*Official* First REIT (SGX: AW9U)

addict951

YAll noticed FR hardly sell down in the recent turbulent months?

Somemore now Moody upgraded Indonesia to investment grade.

BUY! >8% yield + healthcare + Indonesia = won't go wrong! s12:

Jarlaxle

volume is picking up on this one but no price movement.

consolidation going on.

alibaba136

I will never forget ..... u also in the similar thread and said:

Singpost sgd1.1 can buy ! buy ! buy !

at last .........

everyone, invest wisely ....

addict951

FR full year coming out on Thurs 26th

Carnage, I dun how u calculate the yield but based on the distributions of the last 3 qtrs and the projected distributions for the coming 2 years gesstimated during rights that time and based on 0.77, the yield is still above 8.5% :look:

0.0158 1st qtr
0.0158 2nd qtr
0.0192 3rd qtr
0.0158 (next Thurs 26th then release, 0.0158 is guesstimated)

addict951

SONG BOH FR vestors!!!!!!!!!!!

CD 0.0193

full year yield for 2011 is a massive 9%!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(0.0158+0.0158+0.0192+0.0193)/.77

bbs coming in tmr liao!!!!!!!!!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.