knighter88
Hi, i'm interested in buying a racket of the range S$25 - S$45. Can anyone recommend me any shop? i dun have much budget haha..
thanks
thanks
Queenway shopping centre level 1 Gala Sports is having badminton promotion. You can try out over there. Not sure now still have anot, just saw it last week. The brand 'Victor' is not bad, you can consider that.
If you are intending to buy Victor rackets, I would advise that you purchase from the sole distributor because I can assure you that anywhere else will be selling slightly higher than him.
Sportshop is located in Ang Mo Kio. (Refer to the list above)
HEY, thanks dere.. AMK is nearer to my house haha.. i lives at sbw =P.. thanks again
Since you stay in Sembawang, you can drop by Artric Pacific Sports. They sell a range of rackets of diff brands at reasonable prices as well.

im also interested in buying leh.. but all v exp. how much r the shoes ? wear track shoes can ? saf 1. haha
yeah.. 15mins walk from my house haha.. thanks dude!![]()
Your list is as informative as before.
You are welcomed.
Do let us know what you have purchased.![]()
btw modious, do u mind recommend me any racket range from 25-50?
cuz my wrist and arm doest have much strength..
=]
To be really honest, I'm not sure how many rackets cost SGD 25-50. Currently, many people are using APACS rackets as they are cheap.
You can check APACS out. I don't think Victor rackets will cost that cheap.
It is advisable to use indoor court shoes as they are designed for lateral movement. You risk getting injured if you wear track shoes.
To be honest with you, I'm using badminton shoes that cost over $100. There are good shoes that cost less than $100 but I don't know which ones.![]()
Artic Pacific Sports still in sembawang shopping centre??