View Full Version : List of Lost/Stolen phone.
speedknight
24-03-2008, 07:14 PM
I have unstuck the previous thread upon the thread starter request,as that thread was originally meant for a break in case @ his friend's phone shop.However i have several post regrading users and their lost phone,thus the reason for this thread.
Kindly stick to the following format:
Make/Model/Color:
IMEI:
Location of Lost or Theft:
Time of Lost or Theft:
aaronlzw
30-04-2008, 02:14 PM
Dopod c800 black
imei: 352442016290106
i left in on bus 6 when i alighted near pasir ris primary, and it was evening but the guy who picked it up didnt want to say anything when he answered the phone):
Jordan
02-05-2008, 03:19 PM
SE W960
IMEI: 35950201-143545-2
Location of Lost or Theft: KK Hospital
Time of Lost or Theft: 9 plus in the morning
:s27:
Sever
04-05-2008, 02:44 AM
Make/Model/Color: Samsung / Z540 / Black with Crystals around the External LCD
IMEI:unknown
Location of Lost or Theft: Jurong Point somewhere near This Fashion
Time of Lost or Theft: About 1730-1930hrs 02/05/2008
My girlfriend lost her phone while shopping at This Fashion in Jurong Point.
I hope the person whom picks it up will return it...
Regards.
miguel_mista
17-05-2008, 12:33 PM
Vodafone 720 Black
IMEI: 356560011884478
Lost it in a cab while going nus...lodged report with comfort no reply...kept calling back my phone no one pick up...
8 May 08 at ard 1030am
tarui04
06-07-2008, 01:19 AM
Make/Model/Color: HTC tytn II, black
IMEI: 355 757 014 194 019
Location of Lost or Theft: between ngee ann city and onboard bus 106 to bukit batok interchange.
Time of Lost or Theft: 23 june 2008
nash_1126
06-07-2008, 09:18 AM
Make/Model/Color: Sony Ericsson K850i - Blue with obvious scrathes on left side.
IMEI: 358874019989033
Location of Theft: MOS, Smoove Room
Time of Theft: 06/07/2008, 0045hrs
dsfeeer
08-07-2008, 10:54 AM
SE W960
IMEI: 35950201-143545-2
http://www.pokergoing.com/aa24.gif
almightyone
12-07-2008, 06:34 AM
my wife drop when go to to the ladys in poly she was sick... call the lady that pick up the phone ,cancel my calls... IMEI: 35715501-083242-7 .
yangyuchen
14-07-2008, 01:50 PM
Lost my newly bought Nokia N81 at Marina Square (probably at the Quiksilver shop). The phone is still in the box inside a Hello Shop bag.
Model/Color: Nokia N81 8G/Black
IMEI: don't know
Location of Lost or Theft: Marina Square (probably at the Quiksilver shop)
Time of Lost or Theft: 13/07/2008, 1700hrs
EastSider
14-07-2008, 01:59 PM
some time last year ,
Model: N73 , Music Edition , Got a phone lock.
Lost at Lido Cinema
IMEI : 356223000630846
lost another phone also at the same time
6230i , also with a phone lock
back of the casing , the camera casing there dropped off.
IMEI: dunno riao :o
shaoblai
23-07-2008, 09:38 PM
Lost my 3-week old Nokia 6500 Slide Classic around 7pm at Orchard Isetan Springfield.
Model/Colour: Nokia 6500 Slide Classic / White
IMEI: Didn't jot down
Date/Time: 23 July 2008 / 7pm
Model: Samsung F330 / White
IMEI: 356771011360423
Left in toilet at Pasir Ris St 72 Kopitiam
Time: Sunday 27 July @ 6+ pm
Tried calling but the phone is off
fatboyslim88
07-08-2008, 08:16 AM
Nokia N95 8GB black
imei: unknown
i left in on bus 100 when i go down to Geyland, and it was night time but i try to call so many time they didn't picked it up
nurulb
16-08-2008, 11:29 PM
Make/Model/Color: Noble Black Sony Ericsson W910i
IMEI: 352683024943141
Location of Lost or Theft: Singapore EXPO hall 5 on the table at our booth in front of the entrance.
Time of Lost or Theft: 15th August 2008 @ 1+/2pm.
Thanks people. May GOD bless you!
nurulb
16-08-2008, 11:31 PM
Nokia N95 8GB black
i left in on bus 100 when i go down to Geyland, and it was night time but i try to call so many time they didn't picked it up
Did you try calling SBS transit?
BiΩ†Hazard™
16-08-2008, 11:35 PM
Nokia N95 8 GB Black
IMEI: Unknown
Location of Lost or Theft: Orchard Road
Time or Lost 15 Aug 16 Aug 11 PM - 5 AM
Willingly to offer a $300 dollar reward upon confirmation of retrieval
sil96verman
21-08-2008, 01:13 AM
Made Police report
Lost at Woodlands Ave 7
Admiralty MRT FoodCourt
10 Aug 2008
Sony black K800i
IMEI : 354716012075340
2gb Data card
Damn the bugger who took the phone n switch off...lucky i put password.
sil96verman
21-08-2008, 01:15 AM
Big Question the people selling HP here.....
how come all of them very very low post count???
Almost all same story??
Are they selling "water goods"??
Mobile_Crazy
28-08-2008, 12:10 AM
16gb iphones
Black
White
Mobile_Crazy
28-08-2008, 08:20 PM
Brand : Nokia
Model : N95 8gb
IMEI : 359542011274105
Place of lost: Taxi. 26-08-08, at ard 10 plus
Epalite
01-09-2008, 09:25 AM
Update Sep 2 8am: Phone was returned by a good samaritan!
>> Just lost it this morning Sep 1 8am around Jurong Point POSB area.
>> Going to retrieve the IMEI tonight.
>> Black in color. Sigh...
pychen
20-09-2008, 10:50 AM
iPhone 3G 8GB (Singtel)
lost at internation plaza 16 Sep (Tue)
IMEI: 011713003332629
willing to buy it back if in good condition
Ijike21
20-09-2008, 10:34 PM
iphone 3g (white)
Imei: 011713005842195
Lost at prosper house, lorong 23 Geylang
Date: 20th Sept between 7pm-8.30pm
Mobile_Crazy
21-09-2008, 02:22 AM
whoa... more iphones getting stolen adn lost...
jess_lin
28-09-2008, 06:20 PM
Make/Model/Color: Iphone / 3G / Black
IMEI: 011742007150745
Location of Lost or Theft: Turf City, car garages, Btw Lot B58 (Global Cars) to Lot 66
Date & Time of Lost or Theft: Saturday, 28/09/2008 8:20PM
My husband lost his phone when he's about to leave his shop (Global Cars). Believes that he placed his phone together with his card holder on top of the car, while he's trying to keep some stuff inside his car. And later drove off w/o realizing it. Hope he's able to retrieve his phone back, as inside there is some impt notes and photos of our baby :(
lokb72
30-09-2008, 06:57 PM
woah iphone 3g just launch ppl lost oredi ah...so sad...
willkck
05-10-2008, 11:52 AM
Make/Model/Color: Samsung i780 / Black
IMEI: 357455010451941
Location of Theft: East Coast Park
Time of Theft: 05 Oct 2008 around 6am++
Police Report made.
hyperous
05-10-2008, 02:45 PM
Model: SE w910i Havana Bronze
IMEI: 3522683023879619
Place lost: somewhere in loyang in a furniture buying place
Time: Around 7:30pm on the 4th of october
osterior
24-10-2008, 02:33 PM
Model : N6500 Slide (Black) with a black hp strap
IMEI : 353547022586518
Place of lost: insie woodlands clubfit gym (near swimming pool)
Time: 1155AM
Date: 24/10/2008
that bugger, off the phone so fast tt i only discover like 5 minute after i lost it. damn
Jjangz
25-10-2008, 02:55 PM
Make/Model/Color: Nokia E71 / White steel
Location of Lost or Theft: Mimolette, 55 fairways drive
Date & Time of Lost or Theft: Friday 24Oct08 11pm - 2am
Need the kind soul to return me back :(
Its only an one week old phone!
jie_ge_yeah
26-10-2008, 04:27 PM
Brand: nokia
Model: e51 non camera
IMEI: 353507020087323
Place : Jurong Entertainment center arcade
Time: 1545 / 251008
G mask nicely with a hp strap..
thx..
cherysbb
28-10-2008, 07:39 PM
Make/Model/Color: SE/W890i/Espresso Black
IMEI: 352382024182657
Location of Lost or Theft: Blue Comfort Taxi
Time of Lost or Theft: 27 Oct 2008 3am (From Lot one shopping ctr to Teck Whye Lane)
called from 9am to 6pm & the phone is still on, 6.23pm call again & it's gone :(
rebirthjl
30-10-2008, 10:57 PM
Make/Model/Color:nokia e51 no cam sliver
IMEI: 353507020119001
Time of Lost or Theft:6pm to 6.30
sookiekam
03-11-2008, 11:46 AM
Htc Touch Diamond 3700P/Black
IMEI:357559011266115
Location of Lost or Theft:Bukit Timah Rd, Balmoral Plaza, 2nd Floor Toilet Last cabin
Time of Lost or Theft:31 oct 2008, 11.30am-12.30pm
if anyone found it pls contact sookiekam@hotmail.com
lousylah
09-11-2008, 04:05 PM
Apple iPhone 2G - 8GB
IMEI: 0114-7200-1419-942
Location of Lost or Theft: Outside Zouk
Time of Lost or Theft: 8 Nov (early morning) between 1 to 2am
Was in a black SwitchEasy case. Screen protector slightly peeled on the top right.
