Kyochiro's Ghostly Tales~

jazken

Z_Sn3nk said:
we finally reached back to our chalet... two of the girls were knocked out... the third, the wan who sang "wan bu liao" was stirring...
we dragged her to the toilet and flushed her face wif water... that fail, so we resorted to "TV Methods"

We kuap the middle finger wif chop stick... but....

The chop stick broke... All these while she was laughing hysterically...
Now then some guys decided to "take advantage"
"i will wake her up!" one of my friend said... - den proceed to slap her senseless....

After awhile, it seems that that had taken effect.. she was no longer laughing like she was a while ago...
and so we tot we "Cured" her of her possession...
wah so many parts de....

ZhuPaJian

by the way.. in the past.. old hdb has no lights on during the nite... its damn scary la...
but my uncle never freak out.. he just walk away n quickly go home

kimseng83

madman123 said:
eh....u wanna fight closeness to old 3rd guards barracks?

me 21SA lor but i nv seen anything before...heng heng ah

haha!!! u in 21SA ah...if u kanna duty hor...dun go down to the armoury late at nite...HQ battery wan...tat wan my fren saw something float in on the CCTV during his nite shift....

lol...btw..i was from 21 SA..did COS duty too...then at nite..waiting for DO to clear the armskote in HQ battery..heard boots sound..of someone running down the steps..to the basement..where the armoury was...plus...it sounded louder and louder..then suddenly no sound...then i did not see anyone go pass my armoury....peeked out...both sides...all the stores closed...so i juz assumed tat person (it it's a person) run out of the building rather than towards my armoury after coming to the basement...

blackened

i'd share one more b4 i go sleep.

my ex gf used to sleep on 'di lums' on the floor..
cause she's so near the floor. there were a few times she heard funny noises from downstairs, like ppl dragging they furniture ard the house...

cuz she got a habit of sleeping very late, after watching mtv n stuff.. got once she even heard kids playing marbles, and their giggling...

k i go sleep liao, enjoy freaking yourselves out, haha..

The_Davis

Z_Sn3nk said:
we finally reached back to our chalet... two of the girls were knocked out... the third, the wan who sang "wan bu liao" was stirring...
we dragged her to the toilet and flushed her face wif water... that fail, so we resorted to "TV Methods"

We kuap the middle finger wif chop stick... but....

The chop stick broke... All these while she was laughing hysterically...
Now then some guys decided to "take advantage"
"i will wake her up!" one of my friend said... - den proceed to slap her senseless....

After awhile, it seems that that had taken effect.. she was no longer laughing like she was a while ago...
and so we tot we "Cured" her of her possession...
finally finished ah? Wah 4 parts sia

Z_Sn3nk

4 am, most of us had fell aslp frm the excitement of the possession...
But it seem that thing, juz doesnt give up...

my lady friend, woke up and sat straight... b4 proceeding to the exit..

my other friend who happens to be awake.. quickly rushed to the door and dun let her out..

so i wen over, blocked the door wif my friend and asked her these...

"What U WAN?"
"I wanna go out!"
"For what??"
"I WANNA GO OUT!"
"And if i dun let u go out?"

"I Kill You~"

that wen we let her out T.T

we followed her closely behind, seeking to protect her yet not knowing how to....

she wen abt the chalet, glaring at ah lians and other ppl... particularly this group of poly students...

juz den one of their felle came over.. and asked us...

"is there anithing wrong wif ur friend??"
We nodded our head
"u guys juz went to red hse izit?"
Nodded again

"ok, ur frend has been possessed(duh!), i can help... i call my friend down now.."

ZhuPaJian

here is one more story...

happen on my elder brother...

also happen at my grandma house in the 80s++

my brother was abt 8 yrs old den...

my grandma house was the 3rd lvl...

the tree outside my brother's room was very tall n hence it always cover part of the window...

everytime during the nite..my bro told me that my aunty n him would always hear something moving in the tree...

therefore one nite... my aunty notice the movement n ask my bro to come n take a look...

to their shock... they actually saw a big shadow climbing fast n was like flying here n there in the tree...suddenly the shadow seem to stop n my bro told me that he saw 2 eyes brightly lit staring back at them... they freak out n went back to the living room

xaiver0510

me from guards, staying in 3rd guards barracks.
actually nvr heard any ghost stories wor.
prowl so many time nvr kena anything also but i always wear beret one wor

winderkent

ZhuPaJian said:
here is one more story...

happen on my elder brother...

also happen at my grandma house in the 80s++

my brother was abt 8 yrs old den...

my grandma house was the 3rd lvl...

the tree outside my brother's room was very tall n hence it always cover part of the window...

everytime during the nite..my bro told me that my aunty n him would always hear something moving in the tree...

therefore one nite... my aunty notice the movement n ask my bro to come n take a look...

to their shock... they actually saw a big shadow climbing fast n was like flying here n there in the tree...suddenly the shadow seem to stop n my bro told me that he saw 2 eyes brightly lit staring back at them... they freak out n went back to the living room
Could it be a cat ?

Z_Sn3nk

ok.. too long a story liao..

lemme juz simplify this...

the friend came down.. with those kinda offering for the dead..

asked us to leave the room wif her alone... We peeked

he was like chantin n etc...

after the thing finish, a grasshopper hopped out.. my friend(the one whose hand was bitten) tried to squash it, b4 being stopped by the "medium" saying that is the spirit...

after the whole incident, my that lady friend became extremely weak to those kinda stuff.. ever now and then ppl would see those kinda stuff ard her....

ZhuPaJian

here is the last story for today...

I studied in montfort primary school...

during my pri 6 camp...

me n my frens went to the toilet together.... we were bored and hence decided to do a night walk ard the sch...

we heard alot of stories regarding abt the staffroom.. hence we decided to check it out...

the staffroom was locked n hence we took a peep into the small squarish window from the door....

i dunnoe for wad reason one of my fren quickly ask us to go back to the hall and he was sweating...

the next morning i asked him abt it... he told me that he actually saw a tall guy in white with a small child also in white holding a lited candle staring back at him

ZhuPaJian

i believe there are spirits which wanders around the trees... thats y it is good not to shine a torch light directly on a tree in the night

tekwe80

ZhuPaJian said:
my bro told me it is confirmed not a cat.. cos the shadow is rather huge .. around the size of a human

monkey issit...lol

ZhuPaJian

tekwe80 said:
chiu all wanna see a lame commercial?? quite scary reh

izzit the one wic at the last part got 1 asshole come out n scare people suddenly

ZhuPaJian

not monkey la... the tree not banana tree

and guys...

wad is pontianak??

never seem to hear any stories abt it be4

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.