anyone bought?

let me gif stock tip

TA +FA good
can buy :o

Perisher

Wahkao rarely approve a stock, let's see if he really got the skill to identify low risk high return this time.

Shion

Senior Mentor
Wahkao rarely approve a stock, let's see if he really got the skill to identify low risk high return this time.

I asked him before, he couldnt tell me which are the specific stocks that are low risk high return

wahkao3

if u like to know, my accuracy is 50%

in the long run, i expect my accuracy to converge to 30-35%:o

Perisher

He likes privacy mah, trade secret he likes to keep to himself. At least he approved this stock liao, now we see if his analysis is accurate lor.

I don't expect people to share their winning strategy but if they can prove their skill over their announced trade, have to respect right?
Sure beats him spouting nonsense with nothing to back up all the time.

wahkao3

He likes privacy mah, trade secret he likes to keep to himself. At least he approved this stock liao, now we see if his analysis is accurate lor.
i got bad reputation here. later sexpose my trade ppl cross reference and CSI me out, order pizza to my house, i very scared :(

winorlose

Haha boliao.. U think pple so eng send u free pizza ah..

Dont worry let me put cdw in my watchlist..

Frankly.. Their sales n profit drop alot leh.

sandwicher

Yellowfin: this is a troll thread.

First TS asks if the stock can buy
Then he says can buy (answer his own question still start a new thread?)
Then he say his credibility is 50%.
And lastly his credibility converges to 30% in the long run (so he knows he's spouting rubbish and yet keeps posting.)

Given so, please issue a huge infraction point, or ban TS. If you would require a submission via the report button, I'll be glad to assist. Thanks Yellowfin

Perisher

Erm, sandwicher, can relax? TS want to know if he missed any red flags perhaps?
Like winorlose just said their sales n profit drop alot leh.

He answers because someone ask him what his analysis says about this stock.

sandwicher

Erm, sandwicher, can relax? TS want to know if he missed any red flags perhaps?
Like winorlose just said their sales n profit drop alot leh.

He answers because someone ask him what his analysis says about this stock.

Hi there. You must be new. TS is a troll and everyone has been trying to get him for a long time. Pls refer to other threads for more information and background of TS.

Perisher

Yes, I'm newly registered here but I have been silently on this forum for years. It annoys me when he trolls but I haven't heard him spouting his FATA, high risk low return nonsense for awhile le.

winorlose

Anyway.. Doesn't mean lower profitability means the stock wont rise..

Bad companies can also rise for nothing. It is always been a supply demand.

The daily avg vol for cdw is about 600lots.. Meaning its not that liquid.

winorlose

on hindsight, it does have quite a load of cash balances and low debt but...

company need to make use of their cash to garner more growth catalysts to excite the mkt..

wahkao3

Yellowfin: this is a troll thread.

First TS asks if the stock can buy
Then he says can buy (answer his own question still start a new thread?)
Then he say his credibility is 50%.
And lastly his credibility converges to 30% in the long run (so he knows he's spouting rubbish and yet keeps posting.)

Given so, please issue a huge infraction point, or ban TS. If you would require a submission via the report button, I'll be glad to assist. Thanks Yellowfin
nxt time dont give stock tip liao:(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.