*Official* Cheung Woh Technologies

wahkao3

Cheung Woh can buy?Buy liao can huat?

My fren recently draw this ulu ulu stock to my attention.
This ulu ulu stock can buy? Buy liao can huat?

I look liao see that TA goot, FA goot. Low risk high return
ok lah, I think can buy. dont sae i neber gif stock tip :o

as usual do your own homework. lose money dont kb at me. invest at your own risk

Perisher

Cheung Woh can buy?Buy liao can huat?

My fren recently draw this ulu ulu stock to my attention.
This ulu ulu stock can buy? Buy liao can huat?

I look liao see that TA goot, FA goot. Low risk high return
ok lah, I think can buy. dont sae i neber gif stock tip :o

as usual do your own homework. lose money dont kb at me. invest at your own risk

I have not lost $$ on any bet on your tip so far. Buying nao!
So you are already vested?

Perisher

i made failed tips before, so dont assume my picks are bao jiak.
like Tuan Sing and WILC :(

I never assumed... Haha, and I don't just buy any pick you pick. Don't know about others but the ones you pick and I'm vested in all doing not bad.

dork32

their plant in sg make hard disk component. today still got hard disk make in sg?

hwmook

their plant in sg make hard disk component. today still got hard disk make in sg?

No, but can supply to other countries mah. I am vested in WD, made a bit of money of it. But recently PC market not good and HDD revenues also not so good so might not be so good going forward, do your own homework.

wahkao3

No, but can supply to other countries mah. I am vested in WD, made a bit of money of it. But recently PC market not good and HDD revenues also not so good so might not be so good going forward, do your own homework.
recently no good doesnt mean going forward no good. in fact, its precisely because no good, prices are cheap, and you get to buy at dirt cheap! :o

of course, the counter argument is that the cheap can go cheaper. no good can become even more no good

Apothecary

Asphodeli

I give it 3 to 5 more years max before silicon takes over HDDs. :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.