女王大人三国版

cbu

DYbBKBv.jpg

Card game with many mini games and some strategy elements.
Best Android Game I played so far. :o
Come play if you like chio bu or RTK!

English version had arrived! (note: different servers from Chinese ver))
Voice over still in Chinese

Basic Tips at post #2
Player List at post #3

Android Game link: (link 1 & 2 different name but same game and same servers; Chinese and English is different servers)
Chinese link 1 https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.vstargame.nwdradcn1
Chinese link 2 https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.vstargame.nwdradcn
English link 1 https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.vstargame.nwdrsgen

IOS Game link:
Chinese link 1 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/nu-wang-da-ren/id977642501?l=zh&ls=1&mt=8
English link 1 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/queen-of-three-kingdoms/id999290155?l=zh&ls=1&mt=8

Game Website:
Chinese: https://nwdr.vstargame.com/zh-CN
English: https://queen.vstargame.com/en

Facebook
Chinese: https://www.facebook.com/nwdr3k
English: https://www.facebook.com/QueenOfThreeKingdoms

Description
It’s a masterpiece mobile game
that both male and female
players cannot miss.
Beauty Roleplay and classic
adventures are waiting
in this outstanding game.
Oath of the Peach Garden,
-“Girls, will u fight with me?”
-“We will do everything as long as u need.”
It’s a large online TCG with cosplay of popular stars.
Players interact with girls, raise intimacy, and trigger confessions.
It contains dubbing. The voice of girls will accompany all the journey.
Besides, players can interact with these girls online through live video in game.
Cosplay show, concert, popularity PK and other variety shows will be on, too!

Video games
Video of real persons:
HD live wallpaper and voice prompt and interaction give you verisimilar experience!
Travel through time:
There is extraordinary plots about classic romance of warriors of fate!
Classic is adapted in this parallel world of female Three Kingdoms.
Mature, icy or loli ; delicate, noble or boyish - which one is your tea?
Conquer the beauties as well as counties.
Fight to the crown and unify the chaos with your empresses and warriors.
Who says man can’t hold power and love both?
A hundred of models cosplay:
Diverse famous models gather here!
It’s extravagant orgy with gorgeous roles!
It’s glamorous beyond your imaginations!
HD display:
Brings extremely refreshing and exciting experience

Distinctive system
Country War
A hundred of cities, all in war chaos;
Bring your girls and conquer around;
Territory is spreading in the game of crown;
Join the elites in Three Kingdoms, in Wu, Shu (Han), Wei, in parallel world;
It’s an expedition on horseback;
It’s a mobile game poem of legend!

Main city
Virtual farm outputs crops
with coins and magical Dans;
but careful!
There’s also stealers.
Levee every day for domestic affairs;
Defense enemies with reliable alliance;
With RT interaction
May friendship bring more enjoyments.
Sound
Cheers of community and friends
Reminder of helper in time
Spoiled girl is most charming-
“My Lord, it’s time for lunch~”
“Stay away~ I don’t wanna see u any more~!

Stages
Fluent advance of plot and map with new stages in 2015.
Fight for power and beauties in immersive scenes!
Seductive warriors are just on your desktop!
Screenshot available for HD wallpaper!

Confession sys
The heart-throb memory and pure sweerheart. Bring you back to first love!
Various of romantic encounters. Mind to your health~
Delicate girl, respected lady, mature woman, loli, moe girl, boyish girl, icy beauty…
Build your own team of beauties. There’s special Buff for heartbeat team!

Reincarnation of warriors
Beauties dress up and bring continuous freshness.
Every reincarnation comes with exclusive clothes!

Numerous equips
Master in Three Kingdoms. Overwhelming with legendary weapons!

Army features
Infantry, bowmen, light / iron cavalry, sailors, meteor hammer, spearmen, swordsmen, mauler, elephant cavalry.

Fetter between warriors
Build top team easily and enjoy irresistible power
with 5 chief generals, succor and fleets.
Tried by beauties
Drop-dead gorgeous Guan Yu Cosplay. Free Trial!
More warrior cosplay:
Lv Bu, Liu Bei, 5 Tigers, Sun Luban, Zhu Geliang
More activities
Elite warriors stream in!
5 Tigers warrior trial daily!
Lv. gifts and free virtual treasures!

Please follow Facebook fan page.
Free gifts are sending in interaction!
Come and join us!
Share with friends:
Line Wechat Moment Facebook
Snapchat Instagram Whatsapp
The game contains revealing clothes, violence (fight between game roles), dating and social contact; some content needs payment. Please consciously avoid indulging.

