How to setup iTunes Match & iTunes USA account legally without risk of getting ban in Singapore?
Here're the steps I took.
Problem Statement:
1. Not happi with e censored Movies in iTunes Spore?
2. Not happi w no HD1080 for purchase (only avail for rental) in iTunes Spore?
3. Not happi with iTunes Spore cos no TV Series & no Books for sale?
4. Not happi w old, limited & censored movie, TV, song, books, magazines titles in iTunes Spore / Google Play / Amazon?
5. U dun wan iTunes Singapore Matching to overwrite all ya "Explicit" or uncensored song w clean version?
6. Not happi w iTunes Spore songs purchase option that r only avail in "Clean" or censored titles and no Explicit songs (uncensored) option like what we have in iTunes USA?
7. Want an iTunes USA account?
8. How do we pay for my purchases in iTunes USA & Apps Store USA in Spore without Gift Cards?
9. There no way u can activate iTunes Match on ur existing iTunes USA account if u dun've have a USA credit card.
10. Gift Card from USA only allows u to top up but not activate ur iTunes Match on ur existing iTunes USA account.
11. And if u buy ur USA Gift Cards from online peddlars, u risk getting ur iTunes USA & Apps Store USA accounts banned permanently if the gift card are stolen goods.
12. Buying iTunes gift card online, via SMS, thru frenz or face to face is a hassle even if u trust ur seller & u couldn't activate iTunes Match w Gift Cards from USA!
13. Pre-paid credit card is also a hassle to top up when u run outta credit.
So, how to resolve the above prob?
Method:
Very simple.
BEFORE u even begin, under ur current iTunes Spore account, pls remember to transfer all ur purchase from ALL ur iOS devices (all ur iPod, iPhone & iPad) to ur laptop & desktop 1st..
Bear w me & read this thru carefully & do all e next step properly.
Next, after u create a new iTunes USA account w new email, u need to make ur 1st purchase using an AMEX Spore credit card. (No need iTunes Gift Card no more).
So, u need to get an Spore AMEX card.
Apply if u dun have one.
So far, based on feedback from members here @HWZ, AMEX KrisFlyer, Rewards & Platinum works!
Other AMEX cards like Blue, DBS Black, UOB Amex & etc may or may not work.
I am open to members' feedback if other AMEX cards work.
Do PM me if it's so, OK?
And sorrie yeh, Mastercard, VISA, Electron, Diners, Union, JCB credit & debit card dun work.
NETS oso dun work.
For those of ya planning to apply for AMEX, before u apply make sure e postal code on the billing address that u wish to use with AMEX Singapore are avail in USA.
This is not a recommendation.
This critiria is a MUST!
If u already have AMEX card, and ur billing address postal code is not avail in USA, change it by contacting AMEX Customer Service on 6732-2244.
Take note:
a) Billing address is mailing address or the address printed on the statement.
b) Billing address can be ur office, frenz, relatives, sibling, parents, mistress, luver, home address (any address where u can receive e mthly statement & e new card thru SingPost)
So, if u have't got e AMEX card, when u apply, make sure u only fill up Spore 6 digit postal codes that not only matches ur Spore address correctly in e application form but more importantly e 1st 5 digits are a valid ZIP code in USA.
That means, u can't anyhow whack a 6 digit postal code in Spore that dun exist in Spore just bcos it exist in USA.
The 6 digit postal code must not only exist in Spore, but must match ur mailing address in Spore, otherwise e SingPost will not be able to deliver ur new card, replacement card in future or statements!
Meaning, ur 6 digit postal code in Spore have to exist in real in both Spore & USA (1st 5 digit of Spore postal code) as well as correctly matches ur line1 & line 2 address in Spore.
For peep who still dun get it - ur 6 digit postal code in Spore must match ur mailing address that u chose while it's 1st 5 digit is a valid USA Zip code.
If u already own AMEX card, u can check if e 1st 5 digit postal code printed on ur Spore AMEX's mthtly statement is a valid ZIP code in USA.
Why only 1st 5 digits?
Cos USA only have 5 digits postal code. They call it ZIP code in USA.
How to check if ur 1st 5 digit postal code in Spore in avail in USA?
