Lemon Porter
can i know where is this Jaya in KL?
Basement of doubletree hotel... The Intermark
can i know where is this Jaya in KL?
then can find some other shops that dun need...
where to buy cheap ventolin inhaler~?
It's RM22.50 at Apex pharmacy. My Caring RM22.

BKT opposite KSL is quite bad, only for people who never tried before then go one. Regulars avoid the place de.Other than the Curry fish head near custom, anymore good food around city square or KSL that is worth trying? I heard there is a better bak kut teh than the one opposite KSL right?
Yeah. A lot of ****** at Larkin.![]()
found it at KSL mall, IJ Pharmacy for RM22 also~
Other than the Curry fish head near custom, anymore good food around city square or KSL that is worth trying? I heard there is a better bak kut teh than the one opposite KSL right?

Give chance la some peoppe first time going don't dare venture out ma.unless you are a naive singaporean who like to get your carrot head chopped, then go eat at the KSL BKT. That place has evolved into a overpriced hype by ignorant singaporeans who eat there. You will rarely see any locals eating there
https://johorkaki.blogspot.com/2018/04/tried-tasted-johor-bak-kut-teh-lovers.html
https://johorkaki.blogspot.com/2017/08/top-curry-fish-head-in-johor-jb-that.html

Give chance la some peoppe first time going don't dare venture out ma.![]()
"nothing ventured = nothing gained" my advice for those who are "scared of jb" is don't go. want to go then don't scared.
got a friend just went in to KSL with his wife a few weeks ago, i advised him against that BKT stall, end up paying 90+RM for 2 pax because his wife heard her colleagues say that place is good. I ask him how u order for 2 people, he say BKT for 2 add enoki mushroom, salted veggies, you char kuei, and trotters plus 2 rice and 2 drinks.
really is carrot head that place.

I have friends whom say they have "seen it all in JB". Asked them where they go, they say KSL and City Square, eat Din Tai Fung. I arm chio.

@Aaagogo
Is the Meldrum Walk night food street stalls open on Mondays?
Tks..then I guess I'll go Meldrun Walk on a Wednesday, but not next week coz got public holiday..22nd also public holiday..alamak..2 weeks gone liao.overall stalls ~60% closed, 40% open. Weekends are their busiest days so most stalls usually take Mondays and Tuesdays off
for oyster omlette, check their fb page
Mondays better choice to go to KSL to makan at the pasar malam.
Tks..then I guess I'll go Meldrun Walk on a Wednesday, but not next week coz got public holiday..22nd also public holiday..alamak..2 weeks gone liao.
Next Monday go KSL pasar malam.![]()