Any Netflix shows to recommend me?

ksapple

Lucifer that good?

let me try 1x episode

now then i know its adapted from a character from Vertigo comic.

Is not bad la is like CSI with a side of Bible story lor.

---

If anyone gt watch Tales of Arcadia, the new story is out liao

kiwitan

last night watched bird box.. nicer than i expected.. 8/10

Stupid show.. 3 sighted individuals pretended to be blind journeyed to a sanctuary filled of blind persons who were the human survivors of the Unseenable

kaisoz

Alison Parker. ez.

:s34:
tumblr_nj0en4aGLO1smcbm7o1_500.gif

TrueBeliever_jh

Is not bad la is like CSI with a side of Bible story lor.

---

If anyone gt watch Tales of Arcadia, the new story is out liao

watching episode 2 now.

the woman was the chick from Hostel 2. no wonder looks familiar.

anyway the show got me in the first minute, featuring my current fav band: Cage The Elephant :s13:

jus found out Trollhunter is also part of the Tales of Arcadia series

yamapi

Yup, fantastic show. Only complaint I have is the subtitles, they are totally different from the speech. :s22::s22::s22:

I know, it's a very minor thing, but I always like to have subtitles in case I didn't catch what they said on screen. Luckily this show their pronunciation is very good, words are very clear.

Professor and Berlin really jin sarkis

fireal

Just watched birdbox... Kind of a stupid show Imo....

Sent from moi sweaty bbfa fingers using GAGT

BioProEng

watching episode 2 now.

the woman was the chick from Hostel 2. no wonder looks familiar.

anyway the show got me in the first minute, featuring my current fav band: Cage The Elephant :s13:

jus found out Trollhunter is also part of the Tales of Arcadia series

its the same town... lol. watching 3below, the see the cross over characters... lolz

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.