GE2015 六大派围攻光明顶

paulwols

Titanic Part 2

kjq8iEP.jpg

X5tnCkm.jpg

Chill guys and gals! 1 and 1/2 hour left!

paulwols

f you like the PS, please like my thread!

if you are sharing the images over Social Media, please do let your friends know about this thread!

:D

paulwols

:( seems like even with zhang wu ji on their side. coalition forces still kena rape badly ...

mocax

乾坤大挪移果然非同凡响... 邪功惊世骇俗... 所向披靡.... :(

paulwols

wah. cant believe i did so many PSes ...
see my mood and time. maybe we can have a PS request thread like 4chan ...
for now ... relax relax a bit :s13:

gallagher

ming Jiao really kan imba

can make KJ as sweeping monk? he tell sinkies do not comprain

ahba_singh

六大派

8. 武当派
张三丰 has finished his lunch, wake up from nap, and taken his dinner. 1 of his disciple was unfortunately unable to make it to the meet due to MRT breakdown. So only 6 come. With a strong boost in strength, 六大派 is gaining the upperhand is this battle!

UFJflNu.jpg

武当七侠 (WP: Chen Show Mao, Pritam Singh, Png Eng Huat, Gerald Giam, Jenn Jong, Daniel Goh)

D2K3466.jpg

WP's Low Thia Kiang as 张三丰.

9. 峨嵋派
As the fight intensifies, 峨嵋派 灭绝师太 decides to get the "Ding Tai Feng Toothpicks". i mean 倚天剑. 周芷若 seems to be upset with 张无忌 ... is it becauase of ... 赵敏?

tvHFNjtl.jpg

SPP's Lina Chiam as 灭绝师太.

dkX7qcpl.jpg

NSP's Kevryn Lim as 周芷若.

10. 少林派
少林派 has always been buay gam with 谢逊. So they intercept 谢逊's effort to help 紫衫龙王 and this also allows 张三丰 to finish his lunch before he picks a fight.

icvyTuBl.jpg

SF's Ang Yong Guan as 空智.

MU3fFICl.jpg

SF's Tan Jee Say as 空聞.

11. 崆峒派
華山派 kena badly by 光明左使 and 光明右使. 崆峒派 step in to save the day!

hTjEGEBl.jpg

RP's Kenneth Jeyaretnam as 唐文亮, M Ravi as 常敬之.

12. 華山派
They are the first clan to arrive on 光明顶 and engage in a hustle with 光明左使, 杨逍 because they asked him to surrender his gold rings and necklace ...

yf2B3kTl.jpg

SDA's Desmond Lim as 矮老者, Harminder Pal Singh as 高老者.
I REM the 2 jokers in the show , 女的脱下内裤肚兜and 挤奶龙爪手

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.