Use this link below:
Find A Zip Code - US Zip Codes
Enter e 1st 5 digit of ur AMEX billing address zip code into e "Search by Code" field & press "Find".
If e 1st 5 digit of ur Spore postal code dun turn up any City & State in USA, u can change ur billing address with AMEX with a phonecall to Customer Service or by writing. Phonecall is faster lar. Who read letters these days?!
But u need to make sure e new Spore address u wanna change is not a fake one, cos u will miss out on ya mthly statements and worst, ur new credit card or delivery of replacement card when u current one expire in future.
For example, I use a Post Office Box service address with SingPost as my AMEX Spore credit card mailing address when I applied for e card and and my Zip in Spore is "917303".
I will key "91730" into the link above to search if this ZIP is valid in USA.
And the results indicate the ZIP valid.
It's an address in City of RANCHO CUCAMONGA in State of California.
You need to remember this city & state. Memorize!!
Once u got ur card, mailing address & postal code all sorted out, u r ready to goto iTunes webpage.
Just create a new account w a new virgin email address tat has not been used before in iTunes in any country.
Add a credit card to ur new account or when asked by iTunes for Credit Card to activate my iTunes Match or when u wanna make a purchase in iTunes USA or Apps Store USA.
Select "AMEX" and key in all the details as follow:
1) Fill in Name, as in ur credit card statement. Remember to match e spelling, space & etc exactly!!!
Screw this up and u will be banging walls.
2) Fill in Address Line 1 & 2 exactly like e 1st 2 lines in your credit card statement when u receive em.
U may need to spend some $ on ur credit card cos u will never get a statement if u never use e card before, LOL!
Calling e Call Centre to find out ur name and address will sound downright silly and u will get urself asked more question by e Call Ctr cos u will definitely spook em off.
They will think u r a scammer!
Anyway, back to our steps.
Only 3 items I will NOT, I REPEAT, "NOT" key in as per my credit card in Spore.
a) City: I will key the USA city that matches the 1st 5 digit of my Spore postal code which in my case will be "RANCHO CUCAMONGA"
b) ZIP: Only the 1st 5 digit (not all 6 digit & not the last 5) which in my case will be "91730"
c) State: I will key the USA State that matches the 1st 5 digit of my Spore postal code which in my case will be "CA" for California lah!
Next, u must key in ur phone number, using USA format while matching ur contact number as per ur records w AMEX Spore.
To key in ur phone number in iTunes billing info, u must do 2 things:
1) U must use mobile number & NOT Office or Home number as ur official contact number with AMEX Spore.
If ur official contact number w AMEX is not ur mobile number, u need to call AMEX to get em changed.
U may need to write in & fax with matching signature to do so along w a copy of ur NRIC front & back.
2) U must enter ur phone number using USA format while matching ur credit card record.
Example if say my mobile phone number is "92341234" as per my credit card records with AMEX Singapore, I will key in: "659 234 1234" in iTunes USA.
Yes, u need to add "65" in front of ur phone number!
Btw, if u already own a AMEX card, dun bother looking for ur contact number in ur statement, u have to call AMEX if u forget.
And if u haven't apply, make sure u use ur mobile phone number lah.
Dun use mama, papa, bro & sister home & office number hor!
Why use ur own mobile number?
If ur AMEX card kana clone in Portugal and some transaction occurred in Ukraine, AMEX can call ya.
Dun forget to key in e correct 4 digit security code as printed on ur card & e correct expiry date (mth & year).
Always remember to key in e correct security code and expity mth & year when u get new cards from AMEX when ur old ones expire.
ALSO, remember, everything has to be EXACT like how it is printed ur statement & credit card!
Even a space, hypen, coma, # & fullstop difference or error & this transaction will fail!!
Lastly, if u dun spend $ to activate iTunes, buy any songs or books or movie on iTunes USA & Apps USA, u will get US$1.00 charge with 0-10% tax (depending on where ish ya US State) from Apple. So, don't be surprised.
And the charge is only temporary & will be reversed back in full with tax in 1-3 mths time, so no worries.
This charge is meant to check if u have used other's crecit card fraudulently or open a iTunes account just to spam in iTunes' Bing social network.
