The Men Underwear Thread

philip chong

Affordable designer underwear

I bought a few CKs from this blogshop: under-armour.livejournal.com

Good prices and really good selection of designer brands.

I think this guy buys it from sample sales in the US or something....

They also have Australian and Jap brands, quite good range. :s12:

EdmOkh

I have tried CK, hush puppies and renoma.

My favourite is is CK. The first time I wore the briefs, it feels so soft and almost like ur skin. At times, it is so comfy that I tot I didn't realize its existence... ;P

States is definitely cheaper, esp at the factory outlets. I remember buyin it for like US$10 per pc.

Over here, it can be like $30

Big diff....

ZacharyA

i am interested in getting a few from him as well. but are they really authentic ones? it's below $20/pc :eek:

nickblitz

i like this blogshop. not too bad. would be best if they have more variety for the existing brands.

philip chong

My CKs seem authentic enough, I have been buying CKs for years and his looks the same to me.

Or maybe I can't tell the diff. My wife also can't tell..... :p

I thinking of buying his Japanese brand Toot, anybody bought Toot from this blogshop before? Good, looks quite sexy....

tpmmark

how abt skinxwear and everlast? i saw their lycra version boxer brief, with 20% off. it looks gd n feel gd. value for money.

philip chong

Price paid

how much do you guys usually spend on underwear in one month huh?

my wife says i spend too much, usually about 100 SGD on 3-4 pieces. :s7:

cowculator

You spend $1200 on underwear annually???

Usually buy about 5-6 underwear and around 10 pairs of socks in one year only, to replace old ones. My underwear cost about $5 per pc to $25.

ZacharyA

You spend $1200 on underwear annually???

Usually buy about 5-6 underwear and around 10 pairs of socks in one year only, to replace old ones. My underwear cost about $5 per pc to $25.

same here.. i don't normally keep track but i only shop at 2 times of the year, namely GSS (now), and before CNY.. Lol-ed.. normally i buy 2 sets of (3s) for socks and 2-3 boxers as well... =/

cowculator

how come u guys the ck sizing so different one sia. My large size can fit waist 34 to 36 leh???

philip chong

don't know? old style vs new style?

anyways move on from CKs liao, think will buy their Toot undies... anybody bought Toot before?

specifically this model: under-armour.livejournal.com

nickblitz

don't know? old style vs new style?

anyways move on from CKs liao, think will buy their Toot undies... anybody bought Toot before?

specifically this model: under-armour.livejournal.com

yeah i also bought from there.. but then waiting time is long. dunno about people who have no patience.. confirm comprain one!

comtt74

Greetings.

I just brought a pair of size L (32-34 inch) lowrise smooth dry trunk (lycra) from Uniqlo.

Actually, my intention is to get a size XL (34-36) but no stock.

When I reached home, I decided to try it on and surprisely I can wear a size L and they feel great.

So my question is if I need more should I buy size L or XL?

Thank you.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.