PM or SMS 8113 6630. Thanks!
shermaineee
10-11-2008, 11:08 PM
Apple iPhone 3g - 16GB
IMEI: 011742006081313
Location of Lost or Theft: the road junction btwn bugis village and bugis junction. (stolen by an old man)
Time of Lost or Theft: 8pm TODAY
Was in a pink belkin leather case.
I'm willing to buy in back. Please be kind hearted and return me my phone as it contains alot of memories and important stuff. Willing to pay.
almightyone
16-11-2008, 07:35 AM
**** lar dont think will get back the phone lar ... the shops will aiso help to sell this phones to exporter ... i know because one small shop owner taik a guy trying to sell off a pick up phone ....N95.... end up never sell...
darkjeez19
17-11-2008, 11:26 AM
Make/Model/Color:SE/R306/Black
IMEI:35587602-035481-1
Location of Lost or Theft:holland road block 7 in front of lift
Time of Lost or Theft:15-11-2008 around 14.30 pm-15.00 pm
i called to my number but i think tht person throw away my simcard...:sad:
redflag69
24-11-2008, 12:21 AM
Make/Model/Color: Sony Ericsson /W850i/Golden white
IMEI:35282601-202171-5
Location of Lost : Clementi bus stop
Time of Lost : 23-11-2008 (~1:40 pm)
draconis
27-11-2008, 09:03 PM
Make/Model/Color: Nokia E66 Black
IMEI: 352943020095969
Location of Lost : Dropped on Taxi? Can't rem...
Time of Lost : 21-11-2008
luckystar2000
30-11-2008, 11:20 AM
Make/Model/Color: Nokia E51 Black
IMEI: 358997010444938
Location of Lost : Former SIA building
Time of Lost : Nov 08
The day before I lost my phone I found and returned another Nokia phone to an Indian lady! However, I am not as lucky as her.
zuccamori
06-12-2008, 04:02 AM
Make/Model/Color: Docomo P905i RED
IMEI: i do not know
Location of Lost : Dropped on Comfort Taxi from Bugis Junction to Home
Time of Lost : 05-12-2008
JadziaK
07-12-2008, 02:27 PM
Make/Model/Color: Nokia N85
IMEI: 356376020069815
Location of Lost or Theft: Lost in a Premier Taxi while going to Fort Canning Road
Time of Lost or Theft: 7 Dec 2008, between 9:30am to 9:45am
Tried calling the phone but it was switched off. Have reported the IMEI to Nokia Care and also checked with Premier Taxi.
nihon_jin
07-12-2008, 04:15 PM
Brand : HTC Touch
Model : very first model with 64mb ram
IMEI : unknown
Place of lost: inside blue colored comfort cab
Time: approx. 4am
Date: 7/12/2008
Realized it immediately after i got off the cab and ran after it for a short distance. however, the cabbie ignored me and drove off, thumbs down for comfort.
bandicoot
07-12-2008, 07:48 PM
Model : E51
IMEI : 358997012059163
Place of lost: Stolen from my car in marina square carpark red zone lot 307
Time: approx. 6.30am
Date: 7/12/2008
Stolen from my car along with my cashcard of $25
dodoboy
16-12-2008, 02:11 AM
Model : Iphone 3G 16GB White
Imei : 011713004039264
Time : Evening ard 5+
Please contact me if anyone sees it, thank you very much.
dodoboy
16-12-2008, 02:11 AM
Model : Iphone 3G 16GB White
Imei : 011713004039264
Time : Evening ard 5+
Please contact me if anyone sees it, thank you very much.
femmeordinaire
19-12-2008, 03:02 AM
Brand : SAMSUNG
Model : D900, Black
IMEI : 3550880****8197
Place: City Hall, Raffles City Shopping Centre
Time: 8PM - 9PM
Date: 18/12/2008
Drop it around that area with my IC, student card and EZlink card. Huge loss. IMEI number censorred for security reasons (heard some it tech may hack system and replace IMEI).
Highly suspect ALDO @ Raffles City may have taken the pouch (some mat & minahs working that, blasting loud music when i went back to ask).. either that or dropped along the way from City Hall Control to Raffles Place Shopping Centre.
Pls PM if found. Appreciate it 10000000000x !
qwerty1204
21-12-2008, 05:44 PM
Make/Model/Color: Nokia/E51(Non-Cam)/White Steel
IMEI: 353507020193964
Location of Lost or Theft: Toa Payoh Stadium, My whole Crumpler Bag was stolen - wallet, handphone. house keys.
Time of Lost or Theft: 11:10am
klaha81
09-01-2009, 09:25 AM
Apple iPhone 2G - 8GB
IMEI: 011364001918686
Location of Lost or Theft: Century Square Basement Toilet (in seats cubicle) :(
Time of Lost or Theft: 8 Jan around 1.30pm - 2pm
The phone is in a black switcheasy capsule case. It also has a strange bug with a white line across the screen. Reported to the lost and found but so far no news, suspect that its an indian man (moustached and bearded) who took it as he was last seen leaving the toilet (slipping something that looks suspiciously like my phone into his back jeans pocket) when i went back to look for the phone in the toilet. Tried calling back, phone rang but nobody picked up.
Anyone who sees this phone being sold anywhere by anyone please contact me at 94574318.
prostcode
16-01-2009, 11:53 PM
Make/Model/Color: Apple iPhone 3G 8GB Black
IMEI: 011712003099584
Location of Lost or Theft: HQ Singapore Civil Defence Force
Time of Lost or Theft: 2:45pm-4:00pm
fantasy17
18-01-2009, 10:23 PM
Model: Sony Ericsson C902
Date: 17Jan09
Place: Clementi Woods Sakura International Buffet Restaurant
Time: ~10pm (I remember about 5mins prior to their closing time)
I placed the phone on the table and my friends forgot to take it when they left. It's in a white couple phone pouch with a ring attached to it. Mean alot to me. Really hope to find it back :(
jeduh_123
29-01-2009, 01:39 AM
Model/Color: Sont Ericsson W910i / Havana Bronze
IMEI:358875014916178
Location of Lost or Theft:In the cab from simei street 4 to raffles city
Time of Lost or Theft: Around 6.30 pm 29Jan09
If anyone found this phone i'll pay him/her $$$$, this phone is super important to me although it isn't working very well. So please, I really need my phone back =(
benkho
05-02-2009, 11:12 PM
Model/Color: Sont Ericsson W910i / Havana Bronze
IMEI:352683028346747
Location of Lost or Theft:Might be stolen at Jurong Point
Time of Lost or theft: 30 Jan 09 @ 1830
Found that it was lost from bag.
shuuhs
10-02-2009, 04:23 PM
Model/Color: Samsung Omnia i900 (8GB)
IMEI:352819027161956
Location of Lost or Theft:Stolen at Bendemeer Sec Sch
Time of Lost or theft: 8 Feb 2009 - 1730-1800
My whole bag was stolen while i was playing soccer at the field of Bendemeer Sec Sch.
The thief has stolen my whole bag, with my wallet, phone, home keys and other possession (bike key, Transition spectacles (in black specs box), man utd black shirt and a pants).
If you have seen a grey colour school bag, with a pin key chain (picture- black with a middle finger pointing) or any of the above, Please pass it to the POLICE station as it has been classified a crime offence as the thief has committed a crime due to unauthorized transactions.
If during this period of time, you did see suspicious persons carrying this bag around bendemeer sec sch or Toa Payoh Lorong 6, please report to the police as well.
really appreciate your help, thank you so much!
heartswap
15-02-2009, 08:39 AM
Model/Color: Samsung i780 (Valentine Red)
IMEI:357455011379067
Location of Lost or Theft: In a comfort cab from serene centre which stopped at my place (Toh Guan) first before dropping my friends off at Jurong East Street 13 and Jurong East Street 31 respectively
Time of Lost or Theft: 14 February 2009 :( :( :( :( :( around 9.30 to 10pm
I called my phone repeated and sent text messages but the person who took it didn't answer the phone. PLEASE JUST RETURN IT TO ME.....
chonglin
16-02-2009, 11:50 AM
Model/Color: Samsung i780 (Black)
Location of Lost or Theft: Accidentally left it at the DBS atm inside Esso petrol station at 10 Jurong West Ave 1.
Time of Lost or Theft: 12 Thur 2009 around 9.23am
I called my phone repeated and sent text messages but the person who took it didn't answer the phone. Went back in 5mins but it was gone. PLEASE JUST RETURN IT TO ME.....
Thanks.
hey_u_sucker
17-02-2009, 04:16 PM
Model/Colour: LG Viewty KU990 Black
IMEI: 358203-01-483920-1
Location of lost: On bus 157 along toa payoh lor 4.
Time of lost: 17-2-09 3pm
i left in on the upper deck bus seat. there was only 1 guy sitting in front of me. the whole upper deck was empty. he was wearing white collar shirt and black pants. chinese male. around 30-35 yrs old. called my phone countless of times. he picked it up but was not talking. Feeling damn sad now.....
weplink
20-02-2009, 07:24 PM
I lost my phone twice has seen through human greed and dishonesty. They will never return you but not to worry there will always be karma someday they may even lose something greater than what they have stolen.
