[gpgt] din0's sg50 trip!!!

think $20 only. don't eat also can save how much???
u have no idea what kind of ppl i travel with.. :s13:

$20 is nothing to me too :s13:

haiz.. i go japan hor.. spent $1.5K odd only.. air tickets included leh.. :s13:

i changed $2000 sgd to yen... end up come back with $1000 :mad:

Din0saurus

fast forward cos sian already. bye osh!

CaHgLWK.jpg

guess where?

WeUBFAr.jpg

emSCVqJ.jpg

Din0saurus

u have no idea what kind of ppl i travel with.. :s13:

$20 is nothing to me too :s13:

haiz.. i go japan hor.. spent $1.5K odd only.. air tickets included leh.. :s13:

i changed $2000 sgd to yen... end up come back with $1000 :mad:

unfriend them!! next time travel with din0. bring the $1000 i help you spend. :mad::mad:

how many days in japan?

Din0saurus

2 weeks :s13:

u bring 2k i help you spend :s13:

omg. these are the real backpackers. i think i might die traveling with them. my friend is already surprised by how little he spends when we travel together. he's always asking how come so little when we settle the bills after the trip.

i managed 1.5k in japan for 10 days only cos my ex's mom paid for the accoms.

yeah.. super cheap.. they go for like 12 trips a year.. every month must go somewhere.. :s13:

Din0saurus

lol.

kPQykhn.jpg

ran off to somewhere quiet.

FtX5ZUC.jpg

much better.

7AOSE8H.jpg

too early to check in for a nap so i ran some more. mother longest tunnel i've walked.

j6o5KES.jpg

my view of the europe-asia border.

dzxytSq.jpg

Din0saurus

just kidding :s13:

imagine secks on top of mount fuji :eek:

i would totally do it! then next day kena earthquake. hohoho.

For the crowds & tourism focused behaviour?

while i haven't been to disneyland, this is exactly how i imagined it to be. :s13:

bus loads of tourists, fully tourism dependent economy, etc. while gili is similar, it didn't feel as bad probably cos most people there are still the backpacker-type relative to istanbul.

insai moi pants?!?!?!

lousy place. given how well-traveled you are, don't bother. :s12:
moi ish not well traveled.. very noob :(

i got lost in japan.. on my first day............

lost in vietnam..........

lost in the malaysia....

lost in thailand...... T.T

and the list goes on...

Din0saurus

What are ur fav places then?

argentina is a fav. ladakh is nice too. in general i like cold places with decent infrastructure but inconvenient enough to attract only the seasoned travelers.

moi ish not well traveled.. very noob :(

i got lost in japan.. on my first day............

lost in vietnam..........

lost in the malaysia....

lost in thailand...... T.T

and the list goes on...

i haven't been to vietnam. you win. :D

argentina is a fav. ladakh is nice too. in general i like cold places with decent infrastructure but inconvenient enough to attract only the seasoned travelers.

i haven't been to vietnam. you win. :D

Nothing much la.. The pho is nonsense

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.