Conclusion:
All the above step not only allow u to activate & pay for ya iTunes Match on ur iTunes USA account from Spore legally & safely but also allow u to pay for future Apps, Music, Video & Songs using ur very own credit card.
NO need to iTunes Gift Cards & Pre Paid Credit Cards no more.
AND best of all, u get to activate iTunes Match.
VERY IMPORTANT & must do:
Don't forget to delete & redownload all ya songs on iTunes on ur desktop or laptop after Matching is done.
Most of us forgot to do it in e excitement of completing e Matching.
If u forgot, e original poor quality & illegal songs without skins will still reside in ya iTunes on ya laptop and ann ya iOS devices (iPhone, iPad & iPod).
U need to delete all ya songs & I know this takes a leap of faith.
But u must do it on ya laptop & desktop 1st and sync ya iPhone, iPad & iPod after that to clear all ya poor quality songs not only from ya laptop/desktop but iPhone, iPod & iPad as well.
Do remember to delete ONLY when Matching is 100% done.
Btw, pls delete only songs and not ya books, movie, TV & others!
Also, after u delete ya old songs and sync call ya iOS devices, u MUST turn on iTunes Match on all ya iOS devices (iPhone, iPod & iPhone) and make sure ur WiFi is on and start playing all music.
Yes, play all e music & see e iCloud push new copies onto ur iOS device with skins one by one.
For my 635 songs, it will take 2 days.

Well nothing is easy.
Just bear with this pain for once in ya life for legal & good quality 256bitrate songs, KIE?!!!
Benefits:
iTunes Match with Explicit uncensored songs (if ya ori songs r explicit to begin with) of course!
Wan me to say how many times, har?
And of course uncensored movies & TV series.
Uncensored song (Explicit copies).
Also, availability of uncensored unrated HD1080 movies & TV series for purchase.
That ish what we want; USA iTunes - unrated uncensored!
Spore iTunes no TV & worst movies are all censored & some even banned outright.
Benefits?
Additional 20min of Games of Thrones, Spartacus, Boardwalk Empire per episode with all things hanging out in full!
WARNING: After u work so hard to setup everything, dun ever use any iTunes Gift Card or Prepaid Credit Card bought from online peddlers lah.
If e Gift Card or Credit card is from stolen source, ur account will be cancelled PERMANENTLY by Apple.
Talk c*** sing song time now (you can stop reading now, poor u):
I manage to upload all my 625 songs onto iCloud in under 2hrs after iTunes Match activation without issue.
All my purchases are simultanously avail on my Mac, iPod, iPhone, iPad & Apple TV.
U can also use e same email to purchase apps for ur Mac in Apps Store.
Ur card detail will be transplanted automatically onto Apps Store & u dun have to key in any detail.
Good news for u all who wanna use Apps Store to buy new apps for ya OS (MacBook & Mac), ur old apps bought w other Apps Store account or downloaded illegally will not be removed.
The hardwork is worth it cos u will never truly enjoy Apple in full without iTunes Match.
Imagine having all ur illegally downloaded songs from outside Apple in ur Music on ur iPod, iPad & iPhone replaced w new, high quality, legal, & did I say w Skin?
Also imagine being able to play HD1080 uncensored movies & TV show on ur Apple TV, iPhone, iPad, Mac, MacBook & iPod).
Imagine e look of ppl behind u in MRT & Bus when u scroll hundreds of ur albums by skins.
I get so many beautiful gals askin me how on earth I got 300 over albums skins on every song I own when I scroll em by skin in MRT.
Imagine e envy of ppl around u when ur home lock screen in ur current song u r playing & not a black blank screen w just a tauge white note no more.
BTW, dun forget to buy a new Apple TV2/3 lar.
Any local or overseas Apple TV will work.
Just key in the same Apple ID.
Back to my long grandma story.
Imagine every time u got a new iPod, iPhone & iPad, u get all ur songs, movies, TV & apps pushed automatically in correct page, correct icon location, correct playlist & etc in just hours after u turned em on for 1st time without even e need of ya laptop or desktop!