XdeanZ
21-02-2009, 09:38 AM
Model/Colour: Nokia 5310 Music Express - Blue
IMEI: 35*******97780
Location of lost: In Singapore Poly ( From Foodcourt 1 to Blk T1A 5 Floor area )
Time of lost: 20-2-09 <6pm
Lost it before i sit for my exam, a lot of important data inside, Kindly email me @ superhi5@gmail.com if anybody seen it, reward will be given for full return !!
wu_isaac
23-02-2009, 11:34 PM
Make/Model/Color: Nokia N85 Copper
IMEI: 356376022938009
Location of Lost or Theft: On board a public bus (SBS/SMRT)
Time of Lost or Theft: 23 Feb 09 Evening/Night.
My bro's phone. If you've picked it up or know anything about it, pls contact me via PM or sms/call 91677794. Monetary Reward will be given for return of phone or information which leads to return of phone.
Rgrds,
Isaac
lazier111
01-03-2009, 10:11 PM
Model/Color: iphone 3g 8gb
Location of Lost or Theft:the singapore pools at braddell
Time of Lost or Theft: january 2009,around 5pm t0 7pm
my father called my phone repeated and sent text messages but the person who took it didn't answer the phone. PLEASE JUST RETURN IT TO ME..... ,willing to reward,my father is really sad after he lost the phone,i was also very sad,any kind soul plz return,hope eveyone can get back their phone,dunno why ppl in this world si greedy,what is not your is not yours,when u take other thing,you will lose something that is 10 times worse
wu_isaac
02-03-2009, 11:45 AM
Model/Color: iphone 3g 8gb
Location of Lost or Theft:the singapore pools at braddell
Time of Lost or Theft: january 2009,around 5pm t0 7pm
my father called my phone repeated and sent text messages but the person who took it didn't answer the phone. PLEASE JUST RETURN IT TO ME..... ,willing to reward,my father is really sad after he lost the phone,i was also very sad,any kind soul plz return,hope eveyone can get back their phone,dunno why ppl in this world si greedy,what is not your is not yours,when u take other thing,you will lose something that is 10 times worse
All the best bro...
Whoever took it, please just return the phone. It is NOT an offence to be the one returning a phone even after you've kept it for a few days. However it is an offence is you are found by the police/service provider/shop to be attempting to sell the phone or use it for personal purposes.
Sanjuro
05-03-2009, 07:40 PM
Make/Model/Color: Apple iPhone 2G 8GB
Serial: 87804GBUWH8
IMEI: 011472002441747
Location of Lost or Theft: The Asylum @ Ann Siang Hill
Time of Lost or Theft: 4pm~630pm. My girlfriend works there, and she left it on the table next to the cashier. Her colleague was sitting at the table between the time she last saw the phone (4pm) and when she noticed it was missing (630pm). This is obviously a (very blatant) theft case. I will update the phone's serial number later when she can see the box. It was my valentine's day present to her this year. Thanks for taking it asshole.
wu_isaac
06-03-2009, 12:01 AM
isn't the colleague who sat at the table with her phone the prime suspect?
marcusoyq
07-03-2009, 03:08 AM
Make/Model/Color: sony ericsson w900 black
IMEI: 35785800-253681-1
Location of Lost or Theft: tampines stadium
Time of Lost or Theft: 1835 - 1855
donald83
08-03-2009, 12:09 PM
Make/Model?Colour: Nokia e71 Grey Metallic
IMEI : 354855020097159
Location of Lost or THeft: Anchorvale Swimming Complex
TIme of lost of theft: 1310 hrs
Left my bag which contained my wallet and hp otuside of toilet cubicle while bathing. Both wallet and hp were stolen.
v3rm0uth
15-03-2009, 06:21 PM
HTC TOUCH HD T8282 BLACK
IMEI: 353969024714577 (open the hp, check inside, IMEI will be ....45771
Location of Lost or Theft: From Zirca pub to Mac Donald at ClarkQuay (or maybe at Zirca or at MacDonald)
Time of Lost or Theft: about 4am to 5am, 15 March
After i knew i lost it, i called it immediately, but nobody answer...:(
This hp is my birthday's present from my classmates. They must saved their money to bought it. With me, it's the best birthday's present. I love it... But now, someone stolen it...:(
If you've picked it up or know anything about it, pls contact me via email: vietphuong4888@yahoo.com.
Monetary Reward will be given for return of phone or information which leads to return of phone.
B/R
Do Viet Phuong
kunoichiluver
15-03-2009, 11:46 PM
Model: Nokia 6210 Red Color
IMEI: 3541 9902 0122 604
Place stolen: Bendemeer Secondary School football field changing room. Suspect 2 malay guys as they were loitering around around the field outside the gate before the match commenced. My IC and several cards were also stolen plus $100 in cash. Police report made, but did not furnish them with IMEI yet, will do so soon.
Time stolen: Between 3pm-5pm 14/03/2009
chuck777
17-03-2009, 12:40 PM
Model: Nokia N95 Golden Sand.
it has a chip at the top right corner in front.
Lost it in a cab after dropping off in Hougang in the middle of the night.
berserk
18-03-2009, 02:14 PM
Model: Sony Ericsson K770i Black Color
It has a unique Street Fighter Skin on the back of cover.
One and only in the world.
Lost in a cab two days ago.
Amazed that people in this world are so selfish and greedy.. Boo...!
andretheng
26-03-2009, 08:26 PM
Model: Samsung i780
IMEI: 35745******5859
Stolen at 7pm in Toa Payoh today. Please check before buying from anyone 2nd hand.
alrasvee
27-03-2009, 07:17 PM
Model Sony Ericsson G900i
IMEI will update.
It has a G wrap.
Lost in bus service no 969 at 4 10 today. Called the phones repeatatly but its switched off.. Pls anyone who knows about it pls inform me. At least pls return me my memory stick which has over 800 pics of memories of my overseas trip that i have not backed up yet..
koshiro
12-04-2009, 09:08 AM
Make/Model/Color: HTC Touch Pro (Black)
IMEI: 35835301-065769-1
Location of Lost or Theft: Paya Lebar Fire Station (Station 21, within HQ SCDF compound) L1 Toilet
Time of Lost or Theft: 11.30pm - 11.50pm
Please please please return the phone should you get a hold of it. The data inside the phone is really really important to me. Monetary reward will be given equivalent to the 2nd hand value of the phone. I am that desperate to get all that important data back.
Please contact my sibling at 97 2| 2O 2O should you have any information about it.
Pryson
19-04-2009, 10:59 PM
Nokia E51
Stolen @ : Tuas Naval Base Canteen
IMEI: 353507020193832
yohzzz
22-04-2009, 04:50 PM
Make/Model/Color: Nokia (http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=1908925&page=6#) N81
IMEI: 356994012755223
Location of Lost or Theft: Bus 858 onthe way toward Woodlands interchange at 21 April 2009
Time of Lost or Theft: 8.15pm - 8.40pm
The information in it is very important to me..
if anyone of u happen to get it, pls return it to me..
i willing to pay 200bucks juz to get it back..
i believe even if u sell it the price will not be tat high..
Blessed07
22-04-2009, 08:38 PM
Model/Color: Nokia N95 Black
IMEI: 3595-4201-0345-096
Location of Lost: Vivo City GV level
Date of Lost: 17 Apr 09
Time of Lost: 9:35pm
Police Report lodged on: 19 Apr 09
Would be deeply grateful if the phone can be returned. The stored information has significant sentimental value to me and far outweighs any monetary value it may bring. Please spare a thought for my lost. Thanks!
shirlicious
24-04-2009, 12:54 AM
Model/Color: Nokia E71 Grey
IMEI:
Location of Lost: On the Bus 242 at Boon Lay Interchange towards Jurong West St 71
Date of Lost: 23 Apr 09
Time of Lost: 11:35pm - 11.50pm
the phone does not belongs to me. i lend it from my friend. its very impt to me.
and the data inside the fone, its very impt too.
reward will be given.
voided
25-04-2009, 12:11 AM
Make/Model/Color: HTC Touch Diamond
IMEI: 357559016137840
Location of Lost or Theft: TTSH Level 2
Time of Lost or Theft: 3~4pm, 25th April 2009
If someone tries to trade the phone with you. Please kindly PM me(I lost my phone... so cannot SMS me.):s16:
sunht
26-04-2009, 08:40 AM
Make/Model/Color:Samsung Omnia BLACK 8G
IMEI: 356041021219377
Time of Lost or Theft:5pm to 530pm, 25 April'09
When off the car, immediately I called my phone, hoped the driver hear it. But he just didn't pick up the phone. Few rings later, it was off.
Called Samsung about the lost IMEI, report a lost case @ Comfort.
