JacobBlack
ya, i think i will get the taichung driver, they cost 5k/day..Then ask cheaper
Sian, I cny then go there
He huan shan start snowing again
banqiao area only 14degthis wk, taipei sibei cold
no....cos the public got certain timing....if u miss, u be freezing in the coldplease advise if I could go to He Huan Shan by public transport?
Thought it is standard pay 500ntd?any 1 passing by Taoyuan airport?
Can see the 10 days tourist sim is what price? any promo?
Many thanks.
please advise if I could go to He Huan Shan by public transport?
Thought it is so near to cj, tmd really a drive sia.no....cos the public got certain timing....if u miss, u be freezing in the cold
ask the minsu for transport or book ur own pte veh
the cold + wind is not something funny where u can joke around wan.......u can be freeze to mati esp during the night when u r waiting for sunrise
u try asking this driver, see if he still free for booking boh https://www.facebook.com/TheTaichungDriver
Thought it is standard pay 500ntd?
tok I got told u b4.......Thought it is so near to cj, tmd really a drive sia.
450 ntd and give u 600 worth right?Last year I went got 50 ntd discount .
tok I got told u b4.......
ok la...next rd, we go drive south cross....n 1 final round island
lucky I drive quite alotMany ppl tok here like got dragon and tiger.
But how many have attempted to drive leh?
Haha!
lucky I drive quite alot
Many ppl tok here like got dragon and tiger.
But how many have attempted to drive leh?
Haha!