be wary of the goods. ;)

cesc-ark

aft the huge drop yesterday it rallied, then today go back to yest lowest level

kenpachi82

do you buy their massage chairs, products, drink twg tea, or buy gnc products?
if you don't, and don't think many people buy them, this stock probably not for you!

zoneware7

this is a good counter to short. Their products are facing stiff competitions. Loosing steam.

Keverus

do you buy their massage chairs, products, drink twg tea, or buy gnc products?
if you don't, and don't think many people buy them, this stock probably not for you!

twg tea is losing the atas appeal.

ppl are realizing that GNC is a ripoff. long-term customers of health supplements products usually choose nutrifirst, somemore got free delivery :s13:

joshua182

twg tea is losing the atas appeal.

ppl are realizing that GNC is a ripoff. long-term customers of health supplements products usually choose nutrifirst, somemore got free delivery :s13:

GNC is a huge ripoff.

People are realizing they can ship from USA for literally half the price here, even after factoring in shipping costs.

four

Just wondering why the price jump up despite the profit drop...

jacques.jiean

meaning a lot of people know about it la.. then buy buy buy on the last day before halt. wa lao, bo jio.

lbcben

I have at price $1.74
Dors it mean i have to sell back to osim?

Any other option?

lbcben

Now at hk holiday, see this news also sian
Just call poem, say wait for letter, response accept or now

Really LL and accept

harky

heard many ppl buy above $1.32
u see how lo

Indels

liddat mean die die must accept?

na bei never make any money if sell @ 1.32... :(

endlssorrow

Hon gan liao for those who bot $1.50 above or $1.80

Die till jialat jialat

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.