[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 9

Sgtrad

Just curious, those Spoofers here..

Who uses Android with security patch date Feb 01 2018 and still can spoof properly?

Googled and never found any good app for spoofing with android... use iPhone better

Kiwi8

Unfortunately, those ulu places are likely been taken over by other spoofers much earlier.

At least the competition isn't increased unlike the neighbourhood gym.

I dun think the spoofers will want to use up their golden berries too just for feeding.

FuNKySoULyBrO

Here's a demo on the sync attack, though using 2 instead of 3, but the concept is the same. Not sure if this bug is fixed though.

Anyway, back from my Euro work trip, and can really experienced how different gym and raid scene there vs SG. There, gyms are very decayed and alot of times, not even filled up. Plus u can't find people to raid, not even spoofers..... :s12::s22::s22:

Anyway, now also slowing down on PoGO-ing liaoz hahah

Toonsy92

Here's a demo on the sync attack, though using 2 instead of 3, but the concept is the same. Not sure if this bug is fixed though.

Anyway, back from my Euro work trip, and can really experienced how different gym and raid scene there vs SG. There, gyms are very decayed and alot of times, not even filled up. Plus u can't find people to raid, not even spoofers..... :s12::s22::s22:

I was thinking you MIA to where le. :s13:

Sgtrad

If one is a spoofer, it's stupid to get the coins at a neighbourhood gym where it's heavily contested. They should go find more ulu places.

Yup like pulua Ubin.. once or twice I was there gym fight also quite fierce even late at night like 10 plus ...

jannworld

Yes I’m one of those who dun believe in using gb to feed gym. I believe in using gb to catch 2nd or 3rd form for more sd

Not troublesome at all.

Using GB to increase catch chance is still better than using GB just to restore gym pokemon's motivation. The latter is too wasted liao.

jannworld

Europe different right? I remember my Pokémon last more than 3 weeks in a remote part of Italy last time.

foxer77

Rumor on quest coming out tml hope it true, as it kind of fun like RPG...:vijayadmin:

TwMilkTeaTw

aiyo. first lugia of the day. 1986. again. caught on first ball. that make my last 5-6 lugia back to back under 2k cp. hahaha

TwMilkTeaTw

Europe different right? I remember my Pokémon last more than 3 weeks in a remote part of Italy last time.

there usually they dont feed. unless egg hatching or v specific reason. becos usually gym can last average 3-4 hrs. sometimes. even in busy town square.. at least this is my experience from brussel.. prague.. vienna. (nt capital city. can last even longer)

nt sure about london. italy france those type. since i hvnt visit before.

TwMilkTeaTw

Yes I’m one of those who dun believe in using gb to feed gym. I believe in using gb to catch 2nd or 3rd form for more sd

just now reward 13 gb. heng heng first ball caught.

will n can use the other 12 gb for SD liao.
jin song..

tt32003

Seems like overseas already got few tweets that they have cracked the new API and bots should resume duty soon and maps not long after

But no news from SgPokemap yet

jq75

It's abt the same when u are in outskirts of Malaysia, away from big towns, very casual to non active playing.

I think the culture here is due to easy access to high concentration of gyms, pokestops and high mobile penetration and most can well afford smartphones and maybe more than one phones

TwMilkTeaTw

Yup like pulua Ubin.. once or twice I was there gym fight also quite fierce even late at night like 10 plus ...

very likely spoofer fight spoofer lor. all want to put overnight n collect coin when they wake up. nth unusual.. always like that.

in local neighbourhood also every night like that. fight until see who berry more or who slp later only. ..

got 1 time i back from work. 3am. i go disturb n bring down. shortly. the same pple spoof there n take me out again. lol.

TwMilkTeaTw

[YOUTUBE-HD]7ED]

Anyway, back from my Euro work trip, and can really experienced how different gym and raid scene there vs SG. There, gyms are very decayed and alot of times, not even filled up. Plus u can't find people to raid, not even spoofers..... :s12::s22hahah

yea. even reach there early. sometimes also no first lobby raid.
if wait. sometimes may need to wait until last 20 or even 10 mins for pple to gather or have enough to raid. Infact i've wasted so many trip to walk there n only to find out. there is no pple.
haha.

gym. ya. n thats how i earn my many thousand of defending hrs.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
very likely spoofer fight spoofer lor. all want to put overnight n collect coin when they wake up. nth unusual.. always like that.

in local neighbourhood also every night like that. fight until see who berry more or who slp later only. ..

got 1 time i back from work. 3am. i go disturb n bring down. shortly. the same pple spoof there n take me out again. lol.

Failed spoofer or lousy spoofer. If one is a spoofer and still need to fight until like this, basically is a failed spoofer liao. :s13: :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.