iBasso DX50 music player

Rubick

like tt can wait for more review before the actual launch in SG

FatalethaL

siao liao... OTG mode enabled... means i can plug in my UD100 liao.. WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO~! JIN HAPPY! AND ALSO PLUG IN UD110!

i sarpork DX50 nao. **** DX100 :D

Rubick

siao liao... OTG mode enabled... means i can plug in my UD100 liao.. WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO~! JIN HAPPY! AND ALSO PLUG IN UD110!

i sarpork DX50 nao. **** DX100 :D

so u hooting from where? :s13::s13:
otg mode like song ah

Noirkw

MUST.RESIST.TEMPTATION. first back of stock usually full of cockups. ARGHHHHH

Rubick

most likely in first 300 email them and ask!

Thank you for your order.
I confirm that your order will be shipped on Aug 26th.

Sincerely
iBasso Audio

i tink alot will be waiting for ur review liao :s13::s13:

FatalethaL

iBasso DX50

Limited Edition - Gold.

images

Donten

i only got paypal receipt. no email from ibasso. hope the express shipping is 3-7 days.

doki81

hoot first think later :( maybe sell my X3? or maybe sell this DX50~

doki81

Sincerely
iBasso Audio

how to ask...mind to give me the contact :p ?

Nakedtoes

Sincerely
iBasso Audio

ibrasso no email to state order number so how u check with them that yr order is first batch??? BTW when u order?? thanks:D

shadow84

Shall aim for 3rd batch... wait for issues to rise, and reviews as well..

Randius

iBasso DX50

Limited Edition - Gold.

You and your gold fetish. Don't come and taint iBasso stuffs as well. Go save up for your hot pink AK2XX :s13::s13::s13:

Till date, the only special edition they have ever sold is the anniversary edition D5 Hj amp+DAC, to commemorate one-year collaboration with Hibino Intersound. AND IT IS STILL BLACK COLOUR

There were two models with colours other than black and silver - D2 Boa and D3 Python

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.