The story is base on Romance of the Three Kingdoms.
All similarities with Journey to the West, The Legend of Deification, Water Margin (All Men Are Brothers), A Dream of Red Mansions etc are coincident.
Vivid plots and enriched tasks
Images in Immortal realistic style with rich blendent.
Hot and sexy / cute and lovely roles
Chat sys and social function

fnpg7d1apHpgoRADRBcO8FO9IinBGNLa8dH2xAi3UqdcuwBo8l_J8uKWLjQ_REcxswXv=h900

MVc8BHj.jpg

Lame Promo video, nothing to do with the game but can beo the chio bu.

Quite interesting. but battle cannot control.
1st day if you spent some time, should be able to get at least level 25-30.
If u explore everything, u find it‘s more deep than beoing PRC chio bu only.
1st Android game i spend USD$0.99.
99 cents USD gives you:
-60 pathetic gold nuggets.
-option to skip view battles
-a list of other useless effects i think
-free Guan Yu (dunno if time limit or not)

Moi
Name(is case sensitive): Cbu
ID: 11298 (I delete friend if more than 7 days never log in.)
Server:2 (Chinese)
Start date: 29/05/15
Referral code: 68d0c (Chinese ver, believe is not server specific, you will also get the referral reward too)
Referral code: 5e4b8 (English ver, I am INACTIVE in English server, so only use this code if you cannot find others.)
Lvl: 82
Total spent: USD: ~$12 ($0.99 wasted due to restart :()

AMA that are not too high level, I will try to answer. I will refer to the Chinese version to answer though.
(game questions, chio bu's real/model name can be found under tian shu (天书) when u scroll to the bottom of her details)

Disclaimers:
*And as with all game threads, please dun sell any accounts/items here.
*Rated 12+ for the following:
Infrequent/Mild Profanity or Crude Humor
Infrequent/Mild Sexual Content and Nudity (no nudity lah... but requiring you to swipe the general 5 times is funny though)

My own battle Demo

New Promo video by Vstar

NOT GOING TO BE ACTIVE LIAOZ

cbu

BASIC TIPS

Tip1:
The center character gets hit the most. So drag the highest def char to the middle. (middle char also get the most anger bonus)

Tip2:
Press every icon and tab. (seriously) U may be missing out on something important/interesting, those icons that ask you to pay real $$$ one, u can skip them permanently unless u really want to pay.

Tip3:
For both equipment and heroes
Green is common. Blue is uncommon. Purple is rare. It's very hard to upgrade purple, so u might want to use mostly green first.
Green can only go up to grade 3 but very easily, Blue 4, purple 5.
Normal level up cost is the same though.

Tip4:
Do not waste your gold Ingots. Gold coin on the other hand is safe to spent.

Tip5:
Rem play the mini game(shou suo) at the scenario selection screen. The 90x tries one, every 2 min restores 1. Choose the furthest shou sou u can go, for max gold coins.

Tip6:
For most battles that uses energy, do not be afraid to try to fight even if you are not confident of winning. Losing doesn't reduce your energy.

Tip7:
When buying heroes or equipment, make sure the portrait got no jigsaw puzzle icon. If yes, means not the whole thing, only a segment.

Tip8:
Be ware of gold ingot icon, it might be the cost of the action.

Tip9:
Collect coins, rice and pills from ur city, under country battle.

Tip10:
Eat chicken(literally) during meal times (1200-1400 and 1800 to 2000) to recover 50 action pts.

Tip11:
You can get beginner's pack by signing up and its more safe than using guest account. (code is on the website after u sign up)

Tip12:
The V button can be disabled by dragging it to the bottom. The chat button can be disabled in settings.

Tip13:
Go do the riddle during search(sou suo): (reward is purple hero fragments.)
All the riddles:
http://bbs.9game.cn/thread-11466205-1-1.html

Tip14:
Rem to collect the ingot reward for Zheng Ba everyday. It's at the middle.
Remember all the other dailies too.

Tip 15
Save the yu thingy for Zheng Ba and dun waste it on autobattle.

Tip 16
The Lei He per round max reward is 15min. Expiry is 30min. Min is 10min.
So do the next level around every 15min for max reward. This is pretty time consuming but the rewards are good(this is the place where the rewards list can refresh the fastest, and occasionally got purple generals)

Tip 17
The 3 country battle events daily, even if u do not have time to do the whole hour; try to do at least 1 battle, then can get some reward liao.
The Xu Du one u just need to fight 1 battle. no need win. (1100-1200)
The barbarian one u need to win 1 battle. (1630-1730)
The free for all one, just need to win 1 state. (2100-2200)
I usually use the points to redeem the first 2 purple generals for 150pts per 5 parts. So every 6 days I can have 2 purple souls.