Appreciate it that you can inform me if you have info about it. Reward will be given. Many many thanks.
leemcall
28-04-2009, 09:56 AM
Make: Sony Erricson Pink W595
Imei: 352965033689397
date Stolen : 25/4/2009\
Location: AMK HUB, B1 While i was walking around 6.10pm - 6.20pm
Some one jacked it off the bag, any info please pm me, wud reward. thanks
hanamegumi
11-05-2009, 01:19 PM
Make: Iphone White
Imei: 011742003371220
date Stolen : 11/5/09
accidentally left it on the ledge :(, if found will reward.....
skyleon
17-05-2009, 10:26 PM
Make/Model/Color: Nokia 6500 classic
IMEI: 357683014819272
Location of Lost or Theft: Funan Digtialife Mall
Time of Lost or Theft: 1300-1500 , 15 may 2009
got stolen by a malay guy, think his name is Azmi.
he work as a cleaner & always come to funan & play games.
reward will be give!!
chick3n
18-05-2009, 08:45 PM
Make/Model/Color:HTC touch pro & Ipod classic black 80gig
IMEI:358353010667252 for htc...ipod is 8L812Z0JYMV
Location of Lost or Theft:Kallang(singapore dragonboat association)
Time of Lost or Theft:at ard 4+ TO 6+
I really hope the person who took it who really return it to me...The phone and ipod is a gift from my aunt...Pls return it back....If anyone has seen it before or what,pls sms me at 83882469 thx
vinzoolander
19-05-2009, 12:06 PM
My wife has lost the following new phone in a taxi:
Make/Model/Color: Samsung Ultra Touch S8300 (Red)
IMEI: 359043020880685
Location of Lost or Theft: In a SMRT Taxi from Gleneagles Medical Centre to Race Course Road
Time of Lost or Theft: 30 April 2009 3:50pm
Please kindly PM me and return it to me if you have found it because I bought it for my pregnant wife as a gift. She's feeling very down because the new phone is only 3 weeks old.
Would the kind person who found it, please return it to me and I will reward you. Hope you understand the kind of stress my wife is going through now.
Thank you in advance!
tRAILeRZ
09-06-2009, 02:48 PM
My wife has lost the following phone in a taxi:
Make/Model/Color: LG KS 20 (black)
IMEI: Didn;t take note
Location of Lost or Theft: In a Comfort Taxi, alighted in Tampines
Time of Lost or Theft: 6 June 2009 7:00pm
Hoping to at least just get the memory card or sim card back. Would reward.
fourffy
14-06-2009, 02:03 PM
Make/Model/Color: Blackberry Bold Black 9000
IMEI: 351846034014218
Location of Lost or Theft: Vivo City, Daiso. Pickpocketed by a Chinese national in her 50s. Women is now on police wanted list. Women trademark: SCARF! Pls return me the phone and leads if u happen to buy/find my phone with this IMEI no.
Time of Lost or Theft: 14 June 2009 4:24pm
Kindly contact me @ 8201 999four if u have leads.
Really appreciate!
gareth110983
21-06-2009, 02:10 PM
lost my white iphone at serangoon central, blk 415 at around 8am, 20th June 2009
IMEI: 011742002729212
it contains many important stuff and i really wants it back, should the person who found my phone, please return it to me.. i'm willing to give a reward for it.
ikagara
23-06-2009, 03:09 AM
Make/Model/Color: Nokia N85 Brown
IMEI: 356376021105816
Location of Lost or Theft: Bugis Junction B1(I think)
Time of Lost or Theft: Sunday, 21/06/09 , Around 4 or 5pm+
Please contact me if found
Really important thanks:(
Greatly appreciated
Destroybot
25-06-2009, 01:27 PM
Make/Model/Color: Nokiahttp://images.intellitxt.com/ast/adTypes/mag-glass_10x10.gif (http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?p=38545390#) E71 steel white
IMEI: 354855022470529
Location of Lost or Theft: Toh Guan Rd Blk 276
Time of Lost or Theft: Sunday, 24/06/09 , Around 8-9pm
Please contact me if found
Really important thankshttp://172.31.254.241/www.hardwarezone.comm/img/forums/styles/hwz/smilies/frown.gif
Greatly appreciated
Will give monetary reward if anyone happens to find it, the phone contains security gps which i could still track the location of the phone.
tleslie
28-06-2009, 05:44 PM
Make/Model/Color: SE/G900/Black
IMEI:353886020517
Location of Lost or Theft:bukit panjang cc foodcourt
Time of Lost or Theft:10.30am
hopeful
09-07-2009, 09:23 PM
Black HP iPAQ 612 Business Navigator SmartPhone. Imei No: 358617011241378 missing in the compound of Nativity Church. 1259 Upper Serangoon Road. Time/Date: 10.00 to 11.00pm/28 June 09. I was with a friend, Charles Khoo and there was no one at the place we sat. Finder pls contact 98429787. Very important to me. Reward will be given. Thank you and God bless you. Leviticus 19:11
Do not steal. Do not lie. Do not deceive one another
Lestat_26011974
10-07-2009, 10:27 PM
Lost iphone3G 8GB
IMEI: 011742002552432
Serial No.: 868364KXY7H
:(:(:(:(:(:(
urbanator
20-07-2009, 04:44 PM
Lost Black Coloured Blackberry bold (Entirely Black, VERY RARE)
IMEI: 3596140267181713
Pin:25685d73
Lost it in Tanjong Pagar early June. I am only posting this now because I didn't know there was a forum on lost phones
I imported the Black casing and changed the "Silver" part of the Blackberry Bold casing to Black. My phone is ENTIRELY black. 1 of a kind.
Reward: $150
warhol
22-07-2009, 11:34 PM
Make/Model/Color: Nokia E71 Black Steel
IMEI: 351940033383326
Location of Lost or Theft: Comfort Cab SH8294Z, Woodlands Drive 40.
Time of Lost or Theft: 18th July (Saturday) 2009, 0930HRS
Notes: Made report with Comfort and Police. Driver insisted he didn't take it although 1) immediately called phone after alighting using friend's phone, phone rang 1st time, 2nd time engaged, 3rd time off. 2) Comfort contacted driver but his phone was off. 3) driver claimed he had breakfast nearby and didn't take any passenger after.
Contacts in phone very impt, reward of S$200 goes out to finder.
Thanks very much.
CeciliaLynn
25-07-2009, 02:09 PM
Iphone3G 8GB
Picked-up from VIVO CITY at 2:20PM L1 concourse on July 10
IMEI: 011771009273142
Serial No.: 8690346GY7H
It's been on the market since 10July or has already been purchased from the blkmarket. lets discuss financial exchange for the safe return. thanks.
spikyboy
25-07-2009, 07:24 PM
Lost E71 Black steel. Lost/stolen at choa chu kang mrt platform.
IMEI: 354208036624808
Hope the phone can be found. My friend lost it after owning it for only 3 days!
Mr Lau
31-07-2009, 12:28 AM
Make/Model/Color: Nokia 6110 Navigator White
IMEI: 354847010444780
Location of Lost or Theft: Either Comfort or CityCab between Yishun MRT and Woodlands Spectrum II
Time of Lost or Theft: Thursday, 30/07/2009 , Around 1.00pm to 1.40pm
ankurdutt
02-08-2009, 02:05 AM
I lost a nokia 6681 in comfort cab SHA 7212J, taxi driver name seenivasan, and realized the moment I got out of the cab but could not stop the taxi..have registered a complaint with the company but of no use..please if anyone sees the taxi or the phone call me at 83428910..
I took the taxi from Mustafa at 12:00 am to changi court on 1st aug, 2009 late nite..
ccna80
02-08-2009, 02:44 PM
Make/Model/Color: HTC Touch Diamond 2 T5353 (Silver Black) - In a black leather casing
IMEI:356158020626467
Location of Lost or Theft: In a Premier Taxi (Kia Magentis) travelling from Toa Payoh Central to Mount Pleasant Animal Hospital (232 Whitley Rd)
Time of Lost or Theft: 01 Aug 09 Est: 3.00 -3.30pm
Driver: Malay, plump size. I had log this case to Premier Taxi and Police.
The phone contains my passed away dog photo. I need it back badly pls. Please contact me (9.7.3.8.4.8.4.2) if any kind soul found it. Rewards will be given. Thanks All!
theartofmusic
05-08-2009, 09:00 AM
Make/Model/Color: Sony Ericsson X1/ Black with G Mask
IMEI:35726302-253155-5
Location of Lost or Theft: Bugis Street
Time of Lost or Theft: 04 Aug 2009, 6:45pm
contacts inside very important to me!
WILL REWARD $300 IF FOUND.
Kangdang
05-08-2009, 10:58 PM
Make/Model/Color: Sony Ericsson K550i White
IMEI: 354893017213638
Location of Lost or Theft: Flight from Kota Kinabalu Airport to Singapore Changi Airport (Budget Terminal - Arrival)
Time of Lost or Theft: 5 Aug 09, 230pm or so
Please contact me for some kind of reward/exchange. Good karma will be repaid. :)
ArianaTelrunya
09-08-2009, 04:52 PM
Make/Model/Color: Nokia 5320 Blue
IMEI: 35574002521980
Location of Lost or Theft: OG Albert Park.
Time of Lost or Theft: 9 August 2009. Around 2.45pm.
Front of phone is decorated
i18.photobucket.com/albums/b143/paintedreverie/deco/3.jpg
cywang
11-08-2009, 07:16 PM
Make/Model/Color: HTC S740
IMEI: 352681020943420
Location of lost: In Comfort taxi travelling from Chai Chee to Toh Guan Road
Date of lost: 10 Aug 2009
Time of lost: Approximately around 2.30pm
Driver: Malay, seems to be a relief driver as the photo on the windscreen is not him. Called my own number within 3mins after alighting the taxi.
