MyRepublic Gave This DAMN Reply...

Redsunns

Unable to access espn soccer sites for a week using MR while able to using 4G network. Messaged this problem to their Facebook.

Here's the reply...

"Hi, unfortunately, as we do not support Soccer Net, we are unable to troubleshoot regarding this. ^Eki"

So does that mean I have to go to their server room to do troubleshooting myself?

Enough said... Gonna change ISP once contract is over... Last time Teleport, now this. Nuff...

renfred89

Unable to access espn soccer sites for a week using MR while able to using 4G network. Messaged this problem to their Facebook.

Here's the reply...

"Hi, unfortunately, as we do not support Soccer Net, we are unable to troubleshoot regarding this. ^Eki"

So does that mean I have to go to their server room to do troubleshooting myself?

Enough said... Gonna change ISP once contract is over... Last time Teleport, now this. Nuff...

They already said they dont support liao.. What else can they do?

ahlee83

You seem like IT savvy person... why you choose myrepublic in the first place? You should know better leh...

ArcticCheetah

Lehnsherr

Here's the reply...

I think the person read too fast liao. He probably thinks u are talking about teleport.

alamakazim

1487417_10152718810203575_6551068781474451749_n.jpg

Redsunns

Ya they resolved the problem now.

I hate Stinktel, thats why i choose MR. Dun like the idea of same "company" monopolized the 3 telcos...

MR's customer service really need to buff up. They need to recruit ppl with PR skills... Bluff ppl also need tactics mah... =X

Is QuestView good? Might consider QV next time. keke

xRenol

Ya they resolved the problem now.

I hate Stinktel, thats why i choose MR. Dun like the idea of same "company" monopolized the 3 telcos...

MR's customer service really need to buff up. They need to recruit ppl with PR skills... Bluff ppl also need tactics mah... =X

Is QuestView good? Might consider QV next time. keke

By the way, is ViewQwest (VQ) not QuestView (QV). :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.