silencer000

Anyone else affected? My izone preorder kena refunded :sad:

Sent from Samsung SM-A730F using GAGT

THFC78

Since produce 1st series, we alr make noise wrt the outcome of a few members liao :s13:

Got potential one out, - random one win :crazy:

Jo Yuri ranking was the most controversial, from nowhere suddenly pop out in 3rd spot during the PD48 final.......somemore her agency was stone music.....many ppl will start to speculate her final placing is rigged.

THFC78

Jin jiat lat.....all tio cut..........at this rate, the group might disband earlier than expected

Variety Shows Comment On Whether Or Not IZ*ONE’s Upcoming Appearances Will Air

A source from MBC’s “My Little Television 2” stated to Sports Chosun, “IZ*ONE’s appearance on the upcoming November 11 broadcast of ‘My Little Television 2’ will be edited. Due to the current situation, we decided that IZ*ONE’s pre-recorded content had to be edited out. The November 11 broadcast will only include Kim Gu Ra‘s, No Sa Yeon’s, and Kim Jang Hoon’s appearances.”

Regarding An Yu Jin, who is an MC on the show, the source revealed, “For now, you can consider her appearance on next week’s episode to be edited out.”

Meanwhile, regarding IZ*ONE’s upcoming film “Eyes On Me: The Movie,” which documents their first solo concert “Eyes On Me in Seoul,” a source from the film stated, “There have not been any discussions regarding a change in the release date. There is no change in the current release date of November 15.”

072552d783d54cdaa47f05f1321e2d89.jpeg

THFC78

IZ*ONE’s Comeback Postponed

On November 7, Mnet released the following statement:

Hello. This is Mnet.

We sincerely apologize for causing concern with our program.

Off The Record has decided to postpone the release of IZ*ONE’s first full album, which was scheduled for November 11, after carefully reviewing the opinions of viewers and fans.

We have also decided to postpone the broadcast of IZ*ONE’s comeback show “COMEBACK IZ*ONE BLOOM*IZ,” which was scheduled to air via Mnet, M2, and other digital channels on November 11 at 7 p.m. KST.

We once again apologize to fans and viewers who have been waiting eagerly for [IZ*ONE’s] promotions.

However, we earnestly ask [reporters] to refrain from making speculative reports about our artists and avoid creating innocent victims.

ba4802833137483dbc72f0fe3734bdca.jpeg

wkweewee

It would be sad... if their ending is like this :/

Wrong timing to be kena investigated.

THFC78

IZ*ONE’s Pre-Recorded Episode On “IDOL ROOM” May Not Air Due To Recent Controversy

IZ*ONE has already filmed their episode for IDOL ROOM but it appears their episode may or may not air all together.

JTBC, the broadcasting station for IDOL ROOM, announced that they had finished filming with IZ*ONE but they will decide to air it or not depending on the police investigations.

IZ*ONE’s appearance has already finished filming. We haven’t decided on whether or not to air it.

We will make a decision based on the progression of the police investigations.

— JTBC

IZ*ONE filmed the episode in celebration for the upcoming release of their 1st full-length album, “BLOOM*IZ*” that’s set to drop on November 11. However, their promotions have been facing backlash and cancelations due to the recent news where Ahn Joon Young PD confessed to manipulating the final votes for PRODUCE X 101 and PRODUCE 48.

dNP7--kK170fFA29ho0TrYgE3f9Swi6IWUDpp3hTdPQC19yMT9uHduL91lnykyEtsXxP73bVUmfWsUNecy4DJNxV-SahFF-NrQ=w1200-rw

THFC78

IZ*ONE’s Pre-Recorded Episode On “IDOL ROOM” May Not Air Due To Recent Controversy

IZ*ONE has already filmed their episode for IDOL ROOM but it appears their episode may or may not air all together.

JTBC, the broadcasting station for IDOL ROOM, announced that they had finished filming with IZ*ONE but they will decide to air it or not depending on the police investigations.

IZ*ONE’s appearance has already finished filming. We haven’t decided on whether or not to air it.

— JTBC

IZ*ONE filmed the episode in celebration for the upcoming release of their 1st full-length album, “BLOOM*IZ*” that’s set to drop on November 11. However, their promotions have been facing backlash and cancelations due to the recent news where Ahn Joon Young PD confessed to manipulating the final votes for PRODUCE X 101 and PRODUCE 48.

dNP7--kK170fFA29ho0TrYgE3f9Swi6IWUDpp3hTdPQC19yMT9uHduL91lnykyEtsXxP73bVUmfWsUNecy4DJNxV-SahFF-NrQ=w1200-rw

THFC78

It would be sad... if their ending is like this :/

Wrong timing to be kena investigated.

Can't see them continuing after the PD confess that the votes were rigged.......:(

I damn worry for my fromis_9 now.......

THFC78

Producers of 'Produce X 101' Arrested [News Today / ENG / 2019.11.07]

jeffprobst

The others even if debut under other group will also be affected. Unless the real ranking is out. Can't wait to seewhat will happened for idol school

waiken

— JTBC

nb lah :vijayadmin::vijayadmin:

jeffprobst

Imagine that the real debut line has more jp member and Sakura was suppose to be number 1 :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.