macarons
cinna stix for $1
GUYS I REALISE THAT THE ECOUPONS CREDITED TO YUR ACCOUNT CAN ALSO BE USED.
so its 2 regular pizza + 1 personal pizza + onion rings for $12.80! WOW
awesome! thanks!
cinna stix for $1
everytime u order online, and when the delivery is successful, they will send u an email to take a survey, after which they give u an ecoupon( which is a free personal pizza with any regular purchased) and wads gd is tat it can b used with other promotions like pp67
this is a very gd dealcinna stix for $1

i have nv received their email. i ordered 2 times from them leh.![]()
ya i order online. not even once they send me email.is order online wor....everytime u order online they will send u confirmation email, bottom of the email is the survey link lor
SIC, Valid till 30 June
$3 deal SF 70
$20 deal SF 71
$39.80 deal SF 72
30% off pizza deal SF 73
$10 off each pizza SF 74
$12 nett reg pizza SF 75
enjoy!
first,key in pp67,then confirm your orders,below got this "continue ordering"
then click continue ordering then key in FRP lor
u gt try keying SF75 online? can use wor...then how?
i tried this and actually can get free pizza without buying anything else?? confused

i think this glitch they will call u ba. cant be free one
u try leh see how then report back![]()
is order online wor....everytime u order online they will send u confirmation email, bottom of the email is the survey link lor

wahaha..i dare not execute yet
i was trying to get the 2 regular for $14.80 inpage 5 of this thread
use le then choose reg pizza. no meh? i didnt try leh.

u guy key in the code but need proof of coupon right
received their email, they have some new chocolate lava cake now.
anyone tried it so far?