[OFFICIAL] 你那边怎样.我这边OK All Is Well, Debuts 26 Aug 2019, Every Mon - Fri 9pm, Ch 8 & 10pm, Ch U & TTV

arcturuz

Taiwan episodes will show Aircon spoil and go Daikin shop bo?

matey1982

NOTE 1: Be sure to bookmark this thread as it will be moved to the TV Mania section 1 week after the broadcast.
NOTE 2: Kindly avoid posting spoilers. If you want to, please embed the SPOILER TAG.
NOTE 3: Thread will be moved to EDMW near premiere date.
NOTE 4: This thread serves as a joint discussion for both dramas, Singapore and Taiwan storylines
NOTE 5: Drama will also be playing on Taiwan's TTV

Total eps: 20 + 20
Encore timeslot: Every Mon - Fri, 8am (Channel 8)

Producer: Shaudi Wang (Taiwan), Leong Lye Lin (Singapore)

all-is-well---singapore-%E4%BD%A0%E9%82%A3%E8%BE%B9%E6%80%8E%E6%A0%B7-%E6%88%91%E8%BF%99%E8%BE%B9ok---%E6%96%B0%E5%8A%A0%E5%9D%A1%E7%AF%87--tif--box-cover-nmbcktifq23779-20190819183712.jpg

all-is-well---taiwan-%E4%BD%A0%E9%82%A3%E8%BE%B9%E6%80%8E%E6%A0%B7-%E6%88%91%E8%BF%99%E8%BE%B9ok---%E5%8F%B0%E6%B9%BE%E7%AF%87--tif--box-cover-msbckvod0190819007031452-20190819183738.jpg

Cast
Desmond Tan as Wu Pinrui
Blue Lan as Guo Haolin
Romeo Tan as Ye Donghuang
Joanne Tseng as Fan Xiao'ai
Elvin Ng as Eric Lu Ruike
Sheila Sim as Ye Jiaxin
Liu Guan Ting as Luo Tingxuan
Pauline Lan as Zhen Di
Pets Tseng as Liu Weiyun
Fann Wong as Linda Koh
Chen Hanwei as Ye Licai
Zoe Tay as Zhang Bizhu
Tuo Tsung-hua as Zhang Zhenfa
Paige Chua as Lin Zhiling
Andy Wu as Liu Dongjie
Yao Chang as Shen Yi'an
Denise Camillia Tan as Lu Yipei
Ian Fang as Li Hao
Zhang Yaodong as Cai Fulai
Rayson Tan
Jin Yinji as Auntie Lu

Theme Song

Sub-theme Song(s)

Synopsis (English)

Synopsis (Chinese)

Preceded by: 我的万里挑一 My One In A Million (Channel 8)
Followed by: 警徽天职5之海岸卫队 C.L.I.F. 5: Honour Of Sea (Channel 8)

your that side how
my side here ok

oddeye82

If only watch the channel 8 episodes will understand the whole story or not? Channel U episodes start at 10pm, too late to watch for me leh.

zendude

this ** show pissed me off because of the retarded title. I saw the making of, knn all the actors repeat the title so many times till I wanna smack them.

我给你两拳看你o不ok. not watching...

Lee Jia Xin

The Taiwan one is from August 30, every Friday, from 10pm to 12MN, on TTV.

https://www.ttv.com.tw/drama19/alliswell/default.asp

Looking at the trailers on TTV website, this drama looks like a counterfeit product of the recently popular Taiwan drama, 最佳利益, on 華視.

But, got to give it to Taiwan, for accommodating Singapore's request to do a collaboration.

Put it at that time slot, confirm is to help people go to sleep while watching one.

Most Taiwan dramas is from 10pm to 11:30pm, if not 9:30pm to 11pm. Where got all the way to 12MN one?

And hor, I honestly doubt there will be any post-credit episodes after the original broadcast, like the recent idol show (偶像劇) of 愛的3.14159 and 我是顧家男.

More like a symbolic effort only. But not nice one.

twinkle07

so how to watch?

watch SG episode 1-5 then tw 1-5
or SG 1, TW 1, SG2, TW2.....SG5,TW5

:s22:

twinkle07

i predict the outcome of the show

the old ppl will write in zaobao complain why the show so confusing, why hab 2 dramas... why must do like that
it will be unappreciated like that 229 :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.