View Full Version : HomeSeekers and HomeMakers

Pages : [1] 2 3

1. Useful Websites
  2. HDB correspondence on public newsletters
  3. Notice: No Advertisement In The Forum
  4. Door 'delivery' that's a nuisance
  5. Post all your Real Estates, Properties, etc here at pHing.com
  6. Tampines DBSS
  7. Free advice/discussion on buy/sell of Resale flat (Part 4)
  8. Some property agents fail to be professional
  9. Property News!
  10. pinnacle at duxton
  11. Boon Keng @ City View
  12. What's your "queue" number for Segar Meadow ?
  13. How much cash needed for HDB / Condo
  14. Ivory Heights
  15. Straits Vista @ Marsiling
  16. DBSS @ Ang Mo Kio
  17. What's the unique part abt "Senja Green"?
  18. Free advice/discussion on buy/sell of Resale flat (Part 5)
  19. DBSS @ Bishan - Natura Loft
  20. Homeless soon as HDB wants to repossess the flat
  21. HDB Oct 08 Half-Yearly Sale of 3-Room Premium, 4-Room & Bigger Flats.
  22. Looking for CONDO
  23. tectonic plates shifted in living room!
  24. another HDB scam (landlord and agent) - promising to pay in words but not in action
  25. Bank Loan
  26. Staying in the highest floor
  27. Buying 4th floor property and other superstitions
  28. Death Flats....
  29. house movers
  30. is it good to be a property agent
  31. HDB Nov BTO Project - Punggol Arcadia
  32. HDB Dec BTO Project : Fernvale Crest
  33. Shortfall between flat price & HLE amount - What can I do?
  34. anyone knows how to repair leaked aircon?
  35. HELP!! Can i hack the storeroom?
  36. Owner breaking HDB Rental Contract
  37. HDB Grant and Loan
  38. First timer unable to enjoy HDB loan
  39. Cultivating Creativity in kids ebook
  40. Renting unit out..
  41. Sep balloting result for Kallang, Pinnacle are out
  42. [need advice]owner doesnt want to give back my deposit money
  43. help on home air-con
  44. i will like to know more about buying a new flat.
  45. What software hdb use for balloting?
  46. Is the RIGHT time to sell & purchase resale flat ?
  47. Aircon
  48. Punggol BTO flats in hot demand meh ???
  49. my house
  50. Looking For 1 room condo
  51. Home Loan
  52. Re: 30k 1st timer grant
  53. Going by past recessions, it could take nine more months before prices fall
  54. Parking CPF money for Home Loan
  55. Cannot get Bank loan, HDB dun want to give loan
  56. If my home loan been fully paid.
  57. Cannot get bank loan , no HDB loan also !!!
  58. which brand of aircon is a gd buy?
  59. Agent Fee Payment Question
  60. Lucida
  61. Burning Qns: HDB Contra
  62. Executive Apartment HDB vs Executive Condominium, which one to choose?
  63. Rentals Decrease drastically
  64. New condo units are smaller and smaller
  65. If try to settle off loan early, got penalty?(hdb or bank loan)
  66. can use cpf for downpayment?
  67. Will you take FULL loan or just partial loan from HDB ?
  68. Sengkang or Sembawang
  69. Beware!new HDB scam by ex-NUS professor & his China nationality mistress
  70. HDB BTO Dec 2008 Dew Spring @Yishun
  71. Dec 08 BTO - Dew Spring @ Yishun
  72. Valuation limits HDB loans
  73. Resale Flat Prices
  74. Advice on Room Near jurong East
  75. Ah Long Trouble
  76. If property price really nose dive, which pte property will you go for?
  77. Anyone here waiting for DBSS Simei?
  78. If there's a CPF cut... how prepared are u?
  79. What is HDB policy regarding wall fittings (resale)?
  80. Is this how its calculated?
  81. Ex-housing agent charged
  82. Cost of HDB Lift Upgrading
  83. Can single buy a flat/condo?
  84. Tampines or Hougang?
  85. Looking for a home that is affordable
  86. **Cheap ceiling and partition renovation from $270 onwards**
  87. Last BTO of 2008: Punggol Regelia and Sunshine Court At CCK
  88. Want to rent apartment @ tampines or pasir ris.
  89. Wanted: Bedok 4rm
  90. Home ownership questions
  91. Oil Paintings on Canvas
  92. is this what security guards shld do?
  93. Can this kind of scheme work or not?
  94. What to do after sale completion??
  95. If I wanna to buy condo...
  96. Some bargains for house hunters
  97. Rosewood Suites
  98. cant get rental flat.
  99. Looking to buy a condo (new/existing)
  100. New or Resale HDB?
  101. Newbee in Buying Property - URGENT
  102. 1200 luxury homes unsold
  103. Standard Chartered expects a cut in employers' CPF contribution rate.
  104. Just a quick check with all of you :)
  105. career switch to be a property agent. advice pls..
  106. As a HDB resale buyer, possible to save on commission?
  107. What is maintainance and conservancy fee?
  108. How much to pay my agent for room rental?
  109. Current best home loan rates
  110. Questions on buying a small unit.
  111. Buy condo - How much can i withdraw from CPF?
  112. The Centris
  113. Property agents mislead with ads
  114. mitsubishi vs toshiba air con system 2?
  115. Agent with 0.8% commission?
  116. Real estate firm sued
  117. increasing in Additional CPF Housing Grant.