Imagine being able to iCloud all ur movies, songs, TV, apps, books, mags & etc to play all e uncensored HD1080 TV, Music, books, Movies & MTV thru all ur OS & iOS devices simultaneously.
Imagine u no longer need a 64GB iPad, iPhone & iPod cos u can store up to 100GB of emails, movies, songs, TV, apps, calendar, notes, contacts in e clouds and demand em to be pushed at ur will. All e 100GB iCloud storage is free.
And even with 4 backups from OS & iOS, 10 HD movies, over 600 songs, tonnes of MTV, books, 7000 emails, I only used up 50GB of space in e cloud as they use registry rather than ur entire movies, books, songs & MTV.
Imagine blowing all e Android crap away with capability with 300mil latest & criterion titles dating back to 1920s, uncensored, HD1080, mastered, studio recording, explicit, TV, unrated movies, books, songs, podcast, radio, magazines & etc that no Amazon, Samsung, HTC, Windows, Google Play Nokia, BB & Kindle & etc can ever deliver.
Apple is not just about specs, not just about Retina & not just bout cool design.
Apple is about vertical integration experience and u aint experiencing Apple in full till u got iTunes, real iTunes with Match inside a iCloud!
There r many peeps switching to Android crap thinking Apple is just fashion fads.
They r not wrong.
Apple without full iTunes on Match & iCloud is just a fad.
These ppl are not willing to spent a cent on good quality movies, TV, books, songs.
All they do is ripping poor quality Korean soap for free to watch on their Note 2 & S3 LTE.
And more importantly, being in good karma when all ur pirated songs r legalized when u pay a small one time fee of $25 to get all ur pirated & poorly recorded format songs replaced with legal copies which is in good 192kbs Apple Lostless format and soon, Mastered for iTunes format, which is a direct copy from e studio, rather than just a CD copy currently.
The small $25 fee u for for just once has helped many artist gets some income off ur pirated copies and what's better than that?!
Btw, I bought a few recently released Mastered for iTunes song to compare w my current songs from iTunes.
I tell ya, e Mastered is zillions times better for e same price.
It will be no surprise if Apple mandate all studios to give em e master copy rather than CD for upload onto iTunes in future.
Good luck!!!
Here're the steps I took.
Problem Statement:
1. Not happi with e censored Movies in iTunes Spore?
2. Not happi w no HD1080 for purchase (only avail for rental) in iTunes Spore?
3. Not happi with iTunes Spore cos no TV Series & no Books for sale?
4. Not happi w old, limited & censored movie, TV, song, books, magazines titles in iTunes Spore / Google Play / Amazon?
5. U dun wan iTunes Singapore Matching to overwrite all ya "Explicit" or uncensored song w clean version?
6. Not happi w iTunes Spore songs purchase option that r only avail in "Clean" or censored titles and no Explicit songs (uncensored) option like what we have in iTunes USA?
7. Want an iTunes USA account?
8. How do we pay for my purchases in iTunes USA & Apps Store USA in Spore without Gift Cards?
9. There no way u can activate iTunes Match on ur existing iTunes USA account if u dun've have a USA credit card.
10. Gift Card from USA only allows u to top up but not activate ur iTunes Match on ur existing iTunes USA account.
11. And if u buy ur USA Gift Cards from online peddlars, u risk getting ur iTunes USA & Apps Store USA accounts banned permanently if the gift card are stolen goods.
12. Buying iTunes gift card online, via SMS, thru frenz or face to face is a hassle even if u trust ur seller & u couldn't activate iTunes Match w Gift Cards from USA!
13. Pre-paid credit card is also a hassle to top up when u run outta credit.
So, how to resolve the above prob?
Method:
Very simple.
BEFORE u even begin, under ur current iTunes Spore account, pls remember to transfer all ur purchase from ALL ur iOS devices (all ur iPod, iPhone & iPad) to ur laptop & desktop 1st..
Bear w me & read this thru carefully & do all e next step properly.
Next, after u create a new iTunes USA account w new email, u need to make ur 1st purchase using an AMEX Spore credit card. (No need iTunes Gift Card no more).
So, u need to get an Spore AMEX card.
Apply if u dun have one.
So far, based on feedback from members here @HWZ, AMEX KrisFlyer, Rewards & Platinum works!
