Hi-P International Ltd *Official* (SGX: H17)

asdjajk

Yes of course brought at 0.935 and still waiting for it to reach 1.20 when it makes news of profit due to apple iPhone 5

compro_1975

Yes of course brought at 0.935 and still waiting for it to reach 1.20 when it makes news of profit due to apple iPhone 5

wow, u really is huat big even if u sell now... i went in when 0.99 after understanding the company.... now i hav to know the company first cos burnt before.... my TP mark is same as urs, but then possible to hit a not? these days 1 day up, next day down liao

asdjajk

personally i think is able to make it, tell u a little secret, few years ago, i went in and did attachment for 3 months there, able to make it to 1.20 if iphone 5 makes a BIG BIG SALE quota. just hold on.....

asdjajk

U sell now how much u make only? Will rise higher one, I suggest u hold on. U buy at .99 sell at 1.08 minus commission 1 lot only earn around 30++

compro_1975

No no i mean other people are selling causin it to fall, me not selling yet.... My SIA comin soon, more cash on hand soon~ this ine i giv it till mid-oct u think can achieve out TP point?

doody_

Looked at the charts, seems like it's very cyclic... IMO the boat is gone already for this counter. I'll be waiting for the drop next year before the release of the next iPhone.

compro_1975

Electronic is like tat one always cycle tat is why guru buffet dun go into eletronics, the change is tooo fast, i am learnin electronic now and the speed of change is zooommmmmmm

It is buy sell profit for me

compro_1975

1.85 niao, big vuy in of 100,000 was jst been done, 52wkz high, 0.15 to go.... I remember the day it chiong 0.5 i was like O.O

compro_1975

Haaa yea.... Impossible to hit 1.8 anytime near..... If today close 1.1 i happy liao

asdjajk

Hitting 1.08 today. Really shoot like mad. Predict will be a stock that can hold trust me , tp of 1.30.

compro_1975

no worrys HI-p will rise, my personal TP will be $1.4 now

wow every few days u increase ur TP, mayb i should see this stock and do a review 2mr since i am on recess week mode... but no matter that HUAT AR!

asdjajk

wow every few days u increase ur TP, mayb i should see this stock and do a review 2mr since i am on recess week mode... but no matter that HUAT AR!

cause of the good sales for Iphone, why would Hi-p suddenly invest in a $300 million new plant in china, cause for iphone.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.