MaskedRider555
lava rock food cannot make it
why is that botak jones/chargrill bar don't want to follow astons biz model? would be better leh...
Lavarock? never heard of it leh....
why you guys never tried Lava Rock sia?
it definitely wins the 2 of them hands down.
i have tried.
doesn't impress me.
lava rock food cannot make it
why you guys never tried Lava Rock sia?
it definitely wins the 2 of them hands down.

All 4 western got their shorfall.
Lava rock sucks... ok maybe too harsh.
portion small, eat liao no shiok feeling.
taste not impressive.
Botak Jones.
portion keep shrinking.. while prices increases.
not value for money.
Aston
depending on which branch for the service
value for money at restaurant..
taste could be better.
the only worth eating and value for money probably is the ieat super burger.
chargrill
******* baby portion.
can fight with lava rock.
taste so so.
eat liao also not shiok.
i think it depends on wat u order at lavarock bah... some items are better than others... one problem they have is they got too many variety... so end up some items are not as nice as others...
regards,
wacky
i think it depends on wat u order at lavarock bah... some items are better than others... one problem they have is they got too many variety... so end up some items are not as nice as others...
regards,
wacky
if you want the most value for money bang for buck mixed grill, u should go to block 805 hougang. look for 5 star western. i bet you no other western comes close.
if lava rock portions are small, botak jones and astons lagi smaller lo. bj and astons like 1 or 2 bites finish liao. u should take the chicken and pork combo.
lava rock meat still thick and juicy. wonder if u ate the correct thing or not bro.
which is the best in your opinion ?
my main order is always the porn and chicken combo.
the last i had was the mixed grill platter and it's too fabulous.

if you want the most value for money bang for buck mixed grill, u should go to block 805 hougang. look for 5 star western. i bet you no other western comes close.
Zhun bo ? don't tua me and let me felt disappointed.
last time there is 1 bugger from here said bedok 85 bcm is the best in Singapore.. i goondu take train from pioneer to bedok and ate a very normal bcm.
All 4 western got their shorfall.
Lava rock sucks... ok maybe too harsh.
portion small, eat liao no shiok feeling.
taste not impressive.
Botak Jones.
portion keep shrinking.. while prices increases.
not value for money.
Aston
depending on which branch for the service
value for money at restaurant..
taste could be better.
the only worth eating and value for money probably is the ieat super burger.
chargrill
******* baby portion.
can fight with lava rock.
taste so so.
eat liao also not shiok.
my god.. u really travel so far...... to eat that?![]()
Botak Jones the portions still ok....But I do agree the side dishes portions have decreased
Astons, the service is slow, decent portion but taste soso
Chargrill bar haven't try yet
Where's lava rock?
anybody tried Chargrill Bar before?