Other AMEX cards like Blue, DBS Black, UOB Amex & etc may or may not work.
I am open to members' feedback if other AMEX cards work.
Do PM me if it's so, OK?
And sorrie yeh, Mastercard, VISA, Electron, Diners, Union, JCB credit & debit card dun work.
NETS oso dun work.
For those of ya planning to apply for AMEX, before u apply make sure e postal code on the billing address that u wish to use with AMEX Singapore are avail in USA.
This is not a recommendation.
This critiria is a MUST!
If u already have AMEX card, and ur billing address postal code is not avail in USA, change it by contacting AMEX Customer Service on 6732-2244.
Take note:
a) Billing address is mailing address or the address printed on the statement.
b) Billing address can be ur office, frenz, relatives, sibling, parents, mistress, luver, home address (any address where u can receive e mthly statement & e new card thru SingPost)
So, if u have't got e AMEX card, when u apply, make sure u only fill up Spore 6 digit postal codes that not only matches ur Spore address correctly in e application form but more importantly e 1st 5 digits are a valid ZIP code in USA.
That means, u can't anyhow whack a 6 digit postal code in Spore that dun exist in Spore just bcos it exist in USA.
The 6 digit postal code must not only exist in Spore, but must match ur mailing address in Spore, otherwise e SingPost will not be able to deliver ur new card, replacement card in future or statements!
Meaning, ur 6 digit postal code in Spore have to exist in real in both Spore & USA (1st 5 digit of Spore postal code) as well as correctly matches ur line1 & line 2 address in Spore.
For peep who still dun get it - ur 6 digit postal code in Spore must match ur mailing address that u chose while it's 1st 5 digit is a valid USA Zip code.
If u already own AMEX card, u can check if e 1st 5 digit postal code printed on ur Spore AMEX's mthtly statement is a valid ZIP code in USA.
Why only 1st 5 digits?
Cos USA only have 5 digits postal code. They call it ZIP code in USA.
How to check if ur 1st 5 digit postal code in Spore in avail in USA?
Use this link below:
Find A Zip Code - US Zip Codes
Enter e 1st 5 digit of ur AMEX billing address zip code into e "Search by Code" field & press "Find".
If e 1st 5 digit of ur Spore postal code dun turn up any City & State in USA, u can change ur billing address with AMEX with a phonecall to Customer Service or by writing. Phonecall is faster lar. Who read letters these days?!
But u need to make sure e new Spore address u wanna change is not a fake one, cos u will miss out on ya mthly statements and worst, ur new credit card or delivery of replacement card when u current one expire in future.
For example, I use a Post Office Box service address with SingPost as my AMEX Spore credit card mailing address when I applied for e card and and my Zip in Spore is "917303".
I will key "91730" into the link above to search if this ZIP is valid in USA.
And the results indicate the ZIP valid.
It's an address in City of RANCHO CUCAMONGA in State of California.
You need to remember this city & state. Memorize!!
Once u got ur card, mailing address & postal code all sorted out, u r ready to goto iTunes webpage.
Just create a new account w a new virgin email address tat has not been used before in iTunes in any country.
Add a credit card to ur new account or when asked by iTunes for Credit Card to activate my iTunes Match or when u wanna make a purchase in iTunes USA or Apps Store USA.
Select "AMEX" and key in all the details as follow:
1) Fill in Name, as in ur credit card statement. Remember to match e spelling, space & etc exactly!!!
Screw this up and u will be banging walls.
2) Fill in Address Line 1 & 2 exactly like e 1st 2 lines in your credit card statement when u receive em.
U may need to spend some $ on ur credit card cos u will never get a statement if u never use e card before, LOL!
Calling e Call Centre to find out ur name and address will sound downright silly and u will get urself asked more question by e Call Ctr cos u will definitely spook em off.
They will think u r a scammer!
Anyway, back to our steps.
Only 3 items I will NOT, I REPEAT, "NOT" key in as per my credit card in Spore.
a) City: I will key the USA city that matches the 1st 5 digit of my Spore postal code which in my case will be "RANCHO CUCAMONGA"
b) ZIP: Only the 1st 5 digit (not all 6 digit & not the last 5) which in my case will be "91730"
c) State: I will key the USA State that matches the 1st 5 digit of my Spore postal code which in my case will be "CA" for California lah!
