Xiaomi Mi MIX - Edgeless conceptual phone by Xiaomi!

johnsonheng

Sinoteck says that they will get their stock few days later as they are a Channel Supplier.

So, simi is a Channel Supplier and what does it means in term of stock availability?

Any logistics gurus here care to enlighten us?
what they say, u all just treat it like a pinch of salt....

Computeron

SUDDENLY this sentence came into my mind
"never put all the eggs in one basket"
inn wait sinoteck chu cancellation stunt liao

kelvinti

what they say, u all just treat it like a pinch of salt....

True true.

We just have to trust what they told us.

Cant wait to see who will be the first person here to receive the Mi MIX in coming weeks and post pictures here lor...

So excited... More excited than tio Toto 3 numbers of $10.... :)

technolust

kelvinti

SUDDENLY this sentence came into my mind
"never put all the eggs in one basket"
inn wait sinoteck chu cancellation stunt liao

Ya lor!

The problem is we only have 1 egg for 1 basket.

kelvinti

siewsphone

in the queue now
ZRE7zI3.png

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.