  118. HDB 8k Income Ceiling
  119. What is your Q no. for Punggol Arcadia?
  120. Cheap Condos $400-$500K ( 3 bedrooms)
  121. ERA makes headlines again
  122. Why do we need refinance if my existing housing loan is bank loan
  123. How to polish dull marble and remove the scratches?
  124. Buying of HDB from parents?
  125. Condo-Hotels
  126. How to calculate affordability?
  127. How to to pay my agent for looking a place to rent
  128. Terms and Condition
  129. En bloc units being rented out at half price
  130. Is my networth able to get a loan from bank for condo purchase
  131. drain pipe in shower is choked
  132. Borrowing of van for funiture
  133. ~ about submittion fees question
  134. Room For Rent At Pearl Hill( Chinatown)
  135. 24y.o Civil Servant applying for HDB?
  136. Yoroshiku Plumbing Services Co.
  137. Retail shop rental
  138. How much CPF (OA) and Cash required for a $700K condo?
  139. Advice on getting a home
  140. BTO question
  141. Replacement parts
  142. HDB prices to fall?
  143. Fengshui
  144. HDB Lease Buyback Scheme
  145. Rental of room in singapore
  146. Renovation Company to Recommend?
  147. Can I own another HDB flat if I already have one thru gov subsidised new flat?
  148. Advise on HDB eligibility
  149. MPs call for cheaper housing for S'poreans
  150. Alexis @ Alexandra: Comments?
  151. Why resale units in Bayshore low psf?
  152. Property Agent for overseas owner?
  153. Should I take up Loan??
  154. What you guys think of Caspian @ Lakeside?
  155. DBSS News
  156. What do u think will be the psf for the upcoming Ascentia Sky@Alexandra
  157. Adding an attic / a storey to existing house
  158. Kovan Residences...updates?
  159. advice on house loan
  160. Worth it to purchase Pinnacle@Duxton ?
  161. Can I rent a HDB flat and own a HDB flat at the same time?
  162. How to inspect rebuilt landed property
  163. home photo contest
  164. Punggol - Coralinues Phrase 2
  165. Paying seller's agent
  166. The Quartz
  167. Buying condo
  168. Yishun Dew Spring
  169. choosing a flat
  170. Would you buy a 99 year leasehold landed property?
  171. 40k or 50k
  172. Buangkok Anymore>
  173. Is it a good time now ????
  174. CPF loan for housing
  175. Worth it to buy 25 yrs old flat? What's the price gonna be like in 10 yrs?
  176. HDB BTO in Woodlands - Champions Court!
  177. Inspecting your resale flat
  178. Pungol Regalia BTO result is out..
  179. Contractors found touting for business in Punggol housing estates
  180. Headache with HDB loan
  181. Can I own HDB and private condo at the same time?
  182. Nuisance calls from property agents
  183. Finding new development project
  184. Want to cancel purchase of resale flat
  185. Beware of forummer flagship and his advice
  186. Priority Schemes
  187. Housing Loan Help!
  188. Lock 1 room or 2 rooms?
  189. not all hdb area need fire proof door?
  190. how stop toilet bowl leak water?
  191. Bank Loan Max = 80%/ 90%?!
  192. HDB refinancing
  193. Where to send my compliant
  194. Do I need an agent for lease?
  195. Need help to choose unit at sunshine court...
  196. Toa Payoh DBSS : The Peak
  197. Need Help
  198. Who else is going to select flat at sunshine court?
  199. Tenancy Agreement
  200. Start a SubSale thread
  201. Cash Over Value Amount
  202. Pitfalls of buying 35-yr old flat
  203. Property at Mt Sophia
  204. Help needed regarding HLE from HDB
  205. FIRST Timer HDB flat applicant chances
  206. Staggered Downpayment Scheme (SDS)
  207. Need Help...
  208. If my agent never turn up on 2nd appt.
  209. Where to advertise my hse for sale?
  210. Hard to be an agent?
  211. questions on those condo for sale?
  212. Urgent advice needed! HDB resale, too good to be true??
  213. Should i Give up???
  214. HELP... Extent of legal action against seller for breach of resale/sale agreement
  215. HDB's latest Build-To-Order Project - The Nautilus @ Punggol!
  216. Need help on refinancing HDB.
  217. HDB rental issue
  218. how much grant will i get ???
  219. Which bank provides the best loan service?
  220. Casa Merah!!!!!
  221. Calculating liability to own a private home
  222. Can a SG Citizen and her newly wed wife (foreigner) buy HDB?
  223. Repayment of Housing Grant
  224. How to start living on your own?
  225. Punggol?
  226. HDB quarterly Sale of 3-room and Smaller Flats for Apr 2009.
  227. Chances of rejection for HLE (Housing Loan Eligibility)
  228. Buying private property
  229. Becoming a part time property agent
  230. Website for properties
  231. BEST TIME to SELLL now :))
  232. Regarding buying of private properties
  233. Private Condo/Aptmnt Agent Commission
  234. Can I buy a private property under my name and still be eligible for HDB's AHG program?
  235. what is yr queue number for sunshine court?
  236. Buy Apartment in Melbourne Australia.
  237. foreign tenant wants to zao!
  238. question about hdb ownership
  239. HDB's latest DBSS Project - The Peak @ Toa Payoh!
  240. Simei DBSS-Parc Lumiere
  241. New Launch : The Silver Fir and Mi Casa
  242. Telemarketers NEEDED (gd remuneration package)
  243. April 2009 Half-Yearly Sale of 3-room Premium, 4-room and Bigger Flats
  244. advise needed.. change agent or not change
  245. Network HDB 4 Rm
  246. Can get back deposit???
  247. Info on Grants/Subsidies Available For First Timer
  248. owner break contract.. pls give me advice
  249. invitation on selection of unit.
  250. Guideline for new home owners and my story on renovation