uni in moi job
So ez change de meh?See if 1 yr later no significant increment change jod la…
U satki mah...moi changed 2 times riaoz...![]()
Enjoy... viceroy blue boost? Hoonki jin long
U satki mah...