Lean or bulky?Post your pictures please.

carey

where har?

Sakura Grill at Ponggol Marina on 20 Jan - very nice buffet with BBQ and steamboat...

A bit inaccessible but there are shuttle buses going in or some of us are driving and can car pool from the MRT station

lee_tired_sheep

Sakura Grill at Ponggol Marina on 20 Jan - very nice buffet with BBQ and steamboat...

A bit inaccessible but there are shuttle buses going in or some of us are driving and can car pool from the MRT station

i now high carb diet leh... you all will judge or not.
just now hokkien mee very nice :o

carey

i now high carb diet leh... you all will judge or not.
just now hokkien mee very nice :o

There also got a lot of carbs - whether you want to eat or not...hahah

What's there to judge? We are bui buis :o

Haven't had that for 2 over years liao and I can't say I miss it :s7:

crandfs

Continued from here

319254_2353848492388_1435461491_32713273_7407231_n.jpg

Left:~80kg, 2008
Right: 74kg, 2011 Apr

405264_3101173095036_1435461491_33138707_253335889_n.jpg

Jan 2012
Fat fat liao :sad:

396755_3102478007658_1435461491_33139208_1227159087_n.jpg

Pic with face for chocobelle to fap fap to

ketua

From bui bui to CK underwear model material. Well done!

Btw what's your current weight?

carey

78kg... But I dun wear underwear :crazy: :o

:s13::s13::s13:

Later I can get to beo fit fit crandfs liao :D

Wah - crandfs is really very fit

Me really feel like super bui bui unker next to him :o

pOlariCe

wah lao, seeing the pics you guys post make me feel fat :s31:

staying in hall really makes ppl fat sia. sadd :(

rundymc

it's the suppers

SRC gym's improved tremendously.

NTU has the best running route in Singapore.

There is a pool you can access whenever.

There is a track.

There are Bball courts.

There are tennis courts.

...Suppers.

No excuse. STFU and train f*cker :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.