dragonball cards

beefnoodl

hmmm i have like probably 80+pieces. 3-4 types of "gold card"
Ren Pi Jin aka non shine sticker front followed by shining inside.
Double gold aka top and bottom shinning
as for the transparent card i think is quite rare. either got 1 shining sticker ontop then peel the back one or i can't remember that much.
There is 1 that is like gold plated, 3 card in that series. Ultra rare. Stoped after that.

If i can remember, before each gold card you sure get 2 normal card in 1 "turn"

pika70

your dbz cards

my brother and I still have more than 200 "shiny" cards (that was our lingo for those sticker, prism cards).

have loads of them in the "PP" series....we used to sell and trade cards for hundreds of dollars..not bad for pri sch kids..:p

Ah..such memories :)
Do you still have these cards? Want to part with them?

eLeCtRotEcH

BuY DrAgOnBaLL CarDS....

I am interested in buying dragonball prism cards but only certain types..:s13:
Do let me know if selling and show me what you have and at what price.

Ozekii

I have over 1,000 Dragon Ball and Dragon Ball Z cards from Japan. Would like to sell them all together but will part with singles if it's worth it. Too many to list, so please email me if you're looking for anything specific. Again, these are Japanese cards. Thank you: basslinepromot@aol.com

eLeCtRotEcH

CaRds....

I have over 1,000 Dragon Ball and Dragon Ball Z cards from Japan. Would like to sell them all together but will part with singles if it's worth it. Too many to list, so please email me if you're looking for anything specific. Again, these are Japanese cards. Thank you: basslinepromot@aol.com

ONly intetested in prism.
BEst is you got pics to show.Dun have any in particular.See nice ones that i like..:s7:

Gintoki

wow ! what memories. i used to collect them , now dunno put where . i used to buy from this mama shop behind my house. everyday bring alot 20cent go turn, after sch str away report there liao. until 1 day i found out the uncle reload the machine he took out the foil. ard 300-500 cards per pack inside only got 3 foil. then i stop buying. C*B the uncle. now his shop uplorry liao i think.

k3nzor

Didn't know Dragonball cards still so hot now. I collected them more than 10 years back. Still have any market value? :look: Looks waste if I throw it away.

JsQuare86

looking for those from the machines. gold or prism or double foil. looking for gold dragon wit mulitple cards that form as a set. pm me @ jsquare86@hotmail.com or u can add me in msn. thanks

simcher

wow didn't know dragon ball is still so in, i have afew such gol/prism/double foil cards, maybe i take pictures and put it here see if anyone is interested.

simcher

guys, here are my collection.

DSC00793.jpg

DSC00794.jpg

DSC00795.jpg

DSC00796.jpg

DSC00797.jpg

simcher

guys, how much are dragon ball card worth? no idea on market price.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.