gibbssee
Scalper of Scalpers! Strictly non negotiable hor! Best profit if sold.
gold plated wor

Scalper of Scalpers! Strictly non negotiable hor! Best profit if sold.
From: https://www.bricksworld.com/store/pc/viewContent.asp?idpage=153
What is a LEGO® Certified Store?
1. The first LEGO® Certified Store (LCS) to open in Singapore is our Suntec City Mall store which is to be opened by Her Excellency, Berit Basse, the Ambassador of Denmark to Singapore, on 29th November 2014.
2. An LCS is not owned by The LEGO Group or LEGO Singapore but managed and operated by a third party under agreement.
3. An LCS is a store that is designed by The LEGO Group, and adheres to all the store fit-out and experience guidelines as laid down by The LEGO Group.
4. All its fixtures and furniture are exclusively designed by The LEGO Group.
5. It offers the following unique features that inspire and develop the builders of tomorrow through creative free play and developing the imagination :
Pick-a-Brick wall (PAB) – a custom-built fixture with cylindrical canisters filled with LEGO bricks and elements where shoppers can hand-pick and select what they need to build something based on their own design and imagination.
Fully assembled LEGO sets in a “Brand Ribbon” around the circumference of the store to inspire LEGO fans.
“The Living Room”, the interactive play area that’s prominently positioned in the centre of the store to give children a “hands-on, minds-on” experience with LEGO bricks.
Exclusive LEGO sets available at the same time as their release in the US and Europe, with effect from January 2015.
Well, I can't imagine more than 50 lego collectors (resellers) outside LCG, in front of the Ambassador of Denmark to Singapore, getting unhappy due to Q jumper and fighting for the exclusive miniature LEGO Brand Retail New Store Opening set (3300003)![]()
gold plated wor![]()
LOL.. 100 sets is a lot?
the 50 Arkham sets also no limitation. The first guy buy 10 sets also can.
Why cant they just let anyone who spend more than $100 get the free set? if out of stock.. just put ppl on waiting list lah. I'm sure ppl dun mind to wait.
Imagine the first 50 guys chiong and grab the arkham set then stand in line to pay. their cashier can handle boh?the store space also damn small.
most likely ppl work in pair. one guy chiong to the cashier and wait while the other grab as much arhkam as possible.
i really doubt BW knows what they are doing. My past purchases with them confirm they are noobs. Sure will have ugly incidents and complaints. their FB on sat will be interesting. so many years in retail biz liao still dun know how to please customers.
they only benefit resellers once they create this limited thingy. if i buy from ebay, BW got benefit meh?
scenario 1 : 90 yr old Ah Ma suddenly cut queue to the front and total indifferent to the long queue that had amassed from the entrance of the LCS shop.
What will you do? Also LL need to give way to PG....![]()
The best is for them to give out balloting tickets upon purchases...
then end of the day at like 7pm do the ballot to let pple buy.
The customer just have to come back the same day.... that is the limitation.
You will have a good stream of pple coming in to buy and sticking around the whole day.. yes a waste of time some might say.. but to give everyone a fair chance this is best... and your ballot goes to the next day's balloting as well.
so next day come back 7pm again lor.
So ZERO Queuing ugliness.
Suntec has been revamped.... so pple can walk walk..
Good idea, why not suggest to BW?
well...u see this is ASIA
Kia Su..
When comes to Lego, things will turn ugly. The ugly side of human will be shown.
I was at BW just now, getting some CMF12 for children, looking for those unpopular ones like Pizza Guy, fairy, etc.
Was molesting the last row till a lady came by, seeing me got a number of packets and looked at me with aggression, i reckon she thought i got piggy guy or not. Next she just scooped the entire row and placed in front of her. I looked at her and shaked my head, for me i just molest pack by pack and put back. Fair game for all. And she walked away empty handed.
When comes to Lego, things will turn ugly. The ugly side of human will be shown.
I was at BW just now, getting some CMF12 for children, looking for those unpopular ones like Pizza Guy, fairy, etc.
Was molesting the last row till a lady came by, seeing me got a number of packets and looked at me with aggression, i reckon she thought i got piggy guy or not. Next she just scooped the entire row and placed in front of her. I looked at her and shaked my head, for me i just molest pack by pack and put back. Fair game for all. And she walked away empty handed.
There's a media event/preview in the morning before the official opening hours.![]()
Please note it was autographed by Lewis Hamliton the world champion. Its a steal at 120 hor
I also wan Arkham![]()
what are u waiting for? just buy it..
this week u free?
+1
The aunties I have seen all quite unfriendly also...
oh btw.
I have seen 1 young lady wearing a bareback dress molesting minifig before.
Not CSB but NPNT....
hahahaha I wanna buy from store ma
come get get~
Go queue at Suntec with valrosx today.
i see u all there on Wednesday.![]()