*Official* Forex Trading thread.

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

Daimon

Most Malaysian girls very friendly de. When unker like me talk or smile at jiuhu xmm they will not look at me as a humsup lo! :s13:

Hahaha maybe one day must organise one JB outing for all the regular Forex/Futures punters here.

On a non trading day of course. :D

Don't sexpose..... Kekekekeke

Mr.Canberra

I prefer ksl to holiday Inn...
Last time no ksl so no choice only can go holiday Inn...
Another place will be sutra mall which is more quiet

Yeah the one that is near KSL haha :s13:. Forgot the name of the salon liao.. long time didn't go there for haircut.. nowadays just hang out at city square mall and jiak BKT :s13:

Haha this thread from discussing Forex to Johor Bahru liao! Reason = no market volatility to keep us busy. :D

City Square too touristy and expensive. Feels like a Singapore mall. :s22: But the convenience beats other places.

Don't sexpose..... Kekekekeke

Sexpose no money to earn also. Only childish people will play sexpose. :s13:

Mr.Canberra

NZD/USD

NZD/USD chionging up now.

USD/CAD chionging down.

Today let's see London traders got power or not. :D

Daimon

I find the effort and time spent to monitor the pips which i lost most of my winnings (from captial of 6k, got pure profit of $27k but down to left profit of $800), are not worth it.

So i decided to quit forex after trying for 3 years.

Not here to dampen spirits, but i like to share that it is not shameful to quit if you know you are not good at the game. rather than waste your whole life chasing wind and waste your salary.

Would love to hear your story. How did 27k profit went to 800 dollars?

Daimon

According to his son, Robert, Soros’s trading was always influenced by more than reflexivity. “My father will sit down and give you theories to explain why he does this or that”, he once said, “but I remember seeing it as a kid and thinking, ‘Jesus Christ, at least half of this is ********’.

“I mean, you know [that] the reason he changes his position on the market or whatever is because his back starts killing him. It has nothing to do with reason. He literally goes into a spasm and it’s this early warning sign.”

Soros has admitted to relying greatly on “animal instincts”, saying the onset of acute pain was often “a signal that there was something wrong in my portfolio”.

His decisions, then, “are really made using a combination of theory and instinct”.

ChiuSiaoRiao

Does this consider a bearish pennants?

sorry noobie drawing :s13:

Hl6q6Ge.jpg

Mecisteus

I find the effort and time spent to monitor the pips which i lost most of my winnings (from captial of 6k, got pure profit of $27k but down to left profit of $800), are not worth it.

So i decided to quit forex after trying for 3 years.

Not here to dampen spirits, but i like to share that it is not shameful to quit if you know you are not good at the game. rather than waste your whole life chasing wind and waste your salary.

Trading forex is an expensive hobby for the rich people. Just like gambling in the casino.

Worst still if you are trying to earn a living.

Mr.Canberra

Trading forex is an expensive hobby for the rich people. Just like gambling in the casino.

Worst still if you are trying to earn a living.

Hey jackass keep your nonsense elsewhere and do not pollute this peaceful thread! As usual rubbish comment from you again.

What makes you think all Forex trading participants are rich people? What a sweeping statement!

We do not need trolls on this peaceful thread! :s8:

Mr.Canberra

Forex Scoreboard (Realised Gains)

09/12/2016
USD/JPY +8.82 pips

Scooped some KFC money.

neoartz

Chill ah chill ah.. later perisher busy again :D
Peace and huat yo.

Today USD on fire sia

Today haven't scoop anything :spin:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.