DUTECH HOLDINGS LIMITED *Official* (SGX:CZ4)

Shion

Senior Mentor
Seems that it has hit its all-time high

But this one is S-Chip so I am not so sure...

strangerjun

was on my watch list but s-chip I scared. Another one is china aviation oil.

NicoNicoNii

Whats the fundamental of this growth? I cant even find their corporate website.

Swiftyz

Hi im quite new to investing! Why does this stock always have the trading halt? Always $0. Sometime in mid day it will resume?

Sinkie

Hi im quite new to investing! Why does this stock always have the trading halt? Always $0. Sometime in mid day it will resume?

No volume traded doesn't means it's halted

Perisher

TA and FA good.
i tink this one low risk high return, buy liao can huat. Now is good buy point. dont say i nv gif tips :o

Welcome to another edition of wahkao Huat tip.

Minx99

TA and FA good.
i tink this one low risk high return, buy liao can huat. Now is good buy point. dont say i nv gif tips :o
I wouldn't exactly classify S-chip as low risk, you never know what's lurking underneath...:s8:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.