ISOteam *Official*

Genosis

What do u guys think of this company?

They have been winning contracts from town councils and govt agencies over the years.

Recently, they secured $20.49 million worth of contract wins.

IMO, this might be a stock that has the potential to ride on the strong mandate the govt received in this year's election. The population will be growing. More housing estates are aging. So the country needs more infrastructure, better facilities.

Perisher

Singapore’s Big Winner of the Week: Isoteam Ltd
https://www.fool.sg/2015/10/03/singapores-big-winner-of-the-week-isoteam-ltd/

By Sudhan P - October 3, 2015

Shares of Isoteam Ltd (SGX: 5WF) have put on around 3% since last Friday to close at S$0.585 yesterday. The performance triumphs that of the Straits Times Index (SGX: ^STI), which moved by 1.4% in the opposite direction. This makes Isoteam a big winner this week.

Isoteam, which was founded in 1998, is involved in building maintenance and estate upgrading in Singapore. It has more than 15 years of experience in Repairs & Redecoration and Addition & Alteration. Its main clients include town councils, government bodies, and private sector building owners.

Revenue for FY 2015 (fiscal year ended 30 June 2015) rose 16.9% year-on-year to S$81.7 million mainly due to a “substantial increase in the Group’s Repairs and Redecoration (“R&R”) business segment and others segment”. Gross profit meanwhile, gained an even stronger 49.3% year-on-year to S$20.2 million as a result of the R&R business’s higher inherent profit margin. (Isoteam’s gross profit margin for FY2015 had increased to 24.7% from 19.3% a year ago.)

With the solid gross profit growth, Isoteam’s bottom-line had put on a good showing as well. Net profit increased 34.1% year-on-year to S$8.1 million.

Isoteam’s cash flow from operations also experienced a significant jump from S$6.7 million in FY 2014 to S$17.1 million in FY 2015. This helped build Isoteam’s strong balance sheet which, as of 30 June 2015, had S$32.3 million in cash and total borrowings (including finance leases) of just S$4.3 million.

Average

infopub.sgx.com/Apps?A=COW_CorpAnnouncement_Content&B=AnnouncementLast3Months&F=L45ACOTQ4N2EDCFX&H=135212ed15d5b3224c076e0db636b480ac831645cbe80c0a6bc4d94722de44e5&fileId=ISOTeam-Bonus_Issue_Allotment.pdf

Bonus shares will be listed tmr. Anyone here got isoteam in scb? Dk when will we get the bonus shares.

wahkao3

this one good? can buy??

i think ok lah,TA+FA good. low risk high return
can buy. buy liao can huat

WadsUpDoc

Have been eyeing this stock for awhile also, and vested abit into it. I'm interested in going to do abit more analysis to determine if good for long-term anot.

But I'm not too familiar with their competitors, anyone can point me in the right directions?

Average

The stock grow very slow... low liquidity too. But that doesnt mean not gd. I divested cos its a small position with scb, so not gonna comment more

lbs

Anyone has Isoteam's annual report to give away? I read from computer screens until eyes tired :s22:

Writing notes on paper still the best.

Genosis

Anyone has Isoteam's annual report to give away? I read from computer screens until eyes tired :s22:

Writing notes on paper still the best.

I like ur old school style.....:D

But I not vested in ISOteam.....:(

lbs

I like ur old school style.....:D

But I not vested in ISOteam.....:(

U sold your stock? Hmm

I thought you being the thread starter will signify commitments of some sorts :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.