Redmi K20 Series - The Redmi flagship

Myu~sun

Anyone unlocked and flashed india global rom ?
as per xda mention nfc not working . but does any1 know if OTA update applicable to it ?

this my 2nd phone so no nfc no issue . use for game and video only.

dodongdodong

as per xda mention nfc not working . but does any1 know if OTA update applicable to it ?

Since you're just using it for gaming and video only, then you're the best candidate to try it then let us know the result.

Nakedtoes

Anyone got good clear protector to share?? if not the current best is this full coverage one.. :D
O22950P.jpg

Love this case alot.. it follows the curve rear of the phone... make it slim to hold
Uv3Ms4J.jpg

Anyone got nice case pls share

richneo

the latest miui rom for india variant has locked the nfc function

so if you flashed china variant with india/global rom, nfc will be disabled via software

richneo

Thks for both your confirmation!
Now I can get Mi 9T in full confidence!

Can't decide if I should save some $$$ by getting export set or have peace of mind from Mi shop...

Posted from PCWX using ALP-L29
very happy with my k20 pro purchase from lazada.

Got my red 8/256 at $534

Could have been another $20 cheaper if i chose blue then...

raintr33

u not buying export set anymore? mi9t 128 $399 is good price....

The carousell seller not responding leh, dunno got stock or not.
But I know where his shop is, will check it out if I get the chance.

wongminmin

The carousell seller not responding leh, dunno got stock or not.
But I know where his shop is, will check it out if I get the chance.

yesterday, he replied me got stock.

originally, wanted to get from him, but he rise his price :s22:....so was force to buy from another seller for $317 after all the discounts.

i send the details to u, then u ownself decide.....

tokenbest

it was lazada's GSS voucher of $100 off for spending $600 and stacked with credit card vouchers

Wah ok, thanks. Missed the event liao and had to do quite a lot of things for the coins right? I need get 2 some more haha, will make the discount voucher less worth it, sian

richneo

Wah ok, thanks. Missed the event liao and had to do quite a lot of things for the coins right? I need get 2 some more haha, will make the discount voucher less worth it, sian
actually i didnt do much for the coins.

I wasn't intending on buying anything from lazada but received a notification from lazada app around 10 plus on free $100 vouchers. so launched the app and got the $100 off vouchers without using any coin

cosycatus

yesterday, he replied me got stock.

originally, wanted to get from him, but he rise his price :s22:....so was force to buy from another seller for $317 after all the discounts.

i send the details to u, then u ownself decide.....

What? 317 for a redmi k20?
Can send me details too ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.