Tip 18
For new comers, do use the referral code. be it mine or others. (68d0c)
The reward is for both players, so u get rewarded too.
Warning: the overlay of the referral reward page is abit buggy. so do scroll back to the top before pressing the main menu buttons

Tip 19
If u do have spare ingot, use it for the feng shen to boost 10% success rate. The later stages are incredible hard. Jumping from 5% to 15% makes a big difference.

Tip 20
Spent all your remaining action points on purple general stages. It's slow getting 30 parts, but eventually u will get it.

Tip 21
Grade up all ur green generals to grade 3 for additional ling pai. And when u use them to da gong at friend's city, u get higher reward. Or send ur free purple generals if u have any.

Tip 22
U can reborn a general and get back all the items u invested on her except gold ingots. Useful for switching generals for your main party. Green and blue cost a little gold coin, Purple cost 100 gold ingot though.

Tip 23
U can qiu jiang once for free every 2 days(48hr). I just realised this in the basic guide! :(

Tip 24
The limited time daily quest: the 1st reward for each attempt is free. If u choose more than 1, then u need additional ingots. Probably worth to use once each if u chose the lowest reward.

Tip 25
When u da gong at friend's city, choose one with high VIP level, the level of dan producer or level of rice fields is secondary.

Tip 26
Next best places to spend gold ingots after leveling city is i)10 ingots for 30 extra searches. ii) open gold boxes for 10 ingots. iii) 50 ingots for 100 action points

Basic guide by Level(offical website- Chinese)
Some general mentioned not correct due to version.
https://nwdr.vstargame.com/zh-CN/news/guide

cbu

PM me to add if I missed u out..

Player list

EDMW user: Server and Language(C/E),User Name,User ID,Referral code
cbu: 2C,Cbu,11298,68d0c
jtv_tm: 2C,弹丸小岛,11302,6b060
kain11sg: 1C,郑隆军,17061,9e47e/1E,Kain,10221,5ed2e
Wuxinren: 7C,暗,10015,5CD1E
felix00: 1C,石夕,18152,a8670
vlim4: 6C,vlim4,10514, 618ac
ak4711: 2C,米和,11993,6f436
CangQiong: 4C,宇文昊,12540,74568
docomo: 10C,?,?,5d088
rilo: 1C,飞翔,?,?

cbu

Main menu screenie
4MFkWNl.png

General screenie
dvbns4H.png

FfXgLEF.png

cbu

So far got 8 methods to power up the character.
1. Equip items, which could be level and upgraded themselves.

2. (Shen Ji)Level up, spend rose points, cap at same level as you. (easiest method)

3. (Zhuan Shen)transform, need "souls" of same color (any) general. Green can only go up to grade 3, Blue 4, purple 5. The 2nd time u get a same general, u get her soul instead of a duplicate general.

4. (Feng Shen)god tag, need some pills to increase stats. For each grade, the general needs to win a copy of herself to process.

5. (Pei Yang) develop, need some points to increase stats directly. You can gain this points every battle.

6. (Ji Neng) Skills, need some points to level up skills. hard to get. mainly obtained at country battle.

7. (Ji Si) Worship, sacrifice her same general soul to get +1. (only for purple 5 star generals)

8. (Jue Xing) )Awaken, equip up to 5 special item which can have up to 3 stats buff each. Actual awakening can only happen with 5star, max god mode, and full 5 items.

cbu

Painful part.

When you defeat a general,
green: you get her.
blue: high chance to get fragment of her 1/20. gives option to buy using gold ingot if u defeat her the 1st time. Rare: u get her.
purple: low to medium chance to get fragment of her 1/30. gives option to buy using gold ingot if u defeat her the 1st time. Very rare: u get her.

ie. you need to win a blue at least 20 time (most likely more) to get her. And a stage can be challenged at most 10 times a day.

100 action points is pretty little.
For the beginning is fine, since u level up faster than u spend the action point.
After chionging for 1 day, starts to slow down very much liao... Guess its the same for all Free to play microshop games...

Swordsman

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.vstargame.nwdradcn1

fnpg7d1apHpgoRADRBcO8FO9IinBGNLa8dH2xAi3UqdcuwBo8l_J8uKWLjQ_REcxswXv=h900

Card game. Only in Chinese though.
Anyone else playing?

Moi 2nd day only, actually quite interesting. but battle cannot control.
If u explore everything, u find it‘s more deep than beoing PRC chio bu only.
1st Android game i spend USD$0.99, but dun think will spend anymore.

Referral code: 625e2

Play Crusader Quest until abit sian liao. Change play this, quite refreshing.

only on android ??????

cbu

code for free beginner's pack
NA

nvm think only work 1 time... :(

cbu

crap... the game hay wired when I tried to link the account... :(

seems like server down... shouldn't have reinstalled.
think i wasted $1.30+ and many hours on the game :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.