ZaoBao: Gahmen care more ceca feeling over sinkie

Shdwfalcon

Ok. I hope your wish come true and see who is the bigger loser. The big future economy is in China and India now. You lose any of them and see what happen to Singapore. That why I say looking forward to see Singapore staying at the bottom.
Since 30 years ago people were hyping india as the future. Fastforward to now, China has improved leaps and bounds, but india is still a shithole filled with nothing but liars, scammers, leechers, fakes, and trouble.

Losing India is actually a boom rather than a loss.

Manthink

Think if not wrong, impression is all along Chinese ones tend are more closer to the ground than the ang-mor ones.
There is a reason why many regard english-speaking pple is incapable of appreciating Asian mentality.

PAP is a epitomises such reality.

limlisa

Since 30 years ago people were hyping india as the future. Fastforward to now, China has improved leaps and bounds, but india is still a shithole filled with nothing but liars, scammers, leechers, fakes, and trouble.

Oh really? Time will prove you wrong!!!

Manthink

Goodbye, Zaobao deputy chief editor, you will be missed!!

Not unless Shan come out and accuse the ZB of lying and POFMA the paper like has happened to HWZ Forum over "SG Variant"...which TBH, I have no seen any of that....

limlisa

There is a reason why many regard english-speaking pple is incapable of appreciating Asian mentality.

PAP is a epitomises such reality.
Errr. Nowadays Singaporean are more western and they dont appreciate Asian mentality.

spinning_quirK

Boon, not boom.

limlisa

one play good guy one play bad guy so u all cannot say total biased
Well I always believe Spore media are not biased. It is you peole voting for a future polariesd one when we become like USA having fox and CNN spreading fake news making people more stupid.

nightkids7089

From Zaobao deputy chief editor, we afraid to call out Ceca land but use South Asia and until now no authority dare to explain.... more care ceca feeling than own sinkie feeling...

幾夠力一下的!

Sinkie gahment no lan pah......dare not offend any country in this world, only dare to offend and insult own people own shitizens.......
Useless PC of sh.it

ArgusFoy

Dont need to say this same old thing it will only make people see that Singaporean cant see the big picture at all, The B1617 already spread to many other countries dont need from India the virus will enter Spore too, It is only a matter of time.
Pls say this in the face to my patient's son when his father passes away due to long-covid induced stroke complications. That his dad is a necessity in view of the big picture.

I can't do it. At least I dun have the iron in me to do it.

Sai Jai Lalit

Well I always believe Spore media are not biased. It is you peole voting for a future polariesd one when we become like USA having fox and CNN spreading fake news making people more stupid.
GVkUKsh.jpg

Shdwfalcon

Well this is a panademic. And in business only the strongest survive. Maybe find out why so many years other countries no govt help can expand overseas but SME still dont have much grow big becasue of SIngaporean narrow minded thinking.
Incidentally, this current reoccuring outbreak is caused the INDIA VIRUS. This put us into partial lockdown, and now the government has to put out another simulus package in order to help Singapore economy stay afloat.

All this is caused by importing the INDIA VIRUS. If we cut india off, we won't be sufferung as much now.

Manthink

This got published on ST Forum after Leslie Fong's piece....less than a year after the GE 2020...

ST (25 May) Better communication needed between leaders, people
....SGreans rightly expect their government to protect their well-being by restricting or even shutting out, at least temporarily, the entry of foreigners, especially dependents of employment pass holders, from countries which have been devastated by the pandemic.

Calls from well-intended Singaporeans to control or stop arrivals from heavily infected countries were summarily dismissed as xenophobic and racist. Such name-calling is unfair and unhelpful.

Source - https://www.straitstimes.com/opinion/forum/better-communication-needed-between-leaders-people

Is the PAP Gov "For You" ? Action Speaks Louder Than Rally Calls.
The Virus Does Not Care About Vote - It Just Exposes the Truth Clearer For Everyone.

db2314b0-bf36-11ea-99bd-06e9fdb692e7

Visor9999

Expected lah. The well paid jobs all going to them these days. So cannot offend them. Unless Govt change, nothing will really change

limlisa

You use this to gauge are you ok a not? Maybe you want to interview the American the most press freddom and interview the Chinese and China you will see who is living in lala land better!!!! look like the western media have successfully brainwash many edmw here.

limlisa

Pls say this in the face to my patient's son when his father passes away due to long-covid induced stroke complications. That his dad is a necessity in view of the big picture.

I can't do it. At least I dun have the iron in me to do it.
Well did I say want people die in the first place? Why you all kpb see import cases means want people die?

AlmightyOnes

It's ok voters care for government more.
It's not what government can do for us, but what we can do for government.
Regardless what happens, they will vote for them.
PAP wan sui!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.