1st time: someone pick up the phone and hang up
2nd time: engage tone
3rd time: phone was diverted to voicemail
Case has been reported to Comfort. They called up the driver but he denied seeing the phone. Taxi number: SH9873X. I've lodged a police case as well.
Contact me if you happen to pick up the phone by chance. Thanks.
siewx24
16-08-2009, 08:57 AM
Make/Model/Color: HTC Touch HD
IMEI: 353969024548710
Location of Lost or Theft: Taxi SHC7020(?)
Time of Lost or Theft: 15 Aug 22:00
cheese007
16-08-2009, 11:49 AM
Make/Model/Color: iPhone 3GS 32GB Black
IMEI: 011948006570565
Location of lost: In Taxi or Coffee Shop at Blk 177 Bukit Batok West Ave 8 or at the POSB/ Cheers.
Date of lost: 15 Aug 2009
ccheekeat
17-08-2009, 08:39 PM
Make/Model/Color: Nokia N85 Copper
IMEI: 356376021361104
Location of Lost or Theft: Japanese Garden main entrance
Time of Lost or Theft: 14th Aug 6pm~7pm
First time lost my phone in a ridiculous way. After jogging use phone and then just drive off without knowing handphone still outside. Price to pay for being careless.
janaal
19-08-2009, 12:52 AM
Lost in City, Think in UOB Mosque Raffles Place
Time : 19 Aug 2PM
IMEI :351524030518777
Scylla
19-08-2009, 03:42 PM
Make/Model/Color: Samsung Giorgio Armani P520 Titanium Grey
IMEI: 356341012798854
Location of Lost or Theft: East Coast Park
Time of Lost or Theft: 14/08/2009 12mn-2am
vertuvertu
23-08-2009, 03:09 AM
Model: Nokia 8800 Carbon Arte
IMEI: 358645014277867
Location: Lost at Great World City Ladies Toilet on 22/08/2009
Kindly PM me if found. Reward will be given. Tks !
tjsim
23-08-2009, 04:38 PM
Make/Model/Color: Nokia E66 Red
IMEI: 3532 1203 233 4033
Location of Lost or Theft: Bus 171 towards Yishun
Time of Lost or Theft: Abt 12pm (21 Aug09)
puppydr
26-08-2009, 11:24 PM
Make/Model/Color: Samsung Jet
IMEI: 354560030453620
Location of Lost or Theft: Yellow Cab or Bus Stop at AMK St 52
Time of Lost or Theft: 26 Aug about 10pm
milybless
28-08-2009, 04:49 PM
Make/Model/Color: Samsung I8510, Innov8
IMEI: 354549020589238
Location of Lost or Theft: Bus Stop beside Blk 243, Simei St 3
Time of Lost or Theft: 28 Aug about 1pm
Important numbers stored inside. Reward will be given if found!
lemon3
30-08-2009, 04:04 PM
Make/Model/Color: Nokia Xpressmusic 5800, Silver Black
IMEI: 355225035213580
Location of Lost or Theft: Singapore Indoor stadium, A05 row 8
Time of Lost or Theft: 28 Aug 12.15-1am
Kindly PM me. Reward will be given if returned!
Cissiboy
31-08-2009, 10:50 AM
Make/Model/Color: Nokia N91 grey
IMEI: 3583XXXXXXXX728
Location of Lost or Theft: stolen yesterday at First Toa Payoh Sec School football pitch.
Time of Lost or Theft: 30 Aug 11.15am-1pm
This phone is $150 worth, let alone the contacts inside are more valuable than the phone..
Any info appreciated
The Reporter
02-09-2009, 12:08 PM
Make/Model/Color: Nokia/N95 8GB/ Black
IMEI: 359542011536149
Location of Lost or Theft: Republic Polytechnic
Time of Lost or Theft: 4.00pm
Already lodge a police report, pls help me keep a lookout thanks.
superhunk
08-09-2009, 02:41 AM
Make/Model/Color:BLACKBERRY/BOLD/ Black
IMEI: 359614026411525
Location of Lost or Theft: LTA SIN MIN
DATE OF LOSS: 7TH SEPT 2009
Time of Lost or Theft: 1050AM-12PM
POLICE REPORT MADE, RIM,SINGTEL,SPF AND VARIOUS AUTHORIES INFORMED FOR ABOVE MENTIONED PHONE INVOLVING HIGH SECURITY BREACH.
PLACE LOST IS GUARDED WITH CCTV.
A REVIEW WILL BE ARRANGED SOON
PLEASE EMAIL ME @ poetdead@hotmail.com ASAP before matters get worse.
OR DISCRETELY RETURN THE PHONE TO LTA ENFORCEMENT UNIT 2ND STOREY.
MATTER WILL BE CLOSED IF PHONE RETURNED IN ORIGINAL STATE WITHIN 48HOURS
NO REWARDS
mirra808
09-09-2009, 06:23 PM
Make/Model/Color:LG/Ice Cream/ Pink
Location of Lost or Theft: Yio Chu Kang MRT Station
Time of Lost or Theft: 4.00pm
A man called me and told that an auntie found my phone but wanted a reward. She couldn't speak English so he helped her to translate for me. I told him I would give him $10 but she wants more than that which is $50. After a while of negotiating, he just said that $10 is not enough and just put down the call.
superhunk
11-09-2009, 02:19 AM
Black berry bold 9000
Make/Model/Color:BLACKBERRY/BOLD/ Black
IMEI: 359614026411525
Location of Lost or Theft: LTA SIN MIN
DATE OF LOSS: 7TH SEPT 2009
Time of Lost or Theft: 1050AM-12PM
POLICE REPORT MADE, RIM,SINGTEL,SPF AND VARIOUS AUTHORIES INFORMED FOR ABOVE MENTIONED PHONE INVOLVING HIGH SECURITY BREACH.
PLACE LOST IS GUARDED WITH CCTV.
A REVIEW WILL BE ARRANGED SOON
PLEASE EMAIL ME @ poetdead@hotmail.com ASAP before matters get worse.
OR DISCRETELY RETURN THE PHONE TO LTA ENFORCEMENT UNIT 2ND STOREY.
MATTER WILL BE CLOSED IF PHONE RETURNED IN ORIGINAL STATE WITHIN 48HOURS
NO REWARDS
superhunk is online now Report Post Edit/Delete Message
Ah_Ben
11-09-2009, 07:58 PM
Model: Apple iPhone 3G 8GB Black
IMEI No.: 011932006824172
Location: Bus service no. 77 direction from BT BATOK INT to MARINA CTR TER at Jalan Jurong Kechil Road, opp. Esso Petrol Kiosk at Bus Stop No. 42159
Date / Time: 10/09/09 Between 8.45am to 9.15am
Police report has been made.
TonyStark
12-09-2009, 07:44 AM
how many of u who posted actually managed to recover your lost phone?
screamsoflust
12-09-2009, 03:55 PM
honestly guys,to date i have lost an iphone 38 16gb and a htc dream brown both due to carelessness..but hell,once gone its never coming back to you..sad though..but yah,wat goes around comes around,i lost those phones,i found $50 on the floor just now!!wohohoho!!!
ceecookie
12-09-2009, 03:56 PM
I think chance are very low to nil if thief or finder sells the phone across the Causeway. Nothing can be done once he cross the checkpoint.
mastercrap
14-09-2009, 10:53 PM
Make/Model/Color: Motorola RAZR2 V9 Mahogany
IMEI:359215-01-028783-8
Location of Lost or Theft: Bukit Timah Shopping Centre/ Beauty World Plaza
Time of Lost or Theft: 15th May 2009, around 10-11am
Please tell me if anyone has any info. Fyi, the battery plate at the back is very worn off and most of the paint has been scratched off, so the back plate is more silver than mahogany actually. Thank you!
chuan
16-09-2009, 11:35 PM
SAD..
PHONE: HTC TOUCH white colour.
DESCRIPTION: got a long yellow rilakkuma(relax bear) strap, and a purple japanese lucky charm with a doggy/cat picture and chinese words.
IMEI: 356785012687741
LOCATION: HOUGANG CENTRAL INTERCHANGE > bus 147 > blk 401 kopitiam
DATE: 16/09/2009 (WEDNESDAY)
TIME: 10:25pm - 10:30pm
Reported to police liao.
If anyone saw someone with a white HTC touch with a LONG YELLOW STRAP + a PURPLE rectangle clothed japanese charm please help me stop him/her! and help me check.
WILL REWARD anybody who finds/returns it.
~PM ME~
sunako12
21-09-2009, 05:04 PM
Type of mobile: LG KM900(SILVER)
Imei: none
Location of lost:Inside the comfort blue cab at compasspoint
Time:6.++pm
Date of lost:16/9/2009
the mobile phone have white rubber to prevent from damage, the pouch is trasparent white with love glitter pattern, there is rabbit plush toy at the pouch.
contacted the cab company but still no news!
Pls help to find, there be reward if found!
yusoffb01
26-09-2009, 03:49 PM
why is there many ppl with low post counts posting lost phones? did they really lose it or is it one person spamming?
spikyboy
27-09-2009, 07:37 PM
why is there many ppl with low post counts posting lost phones? did they really lose it or is it one person spamming?
Lol. Perhaps is they told friends that they lose their phone, and their friends recommend them to post here.
screamsoflust
03-10-2009, 11:35 PM
seriously,if a thief were to admit he stole something to the authorities,for eg the Police,i guess Singapore's prison will be full house..
Unclemun
05-10-2009, 12:51 AM
just let those who wish to post, post their information here.
SinRed
05-10-2009, 10:41 PM
Type of mobile: Apple iPhone 3Gs (black, 32GB)
Imei: 011950009229124
Location of lost: SAFRA Mount Faber Lobby
Time: 9.00pm to 9.30pm
Date of lost: 1/10/2009
cktandrew
08-10-2009, 09:48 AM
it is not true that the person who returns the phone will be onsidered a thieve.
my dad used to be a cab driver, he has return at least 10 mobile phones during stint as a driver. either to the loss and found or to the person who actually called back the phone.
KeitaiCraze
08-10-2009, 01:15 PM
it is not true that the person who returns the phone will be onsidered a thieve.
my dad used to be a cab driver, he has return at least 10 mobile phones during stint as a driver. either to the loss and found or to the person who actually called back the phone.
your dad is a good man =)
roysoon86
14-10-2009, 12:59 AM
Make/Model/Color: Apple iPhone 3G 16GB Black
IMEI: 011713007010775
Location of Lost or Theft: Emerald Hill, Que Pasa
Time of Lost or Theft: ~2230h, 30th Sep 2009
metavolta
16-10-2009, 08:59 PM
:
Make/Model/Color: NOKIA E63 /RED
IMEI: 359319029520146
Location of Lost or Theft: Singapore Dragonboat Association
Time of Lost or Theft : 16 October 2009 Afternoon
Please help to look out for the handphone. It was stolen from the SDBA cupboard as it was broken into
The handphone’s warranty card will have the record of IMEI number. Alternatively, you can key *#06#on the handphone for the IMEI number. It is a series of either 15 or 17 numerical digits
metavolta
16-10-2009, 10:06 PM
Make/Model/Color: HTC A6161 / Magic / White
IMEI: 354059022458127
Location of Lost or Theft:Singapore Dragon Boat Association
Time of Lost or Theft: 16th October 2009 3pm
A thief broke into our cupboard and stole a few members belongings. So if you see a HTC magic without accessories like charger , warranty card at unusual pricing. Please help to check the imei number
The handphone’s warranty card will have the record of IMEI number. Alternatively, you can key *#06#on the handphone for the IMEI number. It is a series of either 15 or 17 numerical digits
metavolta
16-10-2009, 10:54 PM
Make/Model/Color: NOKIA E63 /RED
IMEI: 359319021628855 /SIZE]
Time of Lost or Theft :[SIZE="4"] 16 October 2009 Afternoon
Please help to look out for the handphone. It was stolen from the SDBA cupboard as it was broken into.
metavolta
16-10-2009, 11:01 PM
Make/Model/Color: Sony Ericsson / G900/ Dark Red
IMEI: 353886022405281
Location of Lost or Theft:Singapore Dragon Boat Association
Time of Lost or Theft: 16th October 2009 3pm
A thief broke into our cupboard and stole a few members belongings. So if you see a HTC magic without accessories like charger , warranty card at unusual pricing. Please help to check the imei number
metavolta
16-10-2009, 11:50 PM
Make/Model/Color: Apple iPhone 3GS
IMEI: 011984002104596
Time of Lost or Theft: 16 October 2009 around 3pm
A thief broke into our cupboard and stole a few members belongings. So if you see a Sony Ericsson without accessories like charger , warranty card at unusual pricing. Please help to check the imei number
metavolta
16-10-2009, 11:57 PM
Make/Model/Color: Apple iPhone 3GS
IMEI: 011982003647001
A thief broke into our cupboard and stole a few members belongings. So if you see a Sony Ericsson without accessories like charger , warranty card at unusual pricing. Please help to check the imei number
metavolta
17-10-2009, 12:24 AM
Make/Model/Color: Nokia E71 steel grey
IMEI: 354855028135266
screamsoflust
17-10-2009, 12:59 AM
wah metalova..how the hell you lose so many phones at one time?
edit:oh i didn't see that it was broken into.haiz..no CCTV meh there?
donlimck
17-10-2009, 06:06 PM
Make/Model/Color: Apple/ Iphone 3GS 16GB/Black
IMEI:011981008356568
Location of Lost or Theft: Lost in a Blue Comfort cab destination ends at Tampines (Can't recall the taxi number plate)
Time of Lost or Theft: Around 2pm of 17/10/09
Comes with a RebelBlack CapsuleRebel hard casing
hery_tj
17-10-2009, 11:16 PM
Make/Model/Color: iPhone 3G 8GB Black
IMEI: 011811009786952
Location of Theft: Delta Sports Complex
Time of Lost or Theft: 17/10/2009 13:00
divine315
18-10-2009, 10:18 PM
Make/Model/Color: Sharp / 6010C / Pink
IMEI:
Location of Lost or Theft: Sentosa Underwater World
Time of Lost or Theft: 17th October 2009 5pm
A pickpocket stole a pink Sharp 6010C near the exit of underwater world. If you see anyone selling it with no accesorries. Please contact me at 94523370. The phone is pin locked as well as the sim card.
lcwshawn
19-10-2009, 10:27 AM
Make/Model/Color: iPhone 3GS 16GB black
IMEI: 011981000236677
Location of Lost or Theft: From Woodlands Ring Road towards Admiralty MRT (suspect i may dropped it as i ran up the escalator to board the incoming train)
Time of Lost or Theft: Around 7.30am
It has my late mum's photos (in fact i transferred my entire photo repository) and my stupid HDD had to crash at this time. Will the finder at least send me my mum's photos, perhaps via a dummy email address? Appreciate help from any kind soul... thanks..
seriousbuyer0000
19-10-2009, 01:18 PM
bro sorry to hear abt your loss..
on a diff note though, when you transfer the pictures onto your iphone, it's saved under itunes. so yeah you can still retrieve the photos back.
cheers
abercombie
20-10-2009, 11:01 PM
Make/Model/Color: Nokia N97 White
IMEI: 354225031699379
Location of Lost or Theft: Junction 8 - went shopping for mooncakes then it got stolen.
Time of Lost or Theft: 25 Sep 2009 ardound 7.30pm to 8.00pm
evian2o
24-10-2009, 03:04 AM
Make/Model/Color: Nokia E71 Silver
IMEI: 356059034850947
Location of Lost or Theft: Cathay Cineleisure - lost in theater while watching
Pandorum @ level 4
Time of Lost or Theft: 24 Oct 2009, between 1 am to 2 am
darthvader0
25-10-2009, 01:43 AM
Make/Model/Color: HTC TOUCH VIVA
IMEI: 353443023592087
Location of Lost or Theft: VIVO CITY TRUE FITNESS
Time of Lost or Theft:20TH OCTOBER 2009
seanpaul85
10-11-2009, 10:04 PM
Make/Model/Color: NOKIA N95 8GB BLACK
IMEI: 359542010955548
Location of Lost or Theft: BOAT QUAY
Time of Lost or Theft: 30TH FEB 2009
I really need all my contacts!!! PLEASE!
almightyone
11-11-2009, 10:49 AM
how many of u who posted actually managed to recover your lost phone?
@#$% dont think any of this guy will get back the phone lor ..... very very low....
alphametic
11-11-2009, 10:57 AM
Make/Model/Color: HTC Dream (Black)
IMEI: 358280017214327
Location of Lost or Theft: City Hall
Time of Lost or Theft: 22 October 2009
babymagus
14-11-2009, 04:17 PM
Make/Model/Color: BLACKBERRY 8820 Wireless / RBG41GW / BLACK
IMEI: 353763012258949
Location of Lost or Theft: 24 Ang Mo Kio Street 65 ST Electronics Block B Level 2 - Toilet
Time of Lost or Theft: 14 November 2009 - 4pm
I really need my contacts and information related. Rewards will be given leading to the retrieval of phone.
ReubenAshley
14-11-2009, 06:08 PM
Make/Model/Color: NOKIA/ E-51 (without Camera)/ BLACK
IMEi: Unknown
Location of Lost or Theft: Block #78 Marine Drive Carpark-
Time of Lost or Theft: 14th November 2009 at 1410 hours/ 2:10pm
Additional Info: I suspect I must have dropped it the when I came out of a Comfort taxi. I'm a chinese boy of average height, was wearing a red shirt. I called the phone about 5 minutes after I lost it and it rang for 2-3 times (the ringtone was Glamorous Indie Rock&Roll) probably while still sitting on the carpark floor. Then someone picked it up and turned it off. ):
I'm willing to PAY ANY AMOUNT or DO ANYTHING as the informtion contained within the phone is EXTREMELY important to me. Extremely. Please PM me even if you have information regarding the incident. Thank you very much.
estpl6
15-11-2009, 12:14 AM
Make/Model/Color: Nokia N95 / Black (contained in a black pouch)
IMEI: 359542011280474
Location of Lost or Theft: Bus No. 410W (from Bishan Interchange) or in a school itself in Bishan (Theft), left it in a toilet
Time of Lost or Theft: 15 November 2009
All I can say is, you can take the phone, but please...I need the information inside as it contains my parent's medical details and some very important messages! :(
Thanks!
Hitsugaya89
16-11-2009, 10:44 PM
Model: IPhone 3GS Black (16Gb)
IMEI: 011983003981764
Date: 13/11/2009
Time: About 5pm
Desctription: It has a black flip down casing and the inside is red.
I have already made a police report about it.
If u have just found an Iphone around that day please drop it off at a police station or u can contact me (Nicholas) at 98273272.
keatac
20-11-2009, 11:53 PM
Does anyone actually get back the phone, after lost it? or
Anyone here returned found phone to owner?
***Singapore got not honest people anymore?(or never have one)
will i return it to owner ????????????? not sure, hahaha :s13:
pastilence666
21-11-2009, 11:32 AM
Does anyone actually get back the phone, after lost it? or
Anyone here returned found phone to owner?
***Singapore got not honest people anymore?(or never have one)
will i return it to owner ????????????? not sure, hahaha :s13:
few months back, i almost lost my phone...in cinema....
i panic and call my phone...its a young lady pick it up, and she return it to me after few question (to clarify that i'm the owner)
and happen to my gf, shenton way, just got off from taxi but she put her phone on the seat.
call few times, never pick up. maybe driver cant hear...but the last call pick up by a lady again...
and asked us to meet her and again, some clarification test.
to be honest, there are still nice people, but i believe, all only ladies...
man are all evil, full of temptation...i'm a man...i don't know what i will do if i found a phone too....
KeitaiCraze
27-11-2009, 10:26 PM
i panic and call my phone...its a young lady pick it up, and she return it to me after few question (to clarify that i'm the owner)
and happen to my gf, shenton way, just got off from taxi but she put her phone on the seat.
call few times, never pick up. maybe driver cant hear...but the last call pick up by a lady again...
man are all evil, full of temptation...i'm a man...i don't know what i will do if i found a phone too....
not all man ba... recently... my friend also almost lost his phone in a CD shop... then we panic and try to search the places we went to in the shopping centre... finally we ask the CD shop staff... and they did afew clarification qns and then told us that a man found it on the CD shelves...
haha.. even if found a HP wat can we do? abit hard to sell also mah... ><
newusr
28-11-2009, 02:31 AM
Make/Model/Color: iPhone 3G Black 16 GB
IMEI: 011742007628773
Location of Lost or Theft: Dropped it on the Taxi trip to Tao Payoh from Singapore Expo on 27/11/2009 around 9:30 pm. The taxi is from Transcab Taxi company.
lynies
03-12-2009, 10:18 AM
Make/Model/Color: Blackberry 8900 (Javelin)
IMEI: 355383036397835
Location of Lost or Theft: Left it in theatre 4 of Film Garde (Illuma) after the movie Gokusen (935pm show) on 2 Dec 09.
lynies
05-12-2009, 03:01 AM
i went back to illuma and got my phone back! :)
tohchr
14-12-2009, 12:43 PM
I returned 2 phones before.. I asked one of the lady to come to my shop and collect.. Not all man nor woman, it's depend on personal greed..
Deetzer
14-12-2009, 11:44 PM
http://jiserver.com/ji/13/lost%20phone.jpg
Put down or dropped at 7:00 am at zouk out realized pockets were light ~10 mins later... retraced steps... called phone ~20 min after misplacing, battery was already removed I take it as calls wouldn't go through.
Make/Model/Color: Black Iphone 3G 8 Gig
IMEI: 011742001460348
Location of Lost or Theft: Gloria Jeans, Nanyang Polytechnic
Time of Lost or Theft: 17/12/2009 1800
ycyken
17-12-2009, 10:05 PM
Make/Model/Color: HTC HD
IMEI: 3539 6902 2382 435
Location of Lost or Theft: Office in Woodlands
Time of Lost or Theft: cannot recall,lost it after i owed it for 2 months only :(
shawnlee1987
23-12-2009, 01:42 AM
Make/Model/Color: White iPhone 3GS 1.5 weeks old. with red cover
IMEI: 012031007427819
Location of Lost or Theft: NTU Hall of Residence 6 MY ROOM :(
Time of Lost or Theft: 1600-1645 22nd Dec '09
Description: Was napping in my room with the door closed but unlocked (common practice), iphone on desk. when i woke up, it was gone.
matthew0594
23-12-2009, 04:03 PM
Model:iphone 2G 8GB
imei:011365004909705
Yjessica
23-12-2009, 08:11 PM
Lost it @ Tampines One on 16/06/09
Model: Samsung GT-S7330 (BLUE) Slide phone!
IMEI: 354522021368720
Time: 16/06/09 around 6pm - 7pm
PLEASE HELP ME FIND BACK OKAI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :(
raptour
24-12-2009, 11:21 PM
Make/Model/Color: Sony Ericson Xperia, black with leather case
IMEI: how to check other den in the phone itself?
Location of Lost or Theft: kallang KFC
Time of Lost or Theft: Left kfc about 430. realised hp and wallet gone at 6 went back to find but to no avail...
PLZ IF U FIND IT RETURN IT. YOU CAN HAVE THE PHONE. I WANT MY WALLET. HAS MY IC, LICENSE, CREDIT CARD, EZLINK ETC. THE WALLET HAS GREAT SENTIMENTAL VALUE.
Darren83
25-12-2009, 10:59 PM
Hi all, i lost my iphone yesterday.. :(
IMEI: 012029008610466
Date/Time: 24/12/2009 3am
Description: It has a transparent PS back casing with a black pouch
i have made a police report. its under "wanted" status list now..
I know chances are slim.. but if any kind soul here found it or have any information about my lost phone please kindly contact me at 97965230.(Darren)
Thank you..
arunsudhakar
30-12-2009, 09:15 PM
Hi All,
My wife lost her iPhone yesterday.
Shes not sure,but she thinks it fell when she alighted from the cab below our appt @ Hougang Ave 2.
IMEI: 012031000912361
Date/Time: 29/12/2009 Around 10-10:30 PM
Additional Info : It has a rubberized pouch
Have filed online police report.
If you have any info please contact 92389464.
Thanks
WoLv3rIn3
01-01-2010, 09:27 AM
Iphone was stolen and was not the only one
Model: IPhone 3GS White (16Gb)
IMEI: 012027006227663
Date/Time: 1/1/2010 Around 3-3:30 am
Description : Only got screen protector and still brand new
iPhone stolen
02-01-2010, 09:15 AM
Model: iPhone 3GS White (32 Gb)
IMEI: 012025000482474
Serial No: 879414813NS
Date/Time: 01/01/2010 morning
Additional Info : Black mirror screen protector, black metallic (hard) case protector
Anyone with information please pm me. Reward will be given accordingly to info that leads to the retrieval of iPhone. Thank you.
Entichers
03-01-2010, 12:54 AM
Model: Blackberry Tour 9630 from Verizon Wireless
MEID: A000001C1AAC50
BB Pin: 30E4EECE
Date/Time: 181209
Additional Info : "Otter" brand hardcase.
Police report filed. "Pickpocketed"/dropped from backpocket. Would appreciate it if gotten back, reward available. BB Pin easiest way to check.
Any info pls contact 94756280 cheers =)
marcella.s.laut
03-01-2010, 11:38 AM
Make/Model/Color : NOKIA/3120 CLASSIC/ 1C CHROME
IMEI : 3541930343879323
Location of Lost or Theft: CARLSBERG'S VIP LOUNGE AT THE FLOAT, MARINA BAY (CELEBRATE 2010)
Time of Lost or Theft : 1ST JAN 2010, 00.01 AM
Anybody, please kindly help to find my handphone ;(
Please pm me at 93587787 / 96962956 / marcella.s.laut@gmail.com.
Thank you and Happy 2010
jeffrey2005
12-01-2010, 01:30 AM
Make/Model/Color : Samsung/Samsung Jet S8003/Rose Black
IMEI : 354560030881903
Location of Lost or Theft: Chua chu Kang Lot One Shaw Cinema Hall 2
Time of Lost or Theft : 11th JAN 2010, 11:30pm
Anybody, please kindly help to find my handphone ;(
Please pm me at 81337332 or khaw0001@ntu.edu.sg
A million thanks for those who help!!
infinity2030
14-01-2010, 10:34 AM
Model: Samsung OMNIA (SGH-i900) - Black
IMEI: 352819027164216
Date/Time: 09/12/2009 Around 12.10pm
Police report has been made since lost and the phone is wanted.
tunawitch
17-01-2010, 03:27 PM
Make/Model/Color: IPHONE 3GS WHITE 16GB
IMEI:012025007299962
Location of Lost or Theft: Phuture dance floor
Time of Lost or Theft:16/1/10 2plus 3 am
Police report filed. Phone is under wanted list. Orange casing. please contact behchristina@gmail.com rewards will be given if it is found. thanks!
scotfree31
20-01-2010, 12:45 PM
Hi all:
Posting for my "unfortunate" friend:
Make/Model/Color: IPHONE 3GS WHITE 16GB
Imei No.: 012030002505868
Sr. No: 889478VP3NQ
Contact via 98222667.
Thanks again.
jonho90
21-01-2010, 12:52 AM
Iphone 3gs Black 32gb
Lost Outside Zouk By The River Area On A Wed Night It Was Named Jonho's Ipod
About 2 Months Back Lol. November 2009 I Think ): Birthday Gift Somemore.
if u stole it (and wanna return it cause u pity me/u want a reward) or if u found it, u can contact me at 96377823
chua113
21-01-2010, 04:18 PM
Make/Model/Color: Black iphone
IMEI:011808009721666
Location of Lost or Theft: Lost on comfort taxi, SH8253S
Time of Lost or Theft:11 Jan 2010, 930am
AhWise
22-01-2010, 06:57 PM
Make/Model/Color: APPLE / 32GB IPOD TOUCH 3G / Comes with Black/Red Casing
Engraved with "Happy Birthday to Baby Lynn. 20th October 2009"
Serial:9C942XPR6K2
Location of Lost or Theft: Blk 627 Jurong West Street 65 Void Deck
Time of Lost or Theft: 24th Dec 2009 @ 8:15pm
Willing to give a little reward for the kind soul who return. Pls call me @ 98515558
layman
24-01-2010, 10:24 PM
Make/Model/Color: iPhone 3G 16GB Black
IMEI: 011742000848378
serial no: 888365NAY7K
Location of Lost: Bus 30 or on my way home after getting off bus
Time of Lost: 23/01/2010 21:10
Additional info: in a rubberised case
Filed police report. If you found it, please contact 98212951.
$50 reward
Thanks
chongtecksim
25-01-2010, 02:18 PM
Make/Model/Color: iPhone 3G 16GB Black
IMEI: 012032000375690
Police report has been made.
Please contact 92952882.
Thank you.
hg_wng
25-01-2010, 08:14 PM
my bro lost his phone and it's onli 6 months old...
Make: sony ericsson w595
day lost: 7 jan 2010
i noe this is a bit of a stupid request but i got nth to lose
chill_A
26-01-2010, 04:53 PM
It is really "awful with sadness" feeling when you lost your phone especially bought with your hard earning money.
All my friends contact no#, my baby and family outing's photos and other data also gone.
Samsung star - BLACK (covered with grey rubber case)
Pls return my phone...I will be greatful to you.
You will be rewarded by me and GOD for your honesty.
Pls PM me for clarification or send to my address....
(I will transfer my rewards via ATM to your POSB account as my appreciation).
....May GOD bless you....
darcbleu
03-02-2010, 01:12 PM
Stolen With Imei 012154001866376
Please Do Not Purchase From This Indian / Malay Guy With This Phone!
rusty19
06-02-2010, 05:13 AM
Make/Model/Color: Iphone 3GS 16GB White/ Red Incipio Feather Casing
IMEI: 012029007498533
Location of Lost or Theft: Rebel/Zirca
Time of Lost or Theft: 06 FEB 1210AM
jklm399
08-02-2010, 11:41 PM
A Thoughtful Valentine's Day GiftJim asked his friend, Tony, whether he had bought his wife anything for Valentine's Day.'Yes,' came the answer from Tony who was a bit of a chauvinist, 'I've bought her a belt and a bag.''That was very kind of you,' Jim added, 'I hope she appreciated the thought.'Tony smiled as he replied, 'So do I, and hopefully the vacuum cleaner will work better now.'http://www.promadoni.com/ad/promdress.gifwholesale clothes (http://www.fashionemart.com/) prom dress (http://www.promadoni.com/) solar lights wholesale (http://www.esolarmall.com/) lingerie (http://www.china-sexy-lingerie.com/)halloween costumes (http://www.hallowoo.com/)
Nookee
11-02-2010, 02:14 AM
Make/Model/Color: Apple iPhone 3G Black
IMEI: 011742007008729
Location of Lost or Theft: Singapore Changi Airport
Time of Lost or Theft: 6 Feb 2010 between 1-2am
martian09
17-02-2010, 10:04 AM
Lost my
NEXUS ONE GOOGLE Phone
Place: ZIRCA
date: 14 Feb 2010
time: bet 11.30pm to 2 am 15Feb
IMEI: 354957031148300
it has the word "EXONERATE" engraved behind
Found pls contact 96808891, we can arrange annonymous pickup, reward S$300
Make/Model/Color: Samsung Omnia II Rose Black 8GB
IMEI: 3523 4403 0190 017
Location of Lost : Toa Payoh Lor 7 Blk 14B bench area
Time of Lost : 17 FEB 2010 around 6pm plus.
Please contact me at 94890808 or via pm if you have it, reward $300 either by cash or through internet banking.
Thank You.
Update : Police report filed .
alex76
18-02-2010, 02:44 PM
Make/Model/Color: Iphone 3GS 16GB White
IMEI: 012025006028073
Location of Lost or Theft: 4D counter (payment counter itself) at China Square Basement 1 , very high chance the 4D counter uncle or his teenage son found it and kept it. But they deny seeing the phone.
Time of Lost or Theft: 13Feb10 ard 2pm
Police report filed.
lljp07
20-02-2010, 09:43 PM
Make/Model/Color: Sharp SH-01B/ Black
IMEI: update
Location of Lost or Theft: Orchard Road
was walking outside ZARA Liat Towers to Wheelock to go down to ION to Takashimaya
(might have dropped it along the way)
Time of Lost or Theft: 20/02/10 600 - 640pm
handphone in a black pouch. might have experienced signal out.
anyone who picked it up, please switch it on and off, so that calls can be made or call 97702450.
thanks.
IMEI: 359421021712463
Police report filed.
evenstarr
25-02-2010, 01:20 AM
Make/Model/Color: Nokia N97mini, Garnet Red
IMEI: 356918037561670
Location of Lost or Theft: Suntec City level 2, female toilet beside carrefour
Time of Lost or Theft: 24 February 2010, between 7pm and 9pm
Please contact me at 94754525 if found. We can arrange for annonymous pickup and reward.
debbybeckbra
27-02-2010, 09:55 AM
Make/Model/Color: iPhone 3GS 16GB White
IMEI No: 012157007330909
Serial No: 85951P143NQ
Date/Time of Lost: Sat 27 Feb 2010, 1 am
Location of Lost: Phuture at Zouk (Near bar counter)
Additional Info: Black leather clip-on cover, Black pouch with gold detail all around
-----
Dear all, please screen the IMEI number before purchasing any secondhand phones!
Unsure if the secondhand phone you are buying is reported stolen or lost? SMS 74688 to check! http://www.spf.gov.sg/mic/2009/091026_HITS.htm
Teartear
27-02-2010, 02:04 PM
Make/Model/Color: iPhone 3GS 32GB White
IMEI No: 011983000361687
Serial No: 889401WF3NS
Date/Time of Lost: Fri Feb 26 2010 @ 2.30am
Location of Lost: PLAY club (Near dance floor)
Additional Info: Fading dark red cover clip on, police report made. If found pls return to me as it is very important to me. Email me @ rox_policy@hotmail.com or call 67868349.
zacharyandrew
01-03-2010, 12:26 AM
iPhone 3GS 16gb Black
Imei: 012029006111780
It was stolen from me at Block 13 Marsiling Road
Between 7am-10am
add info: it has a star wars stormtrooper cover
police report has been made
Please call me at 96438670/98296663 if u find this phone
blackrabbit2999
02-03-2010, 11:57 AM
iPhone 3GS 32gb White
Imei: 012027007110082
Stolen during an exam at NUS
add info: it has a blue cover
police report has been made please contact
nine 1 se7en triple 3 two five if found
siEricko
03-03-2010, 11:19 PM
Make/Model/Color: Sony Ericsson Xperia X1
IMEI No: 35726302-104018-6
Serial No: GT200034ND
Date/Time of Lost: Fri Feb 12 2010 @ 8.00 am
Location of Lost: BUS 265, bus stop opposite Yio Chu Kang MRT
esteliv
05-03-2010, 02:12 PM
iPhone 3GS 16GB Black
IMEI No: 011983005106087
Serial No: 88936GEJ3NP
Date/Time of Lost: Thursday, 4/3/2010, 11pm-1am (STOLEN)
Location of Lost: HQ SCDF Ubi Ave 4
pls return my phone if u happen to find it, will reward u as personal stuffs are inside.. have lost 2 iPhones already.. would be really really grateful.
if u want to remain anonymous, just get any elderly to call my family and relatives and say that u found this on a cab..
tosh9541
06-03-2010, 11:08 PM
iPhone 3GS 16GB Black
IMEI No: 012026007696942
Serial No: 889529ZL3NP
Date/Time of Lost: Saturday, 6/3/2010, 6Am-7am
Left it in the cab while returning from ECP Mcdonalds, alight near Jalan Besar Stadium.
anever
08-03-2010, 12:35 AM
HTC HD2
IMEI No: 354120031307182
Serial No: HT9C2NWO1943
Date/Time of Lost: Saturday, 6/3/2010, 0330-0430
Left it in cab from St James to Jurong West
return bounty SGD 300.
Tuakong
08-03-2010, 08:39 PM
Sony Ericsson / SATIO / Red
IMEI: 35681003-499064-0
S/N: CB5A19RHCW
Location of Lost or Theft: Bishan GV Hall 1
Time of Lost or Theft: Saturday March 6 2010 around 2320 hrs
** No questions asked + Handsome Reward **
samgtx
11-03-2010, 05:22 PM
sorry noob here, what is the point of this? can retrieve back lost item meh? or can or something like lost and found?:s11:
vBulletin® v3.6.8, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.