Hatten Land *Official* (SGX: PH0)

drsubaru

can buy? buy liao can huat?

Wait for further news flow.

Starting thread so we can all do our own due diligence.

Those who are Malaysians and even Singaporeans who know Malacca well will know the quality of work that Hatten produces.

And you can also look at their land bank, the quality and quantity they have on hand.

The fact that BN is Pro China etc

We see how..

drsubaru

malacca got surplus of condos like jb?

This one not sure, but they are more than just a condo developer.

They have an integrated approach , much like Capitaland and the gahmen backing

Buy no scared, scared no buy:D:D:D

peterchan75

Don't take their word for it. Make a trip there and rook rook see see.
Now not peak period... hotel is cheap with 3+ exchange rates even cheaper. Since this is a big ticket investment, it's good to walk the ground. :D

Wait !.... :o:o:o:o
I am not promoting hor... :o
If you see laio... not scare then I scare ! :s8:

Average

wat is this? can buy meh?
tultdnRl.png

Sent from 金鸡 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.