KnobKnob
nope sg.u spain flag isit, add u
add 54784062
Sent from where you are using GAGT
nope sg.u spain flag isit, add u
I saw that moskov lvl 13 we 10 I also thought gg...lol you were freya ah.... i was hylos haha. thought that game gg liao.
I saw that moskov lvl 13 we 10 I also thought gg...
Sent from Xiaomi MIX using GAGT
yah boss. he was fed very early. luckily our last 2 war we managed to kill him 1st and wipe out the rest.
Nowdays always misclick... Intend to aim mm end up whack tank... And I concluded that I am really not a mage user............. Emoinggggg
Sent from Xiaomi MI 5S using GAGT
Sure, I've created a EDMW ML group that anyone from EDMW is welcome to join. the Group ID is 29538. There is also another Melon group (I think mcspicyz is running it) that you should also check out.
The EDMW folks that are currently active in this thread are mostly Epic, with a few high GM or legend rank, so it will be easier to organize games if you are about this ranking tier.
ya loh... i see u 1v1 him near turtle there... i dont intend to help.. cuz i see him like want to escape till u stun poke him, i quickly fly in ulti.. he one person i also ulti him... cannot afford to let him escape.
hylos not easy to use leh
practice i guess. hylos abit diff from other tanks especially when u use skill 2... really need to keep an eye on your mana and hp... otherwise your hp will be drained. usually if i see my mana almost zero liao i will not use skill 2 unless i have full health and we are ganking successfully.
try hylos bah, he is less technical then johnson and akai, so can pick up very easily... just click and use s1 to stun and chut skill 2 for dmg then run away halfway lol. ulti can be used for tower diving cos skill 3 regens some hp so u can tank tower dmg for your teams.
Dont have you in my friend list. You in the EDMW group?
i think i'm in the melon grp haha. let me try applying for edmw grp. just found the id.
that kagura sibei good... No wonder mm give up that lane...Or you can add me? grove88 .. sg flag one .. haha
Or you can add me? grove88 .. sg flag one .. haha
Kenna rejected wahaha it ok no worries
Have fun guys Tks
Sent from Google PIXEL 2 XL using GAGT
Or you can add me? grove88 .. sg flag one .. haha
added you! waiting for your approval haha.