Next, u must key in ur phone number, using USA format while matching ur contact number as per ur records w AMEX Spore.
To key in ur phone number in iTunes billing info, u must do 2 things:
1) U must use mobile number & NOT Office or Home number as ur official contact number with AMEX Spore.
If ur official contact number w AMEX is not ur mobile number, u need to call AMEX to get em changed.
U may need to write in & fax with matching signature to do so along w a copy of ur NRIC front & back.
2) U must enter ur phone number using USA format while matching ur credit card record.
Example if say my mobile phone number is "92341234" as per my credit card records with AMEX Singapore, I will key in: "659 234 1234" in iTunes USA.
Yes, u need to add "65" in front of ur phone number!
Btw, if u already own a AMEX card, dun bother looking for ur contact number in ur statement, u have to call AMEX if u forget.
And if u haven't apply, make sure u use ur mobile phone number lah.
Dun use mama, papa, bro & sister home & office number hor!
Why use ur own mobile number?
If ur AMEX card kana clone in Portugal and some transaction occurred in Ukraine, AMEX can call ya.
Dun forget to key in e correct 4 digit security code as printed on ur card & e correct expiry date (mth & year).
Always remember to key in e correct security code and expity mth & year when u get new cards from AMEX when ur old ones expire.
ALSO, remember, everything has to be EXACT like how it is printed ur statement & credit card!
Even a space, hypen, coma, # & fullstop difference or error & this transaction will fail!!
Lastly, if u dun spend $ to activate iTunes, buy any songs or books or movie on iTunes USA & Apps USA, u will get US$1.00 charge with 0-10% tax (depending on where ish ya US State) from Apple. So, don't be surprised.
And the charge is only temporary & will be reversed back in full with tax in 1-3 mths time, so no worries.
This charge is meant to check if u have used other's crecit card fraudulently or open a iTunes account just to spam in iTunes' Bing social network.
Conclusion:
All the above step not only allow u to activate & pay for ya iTunes Match on ur iTunes USA account from Spore legally & safely but also allow u to pay for future Apps, Music, Video & Songs using ur very own credit card.
NO need to iTunes Gift Cards & Pre Paid Credit Cards no more.
AND best of all, u get to activate iTunes Match.
VERY IMPORTANT & must do:
Don't forget to delete & redownload all ya songs on iTunes on ur desktop or laptop after Matching is done.
Most of us forgot to do it in e excitement of completing e Matching.
If u forgot, e original poor quality & illegal songs without skins will still reside in ya iTunes on ya laptop and ann ya iOS devices (iPhone, iPad & iPod).
U need to delete all ya songs & I know this takes a leap of faith.
But u must do it on ya laptop & desktop 1st and sync ya iPhone, iPad & iPod after that to clear all ya poor quality songs not only from ya laptop/desktop but iPhone, iPod & iPad as well.
Do remember to delete ONLY when Matching is 100% done.
Btw, pls delete only songs and not ya books, movie, TV & others!
Also, after u delete ya old songs and sync call ya iOS devices, u MUST turn on iTunes Match on all ya iOS devices (iPhone, iPod & iPhone) and make sure ur WiFi is on and start playing all music.
Yes, play all e music & see e iCloud push new copies onto ur iOS device with skins one by one.
For my 635 songs, it will take 2 days.
Well nothing is easy.
Just bear with this pain for once in ya life for legal & good quality 256bitrate songs, KIE?!!!
Benefits:
iTunes Match with Explicit uncensored songs (if ya ori songs r explicit to begin with) of course!
Wan me to say how many times, har?
And of course uncensored movies & TV series.
Uncensored song (Explicit copies).
Also, availability of uncensored unrated HD1080 movies & TV series for purchase.
That ish what we want; USA iTunes - unrated uncensored!
Spore iTunes no TV & worst movies are all censored & some even banned outright.
Benefits?
Additional 20min of Games of Thrones, Spartacus, Boardwalk Empire per episode with all things hanging out in full!
