SGD$5 Microsoft Office professional 2013!

emo panda

i think the cd key is given by random one, if didnt get means have to buy again :(

******* suay buy 2 times, both no key! :mad: knn wtf :(

zzyzx

yup i got the same problem. but should be ok la paypal always sot sot one but in the end will refund

paypal charged $5 then i cancel future payment with microsoft. but is cc payment i get the multiple $2 charges. now very scared later i go sleep then the $2 charge sms keep coming. tomorrow wake up receive few hundred $2 charges
haha

Luc777

tried on my ipad...dbs ibanking show the transaction riaos...5 + 2...but still waiting for email...

thn tried with paypal...red text...and cc again...red text again...lol...

cybertech

i think all use paypal one gotch problem

use cc got faster cc but cannot delete cc info...

is ms going for monthly payment?

I used paypal very fast and smooth leh ... from getting the keys and email.
But that was one hour ago.

radioshack

eh...

why some ppl can dl the program now?

i thought may then release the official version

OKCATYEON

Matthew: Thank you for visiting the Microsoft Store. My name is Matthew, how may I help you today?
OKT: hi, i purchased the microsoft office 2013 at http://www.microsoftstore.com/store/mssg/en_SG/pdp/themeID.29256000/productID.260483500 however i am not able to download the program
Matthew: I'm sorry to hear that you're having issues with the download.
Matthew: No worries, I'll be more than happy to assist you with that.
Matthew: Before we proceed, may I have your full name and your email address please?
OKT: xxxxxxx
Matthew: Thank you for that.
Matthew: Alright. Do you have the order number with you right now?
OKT: yes
Matthew: May I know it?
OKT: Order Number: xxxxx
Matthew: Just for verification, may I have the last four digits of your credit card please?
OKT: sure, give me a moment
Matthew: Sure.
OKT: the last 4 digit is xxx
Matthew: Thank you for that,
Matthew: ALright. May I know your billing address please?
OKT: xxxx
Matthew: Thank you for that,.
Matthew: How about your phone number please>?
OKT: xxxx
Matthew: Alright. A moment please.
OKT: sure.
Matthew: Thank you.
Matthew: Please bear me more minutes.

seems like he dunno what happen also :s13:

widman01

hooting 23 copies, managed to get 8 keys
lol.....

4OW6l.png

kasosei

I think you all better use paypal buy. My receipt email, key, all have within 1 min.

lDuckRicel

I bought 1 from credit card straight and 2nd purchase thru paypal...

both also Processing serial number or unlock code.

:(:(

Genosidoh

THOSE WHO WANTS TO REMOVE CC DETAILS, GO TO PASSPORT.COM AND LOGIN CAN REMOVE LIAO!!

Okay guys, go to passport.com log in

They will prompt you for a code sent to email. Upon receiving the email, enter it.

Go to Payment Options and remove CC Details. Cheers to blueberrypie

wlbwlb

Matthew: Thank you for visiting the Microsoft Store. My name is Matthew, how may I help you today?
OKT: hi, i purchased the microsoft office 2013 at Microsoft Store Singapore Online Store - Buy Microsoft Office Professional 2013 however i am not able to download the program
Matthew: I'm sorry to hear that you're having issues with the download.
Matthew: No worries, I'll be more than happy to assist you with that.
Matthew: Before we proceed, may I have your full name and your email address please?
OKT: xxxxxxxx
Matthew: Alright. Do you have the order number with you right now?
OKT: yes
Matthew: May I know it?
OKT: Order Number: xxxx
Matthew: Just for verification, may I have the last four digits of your credit card please?
OKT: sure, give me a moment
Matthew: Sure.
OKT: the last 4 digit is xxxx
Matthew: Thank you for that,
Matthew: ALright. May I know your billing address please?
OKT: xxxxxxx
Matthew: Thank you for that,.
Matthew: How about your phone number please>?
OKT: xxxxxx

why ask so many thing ar

Juz forget it, he cannot delete for you. It out of their abilites.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.