Lazada Online Revolution - 11-11-2014

BillaMax

Errr... You asking if the official distributor of EVGA, Corsair, Palit etc of Singapore is trustworthy? :eek:

Oh, haha haha. Didn't know that they are official distributor. Thanks BTW.

Oh BTW lazada, sells all kind of stuff, all kind that I totally didn't know lol. From funny sex toys to lip balm. Lol. Thought only tech toys.

BillaMax

On 11th Novemeber, Lazada will be offering you special vouchers and discounts throughout the day!

MasterCard Promotion:
You receive 10% OFF all products with no discount cap if you pay using your MasterCard
Starts 11 Nov, 00:00-23:59 hrs

Terms & Conditions:
Offer is valid only when you pay with your MasterCard credit, debit or prepaid card
Offer is valid for all categories
No minimum spend required
No discount cap
Offer may not be combined with any other offer or discount and is not valid for affiliate reward
Offer is not valid for corporate purchases or resellers
Lazada reserves the right to cancel suspicious orders without prior notice
Offer is subject to change, and is based on individual merchant’s terms and conditions
Any taxes are the sole responsibility of the purchaser

MasterPass:
You receive $30 OFF with minimum $100 spend when you checkout with MasterPass
Starts 11 Nov, 00:00-23:59 hrs

Terms & Conditions
Offer is valid only when you pay with MasterPass.
Offer is valid for all categories.
The minimum spend is $100.
Offer is not valid on Lazada mobile site and apps.
Offer may not be combined with any other offer or discount and is not valid for affiliate reward.
Offer is not valid for corporate purchases or resellers.
Lazada reserves the right to cancel suspicious orders without prior notice.
Offer is subject to change, and is based on individual merchant’s terms and conditions.
Any taxes are the sole responsibility of the purchaser.
Uber: Receive a Free $20 Ride on Uber, if you place one of the first 500 orders on 11/11
Starts 11 Nov, first “buy” first serve

Terms & Conditions
Offer is valid only for first 500 Lazada orders on 11 November 2014
Voucher code will be emailed to first 500 customers before 21 November 2014
Voucher code is valid for new Uber users
Voucher code is valid only for Uber X or Uber Exec services, and capped at $20
Voucher code expires 31 December 2014

BillaMax

wrong thread

Nah! I am high on caffeine!!!

Anyway later in the day, Samsung SSD 250GB for only $119.

Further reduction of $10 with valid co.

NETT price: $109. :DDDD

I have got more good offers. MicroSD 32GB $15.

Mod, am I allowed to post link to share?

Gymrat76

Too bad the Jetstream still only -10% off... may just go for the non-Jetstream... hmmmmm

jeffreyyeo

Palit GTX 970 after the 10% Master Card discount is $403.20. I was thinking should I buy now also. Pretty good price though it is Ref Cooler I think.

BillaMax

Lol. Anyway here's a guide.

1. If you are a NTUC member, sign up for a shopback account. It will give you 500 linkpoints in the sign up plus 5% rebate of your net Lazada spend.

2. Click on the link from Shopback that directs you to Lazada.

3. Purchase from Lazada HOWEVER, enter (11/11) into the search bar before your purchase.
ie. If you enter (11/11), the SSD price is actually $149 and not the usual $159 on the main Lazada page.

4. Purchase using MasterPass. Tip: DO NOT set up with DBS, god idiot! This bank kept saying error, did not send me OTP. I signed up with Maybank instead.

5. Enter your CC OTP through MayBank MasterPass. (MasterPass test charge, will be returned within 10 days)

6. You will be redirected Lazada check out page. Here, enter the $10 Lazada sign up credit if you can, last time they allow, now you see still can or not. Just now I brought cant...)

7. Proceed with the purchase. Enter CC OTP.

8. Complete purchase but WAIT.

9. On the final page, enter your NTUC NRIC number for linkpoints. :D

Total cost of SSD 250GB Samsung: $119 or $109 PLUS 5% shopback rebate, PLUS 500 SHOPBACK sign uplinkpoints PLUS approx 100 Shopback NTUC linkpoint, PLUS approx 900 linkpoints from Lazada.

HUAT AHHHHHH. Those linkpoints at least $10 NTUC Fairprice voucher liao. :)

Like my post please. Haha.

Butthead

Wah lau
Palit GTX 760 @ $269.

After 10% would be $242.10

No brainer pricing. Those looking for upgrade better hoot ah!

BillaMax

Lol. Anyway here's a guide.

1. If you are a NTUC member, sign up for a shopback account. It will give you 500 linkpoints in the sign up plus 5% rebate of your net Lazada spend.

2. Click on the link from Shopback that directs you to Lazada.

3. Purchase from Lazada HOWEVER, enter (11/11) into the search bar before your purchase.
ie. If you enter (11/11), the SSD price is actually $149 and not the usual $159 on the main Lazada page.

4. Purchase using MasterPass. Tip: DO NOT set up with DBS, god idiot! This bank kept saying error, did not send me OTP. I signed up with Maybank instead.

5. Enter your CC OTP through MayBank MasterPass. (MasterPass test charge, will be returned within 10 days)

6. You will be redirected Lazada check out page. Here, enter the $10 Lazada sign up credit if you can, last time they allow, now you see still can or not. Just now I brought cant...)

7. Proceed with the purchase. Enter CC OTP.

8. Complete purchase but WAIT.

9. On the final page, enter your NTUC NRIC number for linkpoints. :D

Total cost of SSD 250GB Samsung: $119 or $109 PLUS 5% shopback rebate, PLUS 500 SHOPBACK sign uplinkpoints PLUS approx 100 Shopback NTUC linkpoint, PLUS approx 900 linkpoints from Lazada.

HUAT AHHHHHH. Those linkpoints at least $10 NTUC Fairprice voucher liao. :)

Like my post please. Haha.

Here's the $149 Samsung SSD link

(11/11) Samsung SSD 840 EVO 2.5-inch SATA 250GB | Lazada Singapore

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.