SGD$5 Microsoft Office professional 2013!

Hidetoshi

sGhBx.png

howhowhow
as of 10:43pm

bro wrong la.. look at order history

maumu

eh.. I made payment via paypal... then paypal history shows they have charged me $5 liao leh... but hor, there's no acknowledgement email from MS... did I kena conned? :<

NY__chickenpie

means they should be more trustworthy and knowledgeable than any other corp. to have such a glitch.

can you imagine SGX or wall street have technical glitch and causes billions of dollars losses?
and it always happen, glitches, errors and bug. It is just a matter of time, this is called logical fallacies.

Biogentic

i hooted so many with the intention to sell, if MS honour can sell where huh

I bought 1st 3 and then another 5 on another batch. Both is on diff CC. I received the 5 keys and the 3 is still pending. I have a word with the IT and it seems like my payment is yet to clear. Therefore they cant sent the key to me. My 1st 3 purchase is using Debit Card. Maybe that why it took longer than usual. Nevertheless, am happy now with the keys I'd got.

So for those who purchase using Debit Card, perhaps this might be the issue. Is best to check with the Helpdesk to confirm.

lycheehello

srsly i think quite normal leh... microsoft windows 8 also sell for 18 dollars... wads so shocking?

wackykid

ya can buy from anyone here :D

better wait and see if they going to honor the deal or not... wait go and buy from others now... den M$$$$ decides to refund the $$$... and the seller go missing then gg liao.... :s13:

regards,
wacky

Meireles

haiz for me the status is "order submitted" nia, now then i realise.
i paid at 8.41pm :(

Gambler.

lol.. hooted 3.. now just hoping can redeem the token online

hOp3SoT

better wait and see if they going to honor the deal or not... wait go and buy from others now... den M$$$$ decides to refund the $$$... and the seller go missing then gg liao.... :s13:

regards,
wacky

:s13: think will have in the end de. some payment takes longer to process.

NY__chickenpie

Last time I ordered MS office ultimate 2007 from uk website for $10 pound. It is valid, somemore got free upgrade to office 2010. how about that, anyway bill gates so rich, he got so many billions that he need 1000 years to spend it.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.