HWZ Forums

Login Register FAQ Mark Forums Read

Dream Cruise is Docking In Singapore

Like Tree110Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 10-04-2019, 06:04 PM   #2116

No chance to surprise this coming trip because they already told me no suite and going to give me 500 e-credits instead.

I did a research on google map and youtube too, the port is far away from the city, the coach takes 1.5hr to reach the city. I am a bit worry the coach air con not cool enough and I have not take a coach for 25yrs.... don't know can tarhan or not?
Who know they might surprise you on the boarding day with both Upgrade and Entertainment Credit.

Maybe pack one USB rechargeable Portable Fan or Aircon and bring on your coach.
lilycll is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2019, 06:14 PM   #2117

Better to head to Pattaya, scuttle bus service one hour away.
Bangkok is like KL but bigger and traffic much worst.
Yes Bangkok coach journey is about 2 to 2.5hrs one way and is not fun to take with the kind of traffic jam. But most of these coach drivers do know their trade and know where to divert to ensure you reach back on time.
Old 11-04-2019, 10:02 AM   #2118

Anybody can advise me if there is any 5Night of Dream Cruise in Nov or Dec 2019?
I using their website to search but found nil record, which is weird.

Thanks in advance~
pchltws is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2019, 12:46 PM   #2119

oh, so you drive to genting one ah?
I hire a MPV to Genting and choose early hour like 5-6AM to leave SG and return reach JB before 4PM, usually no jam.
No problem to drive up but afraid too tire to drive back coz surely not enough sleep and rest.
Btw, Genting very stingy these days, don't even want to give Sunday free stay, I skipped my Apr and Jun trips to Genting and swap to GD.
kia0042 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2019, 12:51 PM   #2120

Who know they might surprise you on the boarding day with both Upgrade and Entertainment Credit.