Wine

ikileo

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Hi, everyone
Can anyone please tell me where can I get a "Innocent bystander VIGNERONS & WINEMAKER Victoria 2012 Moscato" in Singapore??
Please...
Sorry if I cause spam entries and greatly appreciate from you people.

this is not spam so don't worry :)

from what i know, 1855 Bottleshop carries it. They have a couple of outlets.

any reason u are looking specifically for that wine?

veryred

Reaction score
The hwz sessions loh haha... Our monthly gathering with a wine theme.

We all bring a bottle from a specific region or type of grape and we drink them blind so we don't know who brought what. We then guess and we talk.

It's a great way to learn more abt wine. Next session is slated end June. U keen?

The next session is southern rhone in france

Sounds fun. I have zero knowledge in wine tasting, but would like to pick up some skills, can I still go?
I am currently in NZ and won't be back in SG till Aug, will you still have it then?

ikileo

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Sounds fun. I have zero knowledge in wine tasting, but would like to pick up some skills, can I still go?
I am currently in NZ and won't be back in SG till Aug, will you still have it then?

no problem. we have it almost every month.
no knowledge? no problem. we're all here to learn.

drop us a reply or PM when you're back. we haven't decided on the theme yet.

Jendezvous84

Reaction score
Thank you for the help.
Will check it out coming this weekends
Wanted to buy for her as we regretted not buying any back from our aussie trip. We tasted it at the Australia Wine Odyssey. Like it a lot.

ikileo

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
No worries... Like I said there are a whole lot of very good moscato in sg. U can search for that moscato thread I started earlier this year

jarvis

Master Member
Reaction score
I was recently at Hunter and visited the Small Winemakers' Centre. I had a fun and light moscato called the Mosquito Moscato.