YAHALLO!!!good evening all
YAHALLO!!!
Moi still in yahallo camp even tho this thread starter ditched if![]()
yahallo ollahay
Today ish a naise day to lewd rushia
He cfm joal type one knn pap...i disagree with that, the way he type shows strong disapproval
How will you define touch? Is taking photo with a girl and close physical contact counted?
YAHALLO!!!
Moi still in yahallo camp even tho this thread starter ditched if![]()
Today ish a naise day to lewd rushia
Boing boing~![]()
ah that means i touch before, sorry man slashershotHe cfm joal type one knn pap...
Touch is touch lor. Why need define until so exact...
Treasures really sarki can afford this type of life styleI'm her bf actually![]()
Tbh in future if I got gf/wife and I can tau jiak outside with a chiobu without any consequences and no one know…I think I will do itIn moi mind u also similar to Joal kind
I at home surfing edmw rah@Roflcopterr sexercise finish go massage?![]()
Pls rmb accidentally leakTreasures really sarki can afford this type of life style
Tbh in future if I got gf/wife and I can tau jiak outside with a chiobu without any consequences and no one know…I think I will do it
I at home surfing edmw rah
Ya but exercise fin if nth do. Go get massaged lolTreasures really sarki can afford this type of life style
Tbh in future if I got gf/wife and I can tau jiak outside with a chiobu without any consequences and no one know…I think I will do it
I at home surfing edmw rah
Same I also touch 2 women in life before..both are the ones I piakI only ever touch like 2 or 3 women in my life before...
How many u fwb laji or digSame I also touch 2 women in life before..both are the ones I piak
no more other than that
I don’t want go for those lupsup and Low ses ah tiong/ vietbu massage….Ya but exercise fin if nth do. Go get massaged lol![]()
2….both of them I piak once only no contact liaoHow many u fwb laji or dig
Really a chad2….both of them I piak once only no contact liao
maybe ur skill not good2….both of them I piak once only no contact liao
Means some guy out there kenna cuck w frogman babiesmaybe ur skill not good![]()
Is my choice to not contact them after one timemaybe ur skill not good![]()