Official Fred Perry Thread

popdod

when u guys ordered thru fredperry.com, did u receive an email with the below info???

I got a call from DHL ytd asking if they deliver ytd btn 7-9pm or today 10-12nn, and i chose today.
but till now no sight of them! Then i realised i didnt received the shipping email from fredperry to track my package leh... Also no phone number to call up DHL

I scare they send wrong le, the receipient just happily accept!!! :(

itz normal...i oso kanna lidat.
but
DHL guy left a card on my doorstep....and i hab to call them back for resending...

The number is 1800-285-8888.
this is their customer service number.

however...you need to give them the airway bill no: for the them to track.
and they will rearrange with you the time slot to resend.

if you do not have the card....i'm not sure how you gonna arrange the parcel.

:o :s11: :o

kazuki666

itz normal...i oso kanna lidat.
but
DHL guy left a card on my doorstep....and i hab to call them back for resending...

The number is 1800-285-8888.
this is their customer service number.

however...you need to give them the airway bill no: for the them to track.
and they will rearrange with you the time slot to resend.

if you do not have the card....i'm not sure how you gonna arrange the parcel.

:o :s11: :o

just called them. The cso was quite nice to help me chk ard in the system and warehouse with my name and mailing address, but doesnt reflect at all! :eek:
She said she tried to contact her courier guys who are on the road too, but cant get them. My last hope is that my items are with them on the road, but they are like 3hrs late and no news... :(

and hor i just realised fredperry didnt give me any tracking number leh, also no airway number from dhl. faint liaoz....

popdod

and hor i just realised fredperry didnt give me any tracking number leh, also no airway number from dhl. faint liaoz....

Fredperry.com oso didn't gib me any tracking lumbers...
when l logged into my acct...it just state "processing"...for days.

but heng heng....DHL did sent ..within the time slot i given.
call them again if by 5pm still haben't receive.

:( :o :(

Rahman

New FP for 2011. Rahman is luv-in it!

37180271.jpg

67171217.jpg

kazuki666

called up dhl and ask them to clarify the missing package, then they assure will reach me btn 7-9pm.
It then really finally arrive at 7pm...

1 x MIJ
limegreenmij.jpg

2 x MIE
redmie.jpg

1 shirt
shortsleevesshirt.jpg

i love the fit for the MIJ lor. The chest width, sleeves length, shirt length, totally swee :D

popdod

1 shirt
shortsleevesshirt.jpg

i love the fit for the MIJ lor. The chest width, sleeves length, shirt length, totally swee :D

Did you check the shirt , washing label??
Did you see a faint fred perry logo watermark on the reverse side?
The one tat rahmen posted some pages back for authentic fred perry.

Coz i saw mine, a long sleeve shirt.

I think this can be the safest method to determine the authenity of Fred perry apparels.
Those who wanna buy online..specially blogs or forum...can use it as a guide.

@Rahmen, what you think?

=:p ;) =:p

kazuki666

Did you check the shirt , washing label??
Did you see a faint fred perry logo watermark on the reverse side?
The one tat rahmen posted some pages back for authentic fred perry.

Coz i saw mine, a long sleeve shirt.

I think this can be the safest method to determine the authenity of Fred perry apparels.
Those who wanna buy online..specially blogs or forum...can use it as a guide.

@Rahmen, what you think?

=:p ;) =:p

the black white checkered shirt?
hmm... dun have wor. Btw, it says MIC. correct???

I chk the green MIJ i bought, the washing label also dun have ! :S

redwax

Hey guys I am not sure what size should I get for fp shirts, for all the size charts I seen are for polos. Can anyone give some advices? I am a 185cm,75kg guy.

popdod

the black white checkered shirt?
hmm... dun have wor. Btw, it says MIC. correct???

I chk the green MIJ i bought, the washing label also dun have ! :S

huh?

My MIC short sleeve checkerd shirt hab the watermark.
My MIP long sleeve shirt hab the watermark.
My MIC tee hab the watermark.

img0248cccccccccccccccc.jpg

^ Thanks to Rahman's image.

Thatz why i conclude tis is the best way to differentiate authenic or replica.

you have to tilt an angle to see the watermark.

=:p :o =:p

kazuki666

Hey guys I am not sure what size should I get for fp shirts, for all the size charts I seen are for polos. Can anyone give some advices? I am a 185cm,75kg guy.

i feel that their shirts are larger in size than their polo tees though they may be in the same size, So take in mind when u buy them

For this shirt, i bought size36
http://www.fredperry.com/sale/mens-short-sleeve-three-colour-gingham-shirt.html

here is their measurement:

length: 69cm
sleeve: 27.5cm
chest 49cm

which i find a little big though it claims to be slim fit and i picked the smallest size liaoz...

bettarism

mine came in too..but one of the polo looked like this! how 'lucky'? look @ the label -_-"

DSC06002.jpg

DSC06001.jpg

now i dunno wan to go through all the hassle to exchange or just keep it..do u all think i shld keep or xchange??

Is this from the recent FP sale? Out of stock liao?

kazuki666

paiseh paiseh, i double chk again liaoz. So scare why from original website can be fake dun have the watermarks lor :S

The marks on the MIJ polo tee is very obvious under lighting, in sequence. I can spot 7.
But the ones on the black white checkered shirt is very very fade, hardly visible if dun see clearly...

phew... :p

But i am ready for next order liaoz LOL

redwax

i feel that their shirts are larger in size than their polo tees though they may be in the same size, So take in mind when u buy them

For this shirt, i bought size36
http://www.fredperry.com/sale/mens-short-sleeve-three-colour-gingham-shirt.html

here is their measurement:

length: 69cm
sleeve: 27.5cm
chest 49cm

which i find a little big though it claims to be slim fit and i picked the smallest size liaoz...

thanks man it really helped.. I guess i will hoot size S :D

Rahman

FP polo for 19.99 pounds! Rahman is luv-in it!

printscreenh.jpg

mine came in too..but one of the polo looked like this! how 'lucky'? look @ the label -_-"

DSC06002.jpg

DSC06001.jpg

now i dunno wan to go through all the hassle to exchange or just keep it..do u all think i shld keep or xchange??

The tag reminds me of...

Was shopping @ tangs today and i saw this!!!

4131433848_7f09a47f9a.jpg

Is this from the recent FP sale? Out of stock liao?

FP sale, still available in other colors.

40243013.png

g58012531.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.