Our favourite Ah Beng Mark Lee is quite the interior designer. Check out his home!

46237-mark-lee-house-1.jpg

Comedian and TV host Mark Lee at home. Lee’s art collection from Beijing-born Wu Qiong includes a 3m-long painting, which is now mounted on the ceiling of his apartment.

He worked with local interior design company Weiken, for which he is the celebrity ambassador, to create the look for the five-bedroom, single-storey apartment in Upper Thomson Road. He lives there with his wife, their three children aged between one and six, his mother and elder sister.
With Lee designing the apartment, it is a role reversal for the couple, who used to live at the Nuovo condominium in Ang Mo Kio. His wife Catherine Ng, 41, went for a resort-style look for that four-bedroom apartment. Lee says: "My wife did it all. I just gave her the budget and I was not involved."

View more photos of his home here!

You may also be interested:
This five-room HDB flat has interiors that look like a condo!
Miranda Kerr loves textures and fabrics — take a look at her beautiful Malibu home!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.