(GGGT)why our PAP MINISTERS SLEEPING IN PARLIAMENT?

VoteWisely

pay them to work, they go nap instead

8wCqMPQ.gif

Why are they facing down and not looking at the speaker?

Is MBT sleeping on the job? Literally i mean

Is Janil puthucheary playing flappy bird or watching ah boys to men on his phone? Why is he using his phone during the speaking? Can multitask so well?

76346_321995091239280_171374059_n.jpg

minimalistism

Work for the country and hold numerous directorship until too tired that's why jin sleepy

mgsten

with everyone throwing out boring constructive politics or boring ideas, u and me will also fall asleep.

boon_hou

aiyah not as if they need listen also..end up oso those cabinet ppl make decisions~

lilith

I'm guessing their 10+ positions on the boards of directors have something to do with it

walkingcorpse

tiagong Mp hold multi pos in private sectors too mah or simply busy doing catching up in bed.

ËšSpiffËš

Cheesepie you better dun anyhow post.Later kana sued hor

They were just in deep thoughts coming up with policy to fu I mean help us

chyoda

Singapore parliament damn boring ma..I see other country parliament like tv entertainment program liddat

killtime

They are way better than those Star Awards winners...

Preparing for golden horse awards... :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.