Weaboo
How many u fwb laji or digSame I also touch 2 women in life before..both are the ones I piak
no more other than that
How many u fwb laji or digSame I also touch 2 women in life before..both are the ones I piak
no more other than that
I don’t want go for those lupsup and Low ses ah tiong/ vietbu massage….Ya but exercise fin if nth do. Go get massaged lol![]()
2….both of them I piak once only no contact liaoHow many u fwb laji or dig
Really a chad2….both of them I piak once only no contact liao
maybe ur skill not good2….both of them I piak once only no contact liao
Means some guy out there kenna cuck w frogman babiesmaybe ur skill not good![]()
Is my choice to not contact them after one timemaybe ur skill not good![]()
I on the other hand, want to massage girl, rather than let the girl massage meI don’t want go for those lupsup and Low ses ah tiong/ vietbu massage….
i only want a chio sinkie girl to massage me
I don’t mind…you go Google “hunk hands” got a lot of porn site come out show one amdk give sinkie girl yoni massage until they squirtI on the other hand, want to massage girl, rather than let the girl massage me![]()
Tbh in future if I got gf/wife and I can tau jiak outside with a chiobu without any consequences and no one know…I think I will do it![]()
Anyway I don’t have a gf before..I don’t know what is lovehope chiu stay in bbfa crub for eternity...![]()
Woah you really into sg gal, prawn also see sg gal lolI don’t mind…you go Google “hunk hands” got a lot of porn site come out show one amdk give sinkie girl yoni massage until they squirt
but quite old video by now since I watch it a few years ago
Neon kor kor waht ist his?
Ok seems no need go orchard next time for this
Pang gang......