WARNING: After u work so hard to setup everything, dun ever use any iTunes Gift Card or Prepaid Credit Card bought from online peddlers lah.
If e Gift Card or Credit card is from stolen source, ur account will be cancelled PERMANENTLY by Apple.
Talk c*** sing song time now (you can stop reading now, poor u):
I manage to upload all my 625 songs onto iCloud in under 2hrs after iTunes Match activation without issue.
All my purchases are simultanously avail on my Mac, iPod, iPhone, iPad & Apple TV.
U can also use e same email to purchase apps for ur Mac in Apps Store.
Ur card detail will be transplanted automatically onto Apps Store & u dun have to key in any detail.
Good news for u all who wanna use Apps Store to buy new apps for ya OS (MacBook & Mac), ur old apps bought w other Apps Store account or downloaded illegally will not be removed.
The hardwork is worth it cos u will never truly enjoy Apple in full without iTunes Match.
Imagine having all ur illegally downloaded songs from outside Apple in ur Music on ur iPod, iPad & iPhone replaced w new, high quality, legal, & did I say w Skin?
Also imagine being able to play HD1080 uncensored movies & TV show on ur Apple TV, iPhone, iPad, Mac, MacBook & iPod).
Imagine e look of ppl behind u in MRT & Bus when u scroll hundreds of ur albums by skins.
I get so many beautiful gals askin me how on earth I got 300 over albums skins on every song I own when I scroll em by skin in MRT.
Imagine e envy of ppl around u when ur home lock screen in ur current song u r playing & not a black blank screen w just a tauge white note no more.
BTW, dun forget to buy a new Apple TV2/3 lar.
Any local or overseas Apple TV will work.
Just key in the same Apple ID.
Back to my long grandma story.
Imagine every time u got a new iPod, iPhone & iPad, u get all ur songs, movies, TV & apps pushed automatically in correct page, correct icon location, correct playlist & etc in just hours after u turned em on for 1st time without even e need of ya laptop or desktop!
Imagine being able to iCloud all ur movies, songs, TV, apps, books, mags & etc to play all e uncensored HD1080 TV, Music, books, Movies & MTV thru all ur OS & iOS devices simultaneously.
Imagine u no longer need a 64GB iPad, iPhone & iPod cos u can store up to 100GB of emails, movies, songs, TV, apps, calendar, notes, contacts in e clouds and demand em to be pushed at ur will. All e 100GB iCloud storage is free.
And even with 4 backups from OS & iOS, 10 HD movies, over 600 songs, tonnes of MTV, books, 7000 emails, I only used up 50GB of space in e cloud as they use registry rather than ur entire movies, books, songs & MTV.
Imagine blowing all e Android crap away with capability with 300mil latest & criterion titles dating back to 1920s, uncensored, HD1080, mastered, studio recording, explicit, TV, unrated movies, books, songs, podcast, radio, magazines & etc that no Amazon, Samsung, HTC, Windows, Google Play Nokia, BB & Kindle & etc can ever deliver.
Apple is not just about specs, not just about Retina & not just bout cool design.
Apple is about vertical integration experience and u aint experiencing Apple in full till u got iTunes, real iTunes with Match inside a iCloud!
There r many peeps switching to Android crap thinking Apple is just fashion fads.
They r not wrong.
Apple without full iTunes on Match & iCloud is just a fad.
These ppl are not willing to spent a cent on good quality movies, TV, books, songs.
All they do is ripping poor quality Korean soap for free to watch on their Note 2 & S3 LTE.
And more importantly, being in good karma when all ur pirated songs r legalized when u pay a small one time fee of $25 to get all ur pirated & poorly recorded format songs replaced with legal copies which is in good 192kbs Apple Lostless format and soon, Mastered for iTunes format, which is a direct copy from e studio, rather than just a CD copy currently.
The small $25 fee u for for just once has helped many artist gets some income off ur pirated copies and what's better than that?!
Btw, I bought a few recently released Mastered for iTunes song to compare w my current songs from iTunes.
I tell ya, e Mastered is zillions times better for e same price.
It will be no surprise if Apple mandate all studios to give em e master copy rather than CD for upload onto iTunes in future.
Good luck!!!