Can watch hktv shows on youtube too

Feel tat not all shows nice

Tvb shows wil be nicer after jun when most mega pdtions shd be out

youtube no chinese characters dunno how to listen

i watch it via apps..:( :(:s12::s12:

tiredman

It's really a shame that HK authorities kick out HKTV. Tiagong it's political reasons or TVB exerting influence :s22:

HKTV still on YouTube right? :s12:

Sent from "It is only through labor and painful effort, by grim energy and resolute courage, that we move on to better things."
- Theodore Roosevelt using GAGT

old shows but not producting new shows

so far every espiscope really expects something different..

too bad dunno what's the ending for elections.. their sound effects also very nice.. one word to say epic..

sick of tvb keep using those same faces:(:(:s12::s12:

teddy123

Rem tat channel u show 2 hktv shows b4, but dun know y no mre liao

Their eng songs all damn nice 1

tiredman

Rem tat channel u show 2 hktv shows b4, but dun know y no mre liao

Their eng songs all damn nice 1

got meh? what show??

i never watch tv for quite long le dunno what happening le

the way hktv does it's like those ang mo countries .. unless espeicodes but have season 1 and 2 to leech the storieslines..

not bad..quite refreshing compare to watching typical tvb dramas:(:s12::s12:

teddy123

These 2 songs beli nice

But hktv not much chiobus compared to tvb lah

:s13::s13:

teddy123

got meh? what show??

i never watch tv for quite long le dunno what happening le

the way hktv does it's like those ang mo countries .. unless espeicodes but have season 1 and 2 to leech the storieslines..

not bad..quite refreshing compare to watching typical tvb dramas:(:s12::s12:

警界线 n 导火线 lor

teddy123

Anyway, I tink cherry is nt engaged or married yet since she is not wearin any ring anymre but onli Bobby bracelet fm Savings at the last scene when they met at the staircase area

So stil happy ending lah

tiredman

Anyway, I tink cherry is nt engaged or married yet since she is not wearin any ring but onli Bobby bracelet fm Savings at the last scene when they met at the staircase area

So stil happy ending lah

today then will know ma:s12::s12::s12:

that part can skip la not impt...

i prefer jian han and taiwan mm...

the rest of the kakias not bad..:s12::s12:

teddy123

today then will know ma:s12::s12::s12:

that part can skip la not impt...

i prefer jian han and taiwan mm...

the rest of the kakias not bad..:s12::s12:

I thought last ep already out yest?

Tat twmm so many choice dun know y choose cheap han sia

Nt fair!!!!!!!!

tiredman

haha tvb is gettting worst for their ending..

now really kena tionged..

hate the way they speak 1/2 way suddenly speak chinese... wtf:eek::s12::s12:

ethan89

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.