Xiaomi Mi MIX 2 - Edgeless concept phone, revolutionized!

Computeron

qvJJVrgl.jpg

GD?

Sent from 小米 Mix - Concept Phone using GAGT

deckcard

Upgraded mi mix leh... 6.4 inch 6gb 256gb storage.. Buying mi mix 2 I rather buy $329 elephone s8..

You don't know much about phones if you can compare these two phones. If you want to buy the elephone, you might as well buy the Samsung S8 clones. Yes it's the same ballpark as clone phone

pegasus21

This phone is better except the brand and the processor..

elephone-s8.jpg

Better is subjective.

The number of bands supported on the Elephone S8 doesn't quite make it worldwide whereas on Mix 2 it has crazy number of bands supported which is pretty much worldwide except some obscure Telco.

Snapdragon also means it will likely get custom rom support which may not be important to everybody.

lao3hero

Yeah they released the s2.. But have the same ugly cut out like the essential phone.. I saw the incoming phone pic... Damed slick N chio... Hope sharp show their true power..

Dun whet our appetite leh bro, share the visual rapture with us here..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.