Trip 30: The Calm Before The Storm

stars87

Pls hor, think in straight line hor. :D

15kg on non-monk's shoulder to long walk Shikoku. Song Song Gao Jurong Nei :s12:

LOL song song gao jurong. u have a good time too.

eh u managed to book your accommodation in osaka anot ? need me to help ?

i found capsule hotel, 2 nights less than 60 bucks total. but cannot vouch for how good lah.

tkk97

LOL song song gao jurong. u have a good time too.

eh u managed to book your accommodation in osaka anot ? need me to help ?

i found capsule hotel, 2 nights less than 60 bucks total. but cannot vouch for how good lah.

Thanks Bro, fast hand quick leg done liao. =:p

KIX Nankai Rapit to Dotonbori New Japan Capsule Cabana. :s12:

Acclimatizing and Fooding two days. JR Highway Bus to Shikoku Tokushima, wondering and wandering then. May stealth camping all the way to temple 38. :D

Jin happy jin happy, kinda sick of local Jime Jime Weather. :s22:

stars87

KIX Nankai Rapit to Dontobori New Japan Capsule Cabana. :s12:

Acclimatizing and Fooding two days. JR Highway Bus to Shikoku Tokushima, wondering and wandering then. May stealth camping all the way to temple 38. :D

sounds like fun

may fortune favour your way bold traveller.

Spintronics

Quite an action-packed trip. Anything nice at Ikebukuro? Looks like you allocate 2hrs only before heading to Odaiba. Quite a distance.

kifo

KIX Nankai Rapit to Dotonbori New Japan Capsule Cabana. :s12:

Bro i hope you have packed good warm hiking wear. It is going to be cold doing the henro in Nov. Guess you have checked the henro website fully!

deodorant

Anything nice for dinner at Odaiba? Minus the food courts.
Giant gundam
Toyota megaweb
Oedo onsen monogatari (not really an authentic onsen but still quite fun in a touristy way)
Romance romance your partner with a dinner overlooking rainbow bridge at night

[edit] paiseh read your post wrongly lol.

deodorant

Sunshine City is not bad...
Just go there c c look look.
Go ice cup museum eat snake, soy sauce and chicken wing ice cream lol.

Actually you 30 trips liao just wondering why do you schedule to go back to places like asakusa? I mean, see Sensojii once or twice is more than enough liao, no?

purpleberry

Giant gundam
Toyota megaweb
Oedo onsen monogatari (not really an authentic onsen but still quite fun in a touristy way)
Romance romance your partner with a dinner overlooking rainbow bridge at night

[edit] paiseh read your post wrongly lol.

No worries haha... I always head to Tokyo Decks for dinner with nice scenery. Just not sure which restaurants I should be aiming at.

dimitri_can

Go ice cup museum eat snake, soy sauce and chicken wing ice cream lol.

Actually you 30 trips liao just wondering why do you schedule to go back to places like asakusa? I mean, see Sensojii once or twice is more than enough liao, no?
because i like to go back and get my fortune told, my hotel is just next door (Tawaramachi)

dimitri_can

because i like to go back and get my fortune told, my hotel is just next door (Tawaramachi)
Had a chance to visit a lounge before our trip

Our supper on board the flight

Where you buy Tokyo Subway Pass

On the way to train station

Where to draw money when you need it

Keisei Skyliner vs JR

Keisei Skyliner train board

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.