but still a sad sight...
im sure there were more who were affected by the leakage...:(

tehhalia

i know this ish not nmnh thread,
but tehhalia didi ish got question ask chiu all
esp butties from upper years

what do you think of being two years behind the females of your batch?

last time when you year 1, you see your female friends all graduate liao but you still stuck in school, you sian or not?

if so how you overcome it and survive properly until the upper years?

i got 1 friend year 4 now.
last time when he year 1, his female friends were year 3 and the graduated already
and 3 years later, those females friends have been through a lot in the workforce, but now he still struggling with his fyp

i see already ish jin moody

they (the females) entered university and enjoyed themselves when we enter army

now finally we guys enter uni already, but they are waving goodbye again and moving on to workforce

like no ways to make up for the 2 years of the potential of having shared experience

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

kyuuri

does it matter? 2 years will not really mean a lot after you've worked long enough. you can also compared to the girls in your batch what?

full disclosure: i did a gap year so i'm 1 year ahead of some, and 1 year behind others

amuletheart

i think its pretty funny about the 2 years gap thing. but its easier to forget sometimes that your peers are not the same age as you. i guess the 2 years in Ns is just a void. does not add or decrease maturity in anyway. thus a guy 2 years older does not feel anymore mature compared to a girl 2 years younger.

that's what i feel la. HAHA

abc1987

i think its pretty funny about the 2 years gap thing. but its easier to forget sometimes that your peers are not the same age as you. i guess the 2 years in Ns is just a void. does not add or decrease maturity in anyway. thus a guy 2 years older does not feel anymore mature compared to a girl 2 years younger.

that's what i feel la. HAHA

when i in jc2 the current year 1 girls only sec 1. makes me feel really old!

Buaya_Hunter

i know this ish not nmnh thread,
but tehhalia didi ish got question ask chiu all
esp butties from upper years

what do you think of being two years behind the females of your batch?

last time when you year 1, you see your female friends all graduate liao but you still stuck in school, you sian or not?

if so how you overcome it and survive properly until the upper years?

i got 1 friend year 4 now.
last time when he year 1, his female friends were year 3 and the graduated already
and 3 years later, those females friends have been through a lot in the workforce, but now he still struggling with his fyp

i see already ish jin moody

they (the females) entered university and enjoyed themselves when we enter army

now finally we guys enter uni already, but they are waving goodbye again and moving on to workforce

like no ways to make up for the 2 years of the potential of having shared experience

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Like that I must bang wall liao...

I bumped into one of my female poly classmate just last week ... She have been working in my workplace for slightly more than 6 years (been there since both of us grad from poly), just different department...

She just been promoted to a supervisory role while I am still a chao consultant....

abc1987

I bumped into one of my female poly classmate just last week ... She have been working in my workplace for slightly more than 6 years (been there since both of us grad from poly), just different department...

She just been promoted to a supervisory role while I am still a chao consultant....

haha never tio tekkan and asked to knock it down? :)

Androidfroyo

Can catch up ... If you are good.....

Androidfroyo

you award winner leh, of course can catch up! :)

Well.. I so sad for you then, Mr top student in your year batch and every Sem Dean Lister...

Seriously what's 2 years? I even worse right?.. Change career half-way. But I think I caught up to girls my age (actually 1 year older) who were in this industry from the start.

So can catch up....

abc1987

Well.. I so sad for you then, Mr top student in your year batch and every Sem Dean Lister...

Seriously what's 2 years? I even worse right?.. Change career half-way. But I think I caught up to girls my age (actually 1 year older) who were in this industry from the start.

So can catch up....

yours is work award leh. work award better than school award!

Irenicis

yours is work award leh. work award better than school award!

mr abc1987 is so damn humble.

see how, whether can be as zai as you or not...

every sem dean list ^^

3 internships...^^

abc1987

mr abc1987 is so damn humble.

see how, whether can be as zai as you or not...

every sem dean list ^^

3 internships...^^

eh i never every sem deans list. and i not zai, i gave up most forms of social life to mug and do my work. zai is those who can play a lot and do CCA gao gao